Ellie Gold Stud Earrings in Rose Quartz

842177158241

Details

842177158241
Ellie Gold Stud Earrings in Rose Quartz is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 814.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_520, tr_294
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177158241, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$50.00

Promotions

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

For a petite take on our iconic oval silhouette, look no further than the Ellie Gold Stud Earrings in Rose Quartz, a classic with delicate details.

Metal

14k Gold Plated Over Brass


Material

Rose Quartz


Size

0.63"L x 0.38"W


Learn more about Rose Quartz Jewelry

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect everyday earring love the color of the stone i can wear this with every outfit i have
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pop of color for summer Beautiful, love them... matches a KS bracelet perfectly
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Update to everyday studs Saw these earrings on an influencers page and so happy I ordered them! They are perfect for everyday and and a great update to my standby pearl studs. Thanks Kendra Scott!
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! Even more gorgeous in person! It definitely a staple for summer.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best stud earrings ever! These earrings are exactly what I wanted. They are the perfect stud earring and go with everything. It is the perfect accessory to spice up any outfit. I keep buying this style in different colors because I love them so much!
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peridot (birthstone) earring size If you like an earring that is small but noticeable, this is the earring for you. I chose this one because it is the birthstone for August.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ellie Lilac Ellie earrings are the perfect size to wear anytime. and this color is beautiful.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes with anything! They’re so pretty and fit any outfit perfectly. I also have incredibly sensitive ears and always have, but these don’t irritate my ears at all!
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold Stud Earring Bronze Veined Lilac Mangesite These were a gift for my niece, and she loved them! The color is amazingly beautiful.
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute, stylish Love these. Super stylish. Goes w my scrubs for work.
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bronze Veined Lilac Magnesite looks great! I purchased these to go along with my Elisa Pendant in the same stone, and I think they look great together. I'll be teaching at a school next year who's colors are purple and gold, so these will be a great addition to my jewelry for that purpose too!
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes with any outfit These earrings go with everything. I absolutely love the Rose Quartz!
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mom's Birthday Bought this for my mom for her birthday. She loves them.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Citrine Ellie Stud Earrings I bought these in citrine because it just caught my eye. I love citrine! These are very versatile!
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Azure beauties I am so very pleased with these earrings. Firstly, the stone color is like the azure ocean. The size is pefect for my taste. Earrings are well made. The back of the earrings even has a design. The posts are sturdy and long. The rope detail is exquisite. They really speak volumes. I will be back for more.
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite earrings!! I absolutely love these earrings! They are the perfect size, and I have received quite a few compliments on them! I will definitely buy more colors in the future!
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty! I love these earrings! The blue glass has kind of a greenish tint because of the gold setting, but I think it’s really pretty that way! If you have sensitive ears like me, your ears may get a little irritated after having these in for a while. Great earrings!!
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Lilac Simply gorgeous. The vein is very interesting and complements the stone beautifully! So happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my new earrings!!! I love my new earrings, so elegant and so beautiful!!! :)
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings Beautiful vibrant color and just the perfect size.
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday earrings Absolutely love these earrings!!! People always give compliments!!!
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Perfect gift for my daughter. Everything you would expect. Great quality and beautifully designed.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutest Earrings So so cute! Kendra Scott NEVER fails to make the cutest jewelry. Definitely my newest favorite in my collection.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply gorgeous I love these opal earrings! I get compliments every time I wear them to work.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 50% off Birthday month earrings!! Beautiful earrings. Clear radiant stones. Got these for my birthday in March after purchasing the matching necklace before the holidays! Birthday month means 50% off an item!! Whoo-hoo!
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ellie earrings Very light weight & you will get lots of compliments. Good buy
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Earrings Bought these as bridesmaid gifts for my wedding. They are going to look lovely with the blush dresses. I also got the matching necklaces.
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! They are so pretty and give enough shine for it to not be too much.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tmeless earrings These earrings are adorable and look amazing with the matching necklace. I think its timeless and to think I got half price for my birthday.
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Violet Kyocera Opal The color of the violet Kyocera opal is gorgeous. Depending upon the direction you turn it the color goes from violet to purplish blue. This is my new favorite stone.
Date published: 2020-03-27
  • y_2020, m_5, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_482, tr_276
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177158241, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 72ms
  • reviews, product