Images

  • Rayne Silver Long Pendant Necklace in Black Opaque Glass
  • Rayne Silver Long Pendant Necklace in Black Opaque Glass
  • Rayne Silver Long Pendant Necklace in Black Opaque Glass
  • Rayne Silver Long Pendant Necklace in Black Opaque Glass

Rayne Silver Long Pendant Necklace in Black Opaque Glass

842177042595

Details

842177042595
Rayne Silver Long Pendant Necklace in Black Opaque Glass is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 183.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_138
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177042595, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$80.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you! Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong. Please try again.

Details

The Rayne Silver Pendant Necklace in Black Opaque Glass features our signature oval-shaped stone and a playful tassel, making this a must-have statement that can be worn with anything. This long necklace is a must have in your jewelry box.

• Metal: Silver Plated Over Brass
• Size: 5.5"L x 1.125"L pendant on 30" chain with extender
• Closure: Lobster claw
• Material: Black Opaque Glass

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace! I haven’t had a chance to wear this necklace but I love it. I picked the pearl white so that it will go with everything. Also liked I got it on sale.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes with everything! This is my go to necklace. It seems to look good with everything I wear. Casual or dressy It goes with my matching black earrings and the shorter necklace or paired with solid silver accessories.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful stone I have the earrings with this stone and loved the color so much that I had to buy the matching necklace. They can be worn with everything. Love it!
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new necklace Ordered online and it arrived quickly. Only with once so far and can't wait to wear it more
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace!! I bought this necklace for my daughter and she absolutely loves it!! She said it goes with so many other Kendra Scott pieces.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace. Can be worn with many outfits.
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Basic I bought this necklace because it is a great basic. It is lightweight and works very well for travel.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very striking!! I bought the necklace because it’s my first silver piece that I buy and totally loved it!
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Necklace I needed a long necklace but haven't had the chance to wear it yet.
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s a two-fer! Dress her up, dress her down! You’re winning with this necklace either way!
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Necklace I bought this necklace to go with a top that was pretty boring by itself, but that necklace really made it pop and I receive compliments every time I wear it!!
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly versatile piece Great piece, can be worn with so many things. I’m a big fan of her work and philosophy !
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased this necklace as I've seen many of my friends wear it and I fell in love with it. I have worn it already numerous times and feel so happy with the look and the quality!
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Necklace Love the look & quality of this gorgeous necklace.
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a versatile staple Love these necklaces! They are a simple and pretty way to accessorize any outfit. White and silver goes with almost everything
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the necklace I was just wanting to add more Kendra Scott to my collection
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter loved it. My daughter loved the necklace and earrings I bought for her.
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL I GOT THE NECKLESS BUT HAVE NOT WORE IT YET> I ALSO HAVE THE BRACLET & EARINGS. LOVE THEM.
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Necklace I love that it goes with everything! It’s the perfect necklace to dress up a simple outfit or wear for fun.
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Love love love this necklace! It’s stylish and versatile!
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Got the earrings to match. Gorgeous. The stone is versatile with my casual T-shirt and jeans or classy black outfits
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I bought this item as a birthday gift for my mom. She loves it and it goes with everything!
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ordering off the website was amazing and easy. I received the item within two days and it was exactly as expected! Beautiful, high quality and I've already received lots of complements!
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! I bought the necklace on sale and it was the best investment ever!!
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Necklace I loved this necklace so much that I just had to order more of different colors!
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace Just love this necklace I have it in three different colors
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this necklace as a gift for a friend who is retiring
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I have this necklace in two other stones and love it. You can use it to dress up a shirt or just wear it with a t-shirt. So beautiful.
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!! Had purchased Danielle earrings and it was a perfect match!! Compliments galore!!
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace I love this necklace. I have worn it to be dressed up and wore it with a simple top and jeans. I love the versatility and now want the black onyx❤️
Date published: 2018-07-30
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_138
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177042595, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product