Images

  • Dani Gold Drop Earrings in Abalone Shell
  • Dani Gold Drop Earrings in Abalone Shell

Dani Gold Drop Earrings in Abalone Shell

842177123904

Details

842177123904
Dani Gold Drop Earrings in Abalone Shell is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 400.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_316
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177123904, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 52ms
  • reviews, product
$65.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you! Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong. Please try again.

Details

Our daintiest oval-shaped earring yet, the Dani Gold Drop Earrings in Abalone Shell makes a simple statement for your everyday look.

• 14K Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 1"L x 0.56"W on earwire
• Material: abalone shell


Material Highlight: Abalone Shell
Abalone Shell is the artful inner shell of a mollusk, whose hard, rock-like outer shell disguises the moody natural mix of blue and green underneath. Never dyed or enhanced in any way, Abalone Shell is one of nature’s most dazzling materials.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Gorgeous The slate set in silver is stunning! They are perfect!
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings perfect size. Gorgeous earrings. Dani is my favorite size. Please get more Dani’s and put Dani on the color bar!!
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So gorgeous in person! So beautiful and versatile. They match so many different color outfits!
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earrings Bought these earrings along with the Kasey necklace to wear for a wedding I was in. They looked amazing together! Was worried how heavy they would be, but I couldn't even feel them (and I almost never wear earrings).
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size and color Perfect size for my face size and hair length. Not as big as a lot of Kendra Scott earrings without being a stud. Hangs down long enough to show below my short bob hair cut. Color is versatile and I already have a gold and grey Kendra Scott long necklace.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Perfect size for me. Not as large as a lot of Kendra Scott earring, but can be seen below my hair.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dani Earrings Love love my earrings. You can wear them with everything.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute earrings! Bought them as a gift for my sister. She loved them. They came in a cute gift bag.I would buy them again.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous color!!! Can't get over how pretty they are! It's always a good day when I put these on in the morning.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dani Opal Earrings are Fantastic! More beautiful in person than online! The colors in the opal are gorgeous! Thank you, Customer Service for the A+ Service and for wrapping them securely and beautifully! They exceeded my expectations!
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size Earrings I love these earrings because they are the perfect size for me. Not too big or small.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I bought these earrings for my sister and they turned out perfect. Just the right size and beautiful. Not too heavy
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turquoise Dani Earrings Bought as a Christmas gift for my daughter in law. The earrings are beautiful!
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful ear rings. I purchased the abalone shell earrings and they are absolutely beautiful! I was worried they would not be as pretty as displayed but they were even prettier.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wife loves them Already had purchased the same style only different color and size. My wife loves them.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings! I have had my eye on these earrings for awhile. They are light weight and go with anything. Also very fashionable!
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dani Earrings I bought these earrings as a Christmas gift for our daughter in law. She had them saved on her Pinterest account. I believe she will love them! They’re beautiful!
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Earrings These earrings have beautiful detail! I bought them for a friend but I am dying to keep them for myself!
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Earrings I sent these to my daughter at college as a surprise gift for working so hard. She absolutely loved them! And the packaging for the gift was beautifully done.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely white-light-sparkle!!!! I read the reviews and I was a bit hesitant but went for it anyway and I am so glad I did! These earrings are light weight and SO cute. They are perfect for that post Christmas light/white/sparkle. I have the necklace to match. Love them both!
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings These beautiful earrings are just the right size and weight. I am so glad I bought them.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and light! I can’t wear heavy earrings and these are perfect! I’m going to buy more in different colors.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply gorgeous I am mesmerized by these earrings. They are beyond fabulous!
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings!! These are the perfect size and color! Wear them all the time! Will be ordering in more colors
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings! I bought these earrings as a gift for my niece since she missed her birthday month discount and she loves them!! She’s only 13 years old and they are just the perfect size for her!
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Season Spanner I thought these ivory mother of pearl earrings would be primarily a summer accessory. As my fall and winter wardrobe is emerging from my closet I am finding more versatility from them than I expected. They look great with winter white, gold and camel. Happy discovery!
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and bright with a hint of multi colors!!! I love these earrings! They are super light and the color is mostly bright white with a subtle hint of opal. You can pair these with any color which is great!
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When you aren’t certain about what color earrings to wear with a particular outfit these sweet little Danis will fill the bill. They have hardly left my lobes since they arrived.
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal & versatile! These are my first Kendra Scott earrings. I find I am wearing them more than any others. They are perfect size, color & weight! They go with every color...dressed up or dressed down. They were on sale, which made it easier to try a pair. Now, I plan to get other pieces in the future.
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed with these earrings! Bought these as a 30th birthday gift for my best friend. Elegant, classic, and original. Thank you!!!
Date published: 2018-10-05
  • y_2019, m_9, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_316
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177123904, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 339ms
  • reviews, product