Images

  • Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace in Bright Red Opaque Glass
  • Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace in Bright Red Opaque Glass
  • Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace in Bright Red Opaque Glass
  • Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace in Bright Red Opaque Glass

Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace in Bright Red Opaque Glass

842177127650

Details

842177127650
Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace in Bright Red Opaque Glass is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 14254.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7696, tr_6558
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177127650, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
$50.00

Promotions

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

A dainty stone and delicate metallic chain combine to create the Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace in Bright Red Opaque Glass, your new favorite wear-anywhere accessory. This pendant necklace can be paired with any look, providing that extra touch of timeless style. Make the Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace a staple in your wardrobe and you will not be disappointed.

Metal

14k Gold Plated Over Brass


Material

Bright Red Opaque Glass


Closure

Lobster claw


Size

0.63"L x 0.38"W pendant, 15" chain + 2" extender


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, dainty, and elegant. Beautiful, dainty, elegant, and perfect match to her Lee earrings.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A favorite! Gave this to our daughter for her 12th bday and it went over great!! So lovely and goes with everything.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic and feminine necklace Great quality and beautiful! This is a classic piece. I want one in every color!
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ocean Kyocera Opal Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace Just gorgeous. The color of the Ocean Kyocera Opal is eye-catching and so unique. Love it!
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality The stone looks beautiful and is very eye catching! It is great quality and I got it at such a good price with my birthday discount! I actually loved it so much, I ended up ordering another one a few days after! It is smaller in person but because the stone stands out so much, it’s actually the perfect size!
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and versatile neckace Beautiful subtle color. Can wear with almost anything.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have staple necklace! Absolutely love this necklace! It completes all my outfits I have paired it with. Its simple but elegant!!
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace This is a beautiful necklace! Goes with everything!
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Got as a gift for my mom. She absolutely loves it!
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bigger than the Chelsea, perfect length I bought the Chelsea prior to purchasing this necklace, I honestly like both. With this particular pendant being 3x’s the size of the Chelsea it’s still great to layer. This color goes great with any outfit, I can’t say enough great things. I plan on buying more for gifts.
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Pendant Necklace in Citrine This is my daughter’s favorite style!! Perfect necklace!
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Rose Gold Chain I love Kendra Scott products because they are long lasting. In my particular I’ve always wanted a rose gold chain and this satisfied my wants! It’s beautiful and shiny!
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The beauty and quality. It is high quality and Kendra Scott pieces are immediately recognized. Unique.
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes with everything!! One of my favorite necklaces! Goes with everything and I get lots of compliments on it!
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this for my daughter for her birthday. She loved it! The shipping was prompt and the quality is great.
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute The piece part on the necklace is smaller than picture but it’s still cute.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold pendant necklace in Navy cats eye. So beautiful. Wear it daily without problems. So many compliments
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! The chain is fairly short, but the necklace is gorgeous.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drusy Beautiful necklace! Bought this for my daughter’s birthday. She loved it!
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Kyocera opal necklace Beautiful! Bought for my sister’s 50th birthday..opal is her birthstone. She loved it!!
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this necklace!!! This product is so versatile. You can wear it for work and wear it casual.
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift! My daughter loved it! She had been asking me to get her something Kendra Scott and was delighted with the gift!
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY FAVORITE NECKLACE ! ~20% OFF~ i love this necklace so much i have 5 different colors !! i wear them all the time and they still all look brand new !! will be buying more !!! here’s my code for 20% OFF https://share.kendrascott.com/x/RcWdZY
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Understated but a stand out! Really pretty. Dainty but the pendant stands out. I bought the pink color for a friend who loves pink and is turning 50!
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase - would purchase again! Loved the necklace, just as described! Would purchase again!
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great piece Great gift. Great color red. Looks great with gold.
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Love it!! The right length to layer with other. The colt goes with everything
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing gift! my friend loved it and i’m always satisfied with these necklaces.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great necklace Love this! So pretty! It’s simple but beautiful and is great for an every day necklace or to dress up a little
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wear it with everything Beautiful necklace! Easy to wear with anything and the rose gold is a great color.
Date published: 2020-10-05
  • y_2020, m_10, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7696, tr_6558
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177127650, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 45ms
  • reviews, product