Images

  • Lee Rose Gold Drop Earrings in Ivory Pearl
  • Lee Rose Gold Drop Earrings in Ivory Pearl
  • Lee Rose Gold Drop Earrings in Ivory Pearl

Lee Rose Gold Drop Earrings in Ivory Pearl

842177158357

Details

842177158357
Lee Rose Gold Drop Earrings in Ivory Pearl is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 332.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_26, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_204, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177158357, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
$60.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Our classic oval shape goes dainty in the Lee Drop Earrings in Ivory Mother-of-Pearl, a subtle take on a signature style. These Rose Gold drop earrings are perfect for everyday wear, adding a touch of elegance to any outfit. We're certain that our Lee Rose Gold Drop Earrings will become a staple piece in your jewelry box.

• 14k Rose Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.63"L x 0.38"W on earwire
• Material: ivory mother-of-pearl


Material Highlight: Mother-of-Pearl
Mother-of-Pearl is a genuine shell material produced as the inner layer of a shell, and is also what makes up the outer coating of pearls. It is strong, scratch-resistant, and beautifully iridescent.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great picture! I have a pair of these and have given them as a gift several times! Always a crowd pleaser!
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkle and joy Unusual, beautiful--and I love that Kendra contributes as we shop. Sparkle and joy is much needed now.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must haves! These are absolutely beautiful! The color, size, everything about them are gorgeous.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lee Rose Gold Drop Earrings They are the perfect size! They aren’t too big, but they’re still noticeable as a statement piece.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose gold colored glittery earrings Sparkly, dressy earrings, but can also wear with sassy jeans. My first Kendra Scott piece, and I am pleased.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose gold with dichroic glass earrings and elisa The rose gold with the dichroic glass is beautiful! I have it in silver and love it, but the reflection from the rose gold is just beautiful!
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty! I get so many complements when I wear my new earrings. My shorts hair is flattered by them.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lee Earring iridescent dusty review I love them so much! I bought to wear to prom but even now that prom is cancelled they are still beautiful to wear on the daily
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for any outfit I love the color of these earrings, they fit with almost every outfit.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality So pretty and sparkly! Love the matching ring, too
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect touch of sparkle. Perfect size and color. Matches necklace perfectly. Delicate yet stnds out. Just enough sparkle.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lee Rose Gold Drop Earrings in Dichroic Glass Absolutely stunning! Bought as a gift and could not be more pleased with the purchase. The earrings are beautiful! Going to purchase a pair for myself soon.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous These are the lovelies earrings of the season. I bought them for my daughter and she has not taken them off. The are gorgeous - the color is vibrant picks up the light beautifully. I would like to buy every metal available - I bought the dichroic glass! Amazing!
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty I love these earrings! They are very pretty, light on the ears and match the necklace I have.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made a wonderful gift. Not only are the earrings beautiful. The box and packaging it was delivered in was very high quality and looked pretty and felt expensive. Great for gifts.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Bridesmaid Gifts I ordered these for my bridesmaids for my wedding day and they were absolutely perfect!
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Jewelry My daughter-in-law gifted me with the matching ring to go with the Elisa pendant I had bought. Seeing how lovely the pieces looked on, I purchased the matching earrings to complete the set. I adore this set....the sparkle is incredible and the rose gold with the rose gold drusy is stunning! If you are considering these pieces, BUY them!!!
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings for any occasion! My sister wore these earrings for her daughter's wedding this summer. I loved them on her and bought them for my daughter for her birthday. She was very excited when she opened the box. These earrings can be wore everyday or special occasions. I love supporting such a great company and fellow Wisconsinite!
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Love the, can’t wait to add necklace to make addiction to my collection
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty earrings!! They’re even prettier in person. They go great with everything.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet 16 Perfection! Sent these as a gift to our 16-year-old niece, and she LOVED them! Thanks for helping make her day so special! <3
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dichroic glass earrings I love these earrings! The rose gold is my favorite tone and these go with so much.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lee Rose Gold Drop Earrings Great purchase! Beautiful on! Not heavy on the lobe.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely combination! Love the dichroic glass with rose.gold setting. Both compliment the other and the Lee setting helps the dichroic glass to pick up an array of.colors.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings for a reasonable price. I love the rose gold drop earrings, the gold drusy makes a beautiful shiny accent and the size makes them easy to wear. This earrings are elegant to wear on special occasions or to add beauty to a casual day.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these!! These are beautiful and I can where them with anything! I absolutely love them.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NEVER TOO YOUNG OR TOO OLD! When my granddaughter told me she was graduating with her MBA very soon I knew this would be an occasion that would call for a really memorable gift. It has been a tradition that I give her a piece of jewelry from Kendra Scott for every occasion. She has an excellent sense of style and Kendra Scott has the perfect jewelry to compliment her wardrobe. This time I purchased a necklace and matching earrings. (Necklace is sold seperately) They are a beautiful, made of Dichroic glass mounted in gold and they have just the right amount of shine to be elegant. The glass picks up a reflection, almost a rainbow, that mirrors every color nearby. They are enhanced by beautiful rose gold mountings. I shop with confidence as I check out reviews and because the other pieces i have given her over several years are still looking as though they are brand new. I recently celebrated my seventy-sixth birthday and have bought myself the first Kendra Scott necklace.i I love it!! And I will recommend Kendra Scott to all my friends.I live in Midland Tx and we have a beautiful new Kendra Scott store that I will certainly enjoy! I am anticipating a big smile when my granddaughter sees what is in the beautifully Kendra Scott wrapped package. But she's not the only one in the family that loves Kendra Scott! I will be telling my friends and family that "You're never too young or too old!,"
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drop earrings Very beautiful. Bought as gift to compliment my daughter’s necklace she received a year ago from her boyfriend. The materials and craftsmanship haven’t changed over time.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful stones! My Lee earrings in rose gold with dichroic glass are stunning! They go with any color top or dress color
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors These earrings are absolutely gorgeous. The color when the light hits them is great. I loved them and have enjoyed wearing them.
Date published: 2019-07-04
  • y_2020, m_9, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_204, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177158357, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 53ms
  • reviews, product