Images

  • Ellie Gold Stud Earrings in Bronze Veined Turquoise Magnesite
  • Ellie Gold Stud Earrings in Bronze Veined Turquoise Magnesite
  • Ellie Gold Stud Earrings in Bronze Veined Turquoise Magnesite

Ellie Gold Stud Earrings in Bronze Veined Turquoise Magnesite

842177147887

Details

842177147887
Ellie Gold Stud Earrings in Bronze Veined Turquoise Magnesite is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1043.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_668, tr_375
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177147887, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$60.00 $42.00

Promotions

Special Offer

Limited Time Only! 30% Off.
Discount already applied.

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Our iconic oval silhouette has never been more wearable than with the Ellie Gold Stud Earrings in Bronze Veined Turquoise Magnesite. Wear these petite classics with anything and everything!

Metal

14k Gold Plated Over Brass


Material

Bronze Veined Turquoise Magnesite


Learn more about Turquoise Jewelry

Size

Size: 0.63" L x 0.5" W on post


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ellie Gold Earrings Beautiful earrings, girlfriend loved them as a 21st birthday gift. Bigger on the ear than it seemed but honestly it’s a great style and she couldn’t be happier.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As Pretty in Person These are as pretty in person as they look in the pictures. I love how dimensional the stones look inside! They also feel light and comfortable on my ears, no problems with all-day wear.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchaser Beautiful and they match my necklace perfectly. Would definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift. I bought this as a birthday present for a friend and they are so beautiful. So classy to dress up but cute enough to wear every day.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love! So cute and a great color. Very vibrant blue.
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Beautiful; just as expected. Will definitely buy similar like these
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Color I love the color, the lilac abalone has a beautiful look
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Super cute! They go with almost anything! I always get compliments
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I LOVE these earrings they are so so soooo pretty and go with just about anything! They don’t bother my ears at all and I forget that I’m even wearing them! Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ellie Gold Stud Earrings in Sea Green Chrysocolla Beautiful earrings!!! Was a present for my daughter and they look stunning on her!
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Color! I love these! They're a nice size for everyday and the turquoise opal is BEAUTIFUL!
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift I purchased these as a gift for someone in my R+ F business. I loved the vibrant color and thought she would too.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Looking Stone Beautiful Stone. Purchased to compliment other jewelry with same stone for my wife
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted! These earrings are the perfect size and they match my abalone shell necklace perfectly! I also wear them alone or with other necklaces.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold Stud Earrings The Bronze Veined Lilac Magnesite is a very pretty stone. The gold setting really brings out the color and works well.
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings Amazing and fine products always on time delivery... thank you
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bling Beautiful earrings wish they make a ring to match.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect, As expected Such pretty colors! I love that KS is always what I expect. Super cool points for supporting the Party Brisbane Foundation
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earrings Very petite earrings. Goes with almost any outfit.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday Purchase I purchased these earrings for myself for my birthday. What a great purchase! These earrings can be dressed up or down and look classy no matter what I'm wearing.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous, comfortable earrings that aren't too big These are just gorgeous! Smaller than many KS, so they can be worn professionally. Gorgeous color, comfortable!
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ellie Stud Earrings These were a gift for my daughter in law. She loved them! They looked really pretty on. I would order again
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer find I love the beautiful colors in the stone. I’m reminded of Summer & the Beach.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Gave them as a congrats on being Preggo gift to my sis! She adored them! Stunning in person
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and high quality These earrings are beautiful and go with so many outfits! I’ve gotten so many compliments on the color and the sparkle. I have had a few pairs of Ellie studs, and they have all stayed in great shape over the years.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kendra must have Beautiful piece of jewelry. This item came in a timely matter. Makes a great gift.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty color Such a cute color. Very blue but love it, cute!!!!
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply beautiful I bought the white studs for work and absolutely love them. They go well with almost everything and look very professional.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, love them... matches a KS bracelet perfectly
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them!! these are fantastic! the can be clearly seen and match a variety of colors in outfits!
Date published: 2020-07-16
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_669, tr_375
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177147887, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 45ms
  • reviews, product