Images

  • Lisa Pendant Necklace in Pave Diamond and 14k Rose Gold
  • Lisa Pendant Necklace in Pave Diamond and 14k Rose Gold
  • Lisa Pendant Necklace in Pave Diamond and 14k Rose Gold
  • Lisa Pendant Necklace in Pave Diamond and 14k Rose Gold
  • Lisa Pendant Necklace in Pave Diamond and 14k Rose Gold

Lisa Pendant Necklace in Pave Diamond and 14k Rose Gold

842177137642

Details

842177137642
Lisa Pendant Necklace in Pave Diamond and 14k Rose Gold is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 92.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177137642, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$695.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Our iconic shape reimagined in its daintiest form yet, the Lisa Pendant features custom sized Diamonds that sparkle from every angle. With Pave Diamonds and a 14k Rose Gold setting, this delicate accessory is one you'll want to wear for years to come. Our diamonds are conflict-free in compliance with the Kimberley Process.

• 14k Rose Gold
• Size: 0.437"L x 0.25"W pendant, 15" chain with 2" extender
• 0.14 total carat weight
• Material: white pave diamonds

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Fine Jewelry Collection

 

 

Click to play the Winter Collection video

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lisa Necklace I love the necklace, but when ordering online the picture compared to the actual size is quite different.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Perfect size to wear alone or stack with other necklaces
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diamonds are top grade. Beautiful piece of jewelry. Diamonds are very clear and have great sparkle.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful sparkle and shine. I never take it off!!!
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I got this necklace 9 months ago in Rose Gold as a gift that I had wanted for a long time. I loove fine jewelry. It’s so much easier to wear and so comfortable! I wear it so often. Never had a problem getting it on and I never had it come loose. I use a mirror to be sure it’s clasped! I love wearing the Lisa the most. It layers so well with other Kendra pieces. This is her iconic shape with diamonds! So worth it and it makes my heart happy! This is a timeless piece! XO
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 recommend My boyfriend bought this necklace for me last December for my birthday and I have worn it almost every day since. I have not cleaned it once and I wear it in the shower, to the gym, etc. It still looks exactly like it did when I received it. It’s perfectly dainty and the chain shimmers in light. I cannot remember ever having an issue with the clasp or it falling off. If I take it off, I give it a slight tug after putting it back on to make sure it isn’t going to fall off.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lisa Pendant Love my new diamonds! Beautiful design and sparkle.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lisa Necklace is gorgeous. Lisa necklace in yellow gold is gorgeous. I wear it with the 14 kt yellow gold extender. I've been looking at this necklace for a while. Glad I made the decision to purchase. Worth it!
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Everyday Necklace! This is by far my favorite necklace that I own! I don't think I have taken it off since I bought it and it looks good with t-shirt and jeans and dressed up! Also looks great when you layer it with others. I would give this more than 5 stars if I could!
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Daily Piece I was looking for a perfect, everyday piece and this was exactly what I wanted! It is the perfect size and length that can be worn alone or layered with other pieces. Would definitely recommend this necklace!
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful sparkle Very happy with the deal I got at Kendra Scott in Black Friday. A beautifully petite necklace at a 30% savings.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this necklace! A couple of my friends had this necklace and I had been wishing for it for a long time. I finally bought it for myself. I love it and wear it all the time. It goes with everything! My favorite necklace!
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully simple piece I bought the Lisa necklace to go with my Lexi drop earrings (in white gold) and LOVE the pairing. This necklace adds a lovely sparkle at the base of my neck and coordinates beautifully with various necklines of my wardrobe.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Necklace! I bought this for my mom for Christmas and she loves it!!
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lisa pendant necklace 14k rose gold My eye was drawn to this exquisite necklace , I had to have it! Now to accessorize, so many awesome choices .
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So dainty! I am in love with this necklace! It is so dainty, sparkly, and layer-able! It looks beautiful with casual or dressy clothes.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought for my birthday month of April. I have received many compliments on it
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this for my daughter's sweet sixteen! She loves Kendra Scott jewelry and has always wanted her own diamond piece. Cannot wait to give it to her! I have it in yellow gold and I love it!
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Necklace I got this as a gift for my birthday and I love it! The size is perfect for everyday wear and the diamonds are gorgeous. I will definitely be getting more of their fine jewelry.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect everyday sparkle Loved the dainty size of the pendant and the multi length chain option. The diamonds are very sparkly and it layers well with other pieces. Special shout out to the gals at the Preston Plaza store who assisted me with my order and packaged it up so very nicely!
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OBSESSED! I bought this necklace as my 21st birthday present for myself and have worn it every day since. I get compliments on it every single time!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Simple Necklace Love my new necklace. It is the perfect combination of simplicity and elegance. The diamonds make it special while the small size of the pendant and delicate chain keep it understated.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this I got this as a birthday gift from my husband (followed by the matching earrings at Christmas) and I love them. They are so beautiful and practical...can be dressed up or worn casually. Very versatile and stylish.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So tiny and bright It just makes me feel good to get to wear it it's my birthstone. Can wear it with everything shirt and jeans or all dressed up
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I bought this Necklace for my Girl friend, and She loves it.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it and lost it..too sad. Will buy another I loved loved the necklace. My husband gave it to me for 50 birthday! I am so sad becuase I lost it this week! I think I didnt clasp it well. I wonder if on your more exclusive and expensive pieces if you could do a better safety clasp. I have been so sad!
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So classic and beatiful I wear this everyday. It is beautiful and classic. Lovely necklace.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace I LOVE this necklace! So pretty and great quality! Highly recommend!!
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dainty and beautiful! I absolutely love my necklace. It shines from all angles. My daughter bought this for me as a birthday gift for my 40th birthday. What a way to cheer me up!!
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Necklace! I received this necklace for Christmas as a gift and I love it! I wear it daily as a layering piece with my other Kendra Scott items. I'm excited about future fine jewelry collections for Kendra Scott!
Date published: 2017-01-30
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177137642, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 61ms
  • reviews, product