Images

  • Lee Gold Drop Earrings in Ivory Pearl
  • Lee Gold Drop Earrings in Ivory Pearl
  • Lee Gold Drop Earrings in Ivory Pearl

Lee Gold Drop Earrings in Ivory Pearl

842177114421

Details

842177114421
Lee Gold Drop Earrings in Ivory Pearl is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1669.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_950, tr_719
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177114421, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$60.00

Promotions

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Our classic oval shape goes dainty in the Lee Gold Earrings in Ivory Mother-of-Pearl, a subtle take on a signature style. These Gold earrings are perfect for everyday wear, adding a touch of elegance to any outfit. We're certain that our Lee Gold Earrings will become a staple piece in your jewelry box.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.63"L x 0.38"W on earwire
• Material: ivory mother-of-pearl


Material Highlight: Mother-of-Pearl
Mother-of-Pearl is a genuine shell material produced as the inner layer of a shell, and is also what makes up the outer coating of pearls. It is strong, scratch-resistant, and beautifully iridescent.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kyocera Opal FanGirl Moment WS so glad to find these still available. I lost one and feared the whole collection would now be incomplete. They are just beautiful.
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning These earrings are stunning the rose Friday with the Rose gold makes a very classy combination.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lee Silver Drop Earrings In Iridescent Drusy They look exactly as pictured...Sparkly, delicate and beautiful!
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Beautiful earrings! The teal color is perfect and the earrings are very lightweight and comfortable.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my bridesmaids Beautiful. So much more sparkly in person than the pictures can show online.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect. Loved them! They fit my ear like a glove and look super cute with my matching necklace.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A gorgeous earring These are beautiful earrings with just enough sparkle. They came impeccably packaged and I love them
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple elegance. I was thrilled to find a pair of earrings almost identical to the Swarovski one I had lost that was part of a set with a matching pendent. Now, my set is complete again, and I have an earring to spare. These are lovely earrings that you can wear every day or for an evening ocassion.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE these earrings! Every girl needs a little sparkle in her life.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pair for every occasion My new favorite Kendra piece! These earrings can work for everyday or be dressed up.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect earrings Love these earrings!! They are sweet and simple, yet beautiful.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love They are just beautiful! I bought these for my mom just because she doesn’t leave home and deserves a nice pair of earrings. They look just beautiful on her.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lee Rose Gold Drop Earrings in Rose Gold Drusy Truly stunning. Makes me look and feel beautiful and elegant. Beautifully crafted.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turquouse and Sparkle I LOVE these earrings! Every girl needs a little sparkle in her life.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! These are beautiful. I have several pair of Lee earrings and they are the perfect size.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grad Gift Great size, classes up any outfit. Got this for a friend who just graduated college and there’s just enough of that mother-of-pearl luminescence!
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Bought this as a gift for my friend. Looks great in person. Gift packaging is amazing
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty, shiny, sparkly These earrings are fun! Neutral enough for the office but transition to night well.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Gift These were a gift to my granddaughter. She love them.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect earrings for spring/summer. Versatile with just the right amount of sparkle. Gorgeous accessory.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved these products! These were absolutely beautiful!!! They look exactly like the photo
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Rose Gold Drusy Earrings Gift for my daughter and she loved the earrings. Due to COVID restrictions I had messaged the store ahead of time to make sure they had them, so they put them on hold for me. Of course I should have thought ahead and paid for them online to pick up at the store. Long line waiting to get into store but appreciated the clerks working with me to get me checked out without having to go in to the store.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drusy Drop Earrings They are just the right size and perfectly sparkly!
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty earrings They are smaller than I was expecting but very cute. They were a gift and my daughter loved them.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedding I wore these for my wedding and they were perfect! Not to glammy. The perfect sparkle.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Shape with Opal sparkle These were a gift for my mom. She’s a huge fan of opals and these did not disappoint. They’re the signature Kendra style without weighing down her ears. She’s very excited to have a little extra sparkle with the classic shape.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning These earrings looks like a million dollars. Very rich looking and anyone would be proud to wear them.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Coral Gold Drop Earrings I love these earrings that are light and sparkly. They go dressy or casual
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get these beauties!!!! Absolutely gorgeous! The picture does not do these beauties justice. They are stunning! I receive compliments every time I wear them. Lightweight and they do not break my ears out!
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift Beautiful and comfortable . Perfect mother's day gift for my mom to coordinate with the matching necklace
Date published: 2020-06-21
  • y_2020, m_10, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_950, tr_719
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177114421, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 54ms
  • reviews, product