Images

  • Dani Gold Drop Earrings in Abalone Shell
  • Dani Gold Drop Earrings in Abalone Shell
  • Dani Gold Drop Earrings in Abalone Shell

Dani Gold Drop Earrings in Abalone Shell

842177123904

Details

842177123904
Dani Gold Drop Earrings in Abalone Shell is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 483.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_18, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_147, tr_336
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177123904, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 18ms
  • reviews, product
$65.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Our daintiest oval-shaped earring yet, the Dani Gold Drop Earrings in Abalone Shell makes a simple statement for your everyday look.

• 14K Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 1"L x 0.56"W on earwire
• Material: abalone shell


Material Highlight: Abalone Shell
Abalone Shell is the artful inner shell of a mollusk, whose hard, rock-like outer shell disguises the moody natural mix of blue and green underneath. Never dyed or enhanced in any way, Abalone Shell is one of nature’s most dazzling materials.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Dani Black earrings I bought these for my daughter for Christmas. She showed me them, knowing I would buy for her. They are beautiful, very elegant.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy I received the matching necklace for a gift and wanted the earrings to go with it. I'm not disappointed.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite earrings! I have the matching necklace and was so happy to finally purchase the matching earrings! I love the versatility of the colors! They complement so well with other colors!
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earrings Gave as a gift , she loved them , beautiful earrings , I have the necklace myself , and love it also !
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best earrings ever Actually wore out the original set I got. I also have these in different colors.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous color/Perfect size Gorgeous colors Perfect size I get a ton of compliments Each time I wear them
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Danis are Perfect! Perfect size! Please don’t discontinue Danis! Shiny. Beautiful stones.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color variations Perfect size and has several color variations that will go with blue, green , gold , or black outfits.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning accessory Bought these beautiful earrings as a gift for my daughter and she loves them.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size Great earrings and the perfect size. Goes with so many things. These are very light weight and look great!
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love my earrings. You can wear them with everything.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! Received lots of compliments on these earrings. Beautiful!
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Beautiful earrings! Fits perfectly. Will buy again
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ocean Kyocera opal earrings The color is stunning and beautiful!!! Great for spring and summer!!!
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous gift from my awesome husband !! I was so pleasantly surprised when I received my new Dani Gold Drop Earrings in Bronze Turquoise Magnesite from my husband. He knows they are my favorite new brand of earrings. I put out a hint that I would love these. He didn’t mention it at all, but they arrived and I love them! They are gorgeous!
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dazzling dramatic statement earrings I’ve had my eye on these for a while. I was happy with the brilliance of them. The gold really pops against the blue. I’ve had compliments already on the. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great The size is great. The length is in between the smaller and larger earrings of the same style. I wish it came in more colors. The coloring creates a nice soft look.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings They are beautiful and of good quality. I received them quickly.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Gorgeous The slate set in silver is stunning! They are perfect!
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings perfect size. Gorgeous earrings. Dani is my favorite size. Please get more Dani’s and put Dani on the color bar!!
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So gorgeous in person! So beautiful and versatile. They match so many different color outfits!
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earrings Bought these earrings along with the Kasey necklace to wear for a wedding I was in. They looked amazing together! Was worried how heavy they would be, but I couldn't even feel them (and I almost never wear earrings).
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size and color Perfect size for my face size and hair length. Not as big as a lot of Kendra Scott earrings without being a stud. Hangs down long enough to show below my short bob hair cut. Color is versatile and I already have a gold and grey Kendra Scott long necklace.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Perfect size for me. Not as large as a lot of Kendra Scott earring, but can be seen below my hair.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dani Earrings Love love my earrings. You can wear them with everything.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute earrings! Bought them as a gift for my sister. She loved them. They came in a cute gift bag.I would buy them again.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous color!!! Can't get over how pretty they are! It's always a good day when I put these on in the morning.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dani Opal Earrings are Fantastic! More beautiful in person than online! The colors in the opal are gorgeous! Thank you, Customer Service for the A+ Service and for wrapping them securely and beautifully! They exceeded my expectations!
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size Earrings I love these earrings because they are the perfect size for me. Not too big or small.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I bought these earrings for my sister and they turned out perfect. Just the right size and beautiful. Not too heavy
Date published: 2018-12-23
  • y_2020, m_2, d_18, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_147, tr_336
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177123904, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 50ms
  • reviews, product