Images

  • Rayne Silver Long Pendant Necklace in Dichroic Glass
  • Rayne Silver Long Pendant Necklace in Dichroic Glass
  • Rayne Silver Long Pendant Necklace in Dichroic Glass
  • Rayne Silver Long Pendant Necklace in Dichroic Glass

Rayne Silver Long Pendant Necklace in Dichroic Glass

842177042540

Details

842177042540
Rayne Silver Long Pendant Necklace in Dichroic Glass is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 323.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_145, tr_178
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177042540, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 12ms
  • reviews, product
$90.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

The Rayne Silver Pendant Necklace in Dichroic Glass features our signature oval-shaped stone and a playful tassel, making this a must-have statement that can be worn with anything. This long necklace is a must have in your jewelry box.

• Metal: Silver Plated Over Brass
• Size: 5.5"L x 1.125"L pendant on 30" chain with extender
• Closure: Lobster claw
• Material: Dichroic Glass

Material Highlight: Layered Dichroic Glass
Prismatic tones come to life when we layer our best-selling Dichroic Glass under our favorite genuine stones. This technique creates a dazzling effect that adds iridescence to this season's color palette.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from A timeless piece you can’t go wrong with! You really can’t go wrong with the Dichroic Glass, because it will go beautifully with anything you’re wearing. You can dress it up or down!!! I love it!!!
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece The stone is beautiful. The style and cut is my favorite, and the added silver chain just adds to the beauty.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She loved it I bought this as a gift for my best friend. She called me when it arrived and said it was beautiful.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Birthday to Me! Beautiful Necklace! I absolutely love it! Great Quality!
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Very nice. Bought for Christmas. My daughter loves it.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and Beautiful It is even prettier than it appeared in the picture and of great quality! I was excited to add this super versatile piece to my collection!
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect go-to piece! Very pleased with this lovely necklace. It really goes with just about EVERYTHING!
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very unique stone. Absolutely beautiful!!! Normally I prefer to pick out my stone, because I’m very picky about how they look. I was very pleased with the necklace I received.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning necklace This necklace is stunning. Well made, goes with everything.
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous It’s such a beautiful piece of jewelry. I’m so glad I bought it! You must get the earrings to match.
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Beautiful! I was nervousnabout how this one would look, but i shouldn't have been nervous at all. It is gorgeous and i love the adjustable chain. You make it whatever length you want! I bought the matching earrings and can't wait to wear them out!
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace The abalone color stone is one of the most unique colors...there are several colors that are seen in the stone...it is a very stunning piece of jewelry.....
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So beautiful I received this necklace in a goody bag for the gold star wives a couple of years ago. I never heard of Kendra Scott before until then. I fell in love with her and bought many pieces since. She’s so giving and has a talent for beautiful jewelry. I can’t wear earrings unless they are 14k and her gold earrings are plated in 14k making it possible for me to wear designer earrings now. I can’t say enough wonderful things about Kendra Scott and her jewelry.❤️❤️
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace Got the necklace and earrings to match...the abalone has such a variety of colors, it goes with almost everything. Love the set.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sent as gift Recipient was so happy! Did t see in person since I ordered as a gift.
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This is a beautiful necklace the color is even prettier than the picture.
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace Such a beautiful necklace!! Perfect for spring...brightens any outfit! I live for Kendra Scott pieces and this did not disappoint.
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece Love this necklace and get so many compliments when I wear it.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must buy! Beautiful and so elegant! Love the way this necklace looks.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rayne necklace This necklace is gorgeous! I love the colors in the stone and the fact that it’s beautiful on both sides.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Abalone necklace The abalone is just stunning. The chain is strong makes makes quite a statement. Beautiful!
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift for my daughter! The quality and look is something to be proud to gift as well as wear!
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great piece! Beautiful piece for someone who loves to wear gray and neutral tones.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wear everywhere Versatile necklace goes with so much. Perfect length and perfect color. Loving it
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely necklace - exceeds expectations! I love this necklace - it is exactly as pictured! I wear this almost daily - it is great quality and goes with everything! I'm planning to buy another in a different color!
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ivory Mother of Pearl Beautiful necklace, I love it! It goes with everything!
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes with everything! I wear mostly silver jewelry so this was perfect. Wore recently with a black and white maxi and it looked fantastic. I received so many compliments. I have also worn with jeans and white tee and it was perfect.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace I bought this necklace and have gotten many compliments. While visiting my sister-in-law in Albuquerque I wore it, she complimented me and wasn't aware of Kendra Scott. I showed her the website and she ordered it right away
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning I bought the earrings first & loved them so much I wanted the necklace. Oh my together they are beautiful! I have received so many compliments. I wear them when I dress up or go casual & just want a ‘little something, something’ for bling. Plus, I got the earrings half off for my birthday & I went online & got the necklace on sale at a great price. Thanks Kendra!
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple but beautiful necklace I bought this necklace for my daughter and every time she wears it someone complements her on it.
Date published: 2018-12-13
  • y_2020, m_10, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_146, tr_178
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177042540, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 63ms
  • reviews, product