Lee Rose Gold Drop Earrings in Brown Mother-of-Pearl

842177164679

Details

842177164679
Lee Rose Gold Drop Earrings in Brown Mother-of-Pearl is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 309.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_188, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177164679, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$60.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Our classic oval shape goes dainty in the Lee Rose Gold Drop Earrings in Brown Mother-of-Pearl, a subtle take on a signature style.

• 14k Rose Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.63"L x 0.38"W on earwire
• Material: brown mother-of-pearl


Material Highlight: Mother-of-Pearl
Mother-of-Pearl is a genuine shell material produced as the inner layer of a shell, and is also what makes up the outer coating of pearls. It is strong, scratch-resistant, and beautifully iridescent.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty! I get so many complements when I wear my new earrings. My shorts hair is flattered by them.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lee Earring iridescent dusty review I love them so much! I bought to wear to prom but even now that prom is cancelled they are still beautiful to wear on the daily
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for any outfit I love the color of these earrings, they fit with almost every outfit.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality So pretty and sparkly! Love the matching ring, too
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect touch of sparkle. Perfect size and color. Matches necklace perfectly. Delicate yet stnds out. Just enough sparkle.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lee Rose Gold Drop Earrings in Dichroic Glass Absolutely stunning! Bought as a gift and could not be more pleased with the purchase. The earrings are beautiful! Going to purchase a pair for myself soon.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous These are the lovelies earrings of the season. I bought them for my daughter and she has not taken them off. The are gorgeous - the color is vibrant picks up the light beautifully. I would like to buy every metal available - I bought the dichroic glass! Amazing!
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty I love these earrings! They are very pretty, light on the ears and match the necklace I have.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made a wonderful gift. Not only are the earrings beautiful. The box and packaging it was delivered in was very high quality and looked pretty and felt expensive. Great for gifts.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Bridesmaid Gifts I ordered these for my bridesmaids for my wedding day and they were absolutely perfect!
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Jewelry My daughter-in-law gifted me with the matching ring to go with the Elisa pendant I had bought. Seeing how lovely the pieces looked on, I purchased the matching earrings to complete the set. I adore this set....the sparkle is incredible and the rose gold with the rose gold drusy is stunning! If you are considering these pieces, BUY them!!!
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings for any occasion! My sister wore these earrings for her daughter's wedding this summer. I loved them on her and bought them for my daughter for her birthday. She was very excited when she opened the box. These earrings can be wore everyday or special occasions. I love supporting such a great company and fellow Wisconsinite!
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Love the, can’t wait to add necklace to make addiction to my collection
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty earrings!! They’re even prettier in person. They go great with everything.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet 16 Perfection! Sent these as a gift to our 16-year-old niece, and she LOVED them! Thanks for helping make her day so special! <3
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dichroic glass earrings I love these earrings! The rose gold is my favorite tone and these go with so much.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lee Rose Gold Drop Earrings Great purchase! Beautiful on! Not heavy on the lobe.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely combination! Love the dichroic glass with rose.gold setting. Both compliment the other and the Lee setting helps the dichroic glass to pick up an array of.colors.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings for a reasonable price. I love the rose gold drop earrings, the gold drusy makes a beautiful shiny accent and the size makes them easy to wear. This earrings are elegant to wear on special occasions or to add beauty to a casual day.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these!! These are beautiful and I can where them with anything! I absolutely love them.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NEVER TOO YOUNG OR TOO OLD! When my granddaughter told me she was graduating with her MBA very soon I knew this would be an occasion that would call for a really memorable gift. It has been a tradition that I give her a piece of jewelry from Kendra Scott for every occasion. She has an excellent sense of style and Kendra Scott has the perfect jewelry to compliment her wardrobe. This time I purchased a necklace and matching earrings. (Necklace is sold seperately) They are a beautiful, made of Dichroic glass mounted in gold and they have just the right amount of shine to be elegant. The glass picks up a reflection, almost a rainbow, that mirrors every color nearby. They are enhanced by beautiful rose gold mountings. I shop with confidence as I check out reviews and because the other pieces i have given her over several years are still looking as though they are brand new. I recently celebrated my seventy-sixth birthday and have bought myself the first Kendra Scott necklace.i I love it!! And I will recommend Kendra Scott to all my friends.I live in Midland Tx and we have a beautiful new Kendra Scott store that I will certainly enjoy! I am anticipating a big smile when my granddaughter sees what is in the beautifully Kendra Scott wrapped package. But she's not the only one in the family that loves Kendra Scott! I will be telling my friends and family that "You're never too young or too old!,"
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drop earrings Very beautiful. Bought as gift to compliment my daughter’s necklace she received a year ago from her boyfriend. The materials and craftsmanship haven’t changed over time.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful stones! My Lee earrings in rose gold with dichroic glass are stunning! They go with any color top or dress color
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors These earrings are absolutely gorgeous. The color when the light hits them is great. I loved them and have enjoyed wearing them.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bridesmaid Gift Beautiful and fun design. Not too heavy to wear all night
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lee Rose Gold Drop Earrings in Brown Mother of Pea These are beautiful and go with many different outfits
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous and perfect These are absolutely gorgeous and the perfect size for any age.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mothers Day gift EVER The jewelry is beautiful. I would recommend to anyone wanting to impress a special someone
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! These are great! The color is just what I was looking for. My only issue is the post, I fidget with them because I’m not sure if they’re on straight (they are)
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Lee I got these for Mother’s Day to match my necklace and I love them!
Date published: 2019-05-17
  • y_2020, m_7, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_188, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177164679, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 54ms
  • reviews, product