Alex Gold Drop Earrings in Bright Red Opaque Glass

842177103609

Details

842177103609
Alex Gold Drop Earrings in Bright Red Opaque Glass is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1107.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_424, tr_683
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177103609, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
$55.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

I Want It!

Email me when this piece is available.

By signing up for this notification, you agree to receive Kendra Scott emails.

Details

A classic silhouette in a delicate metallic frame, the Alex Gold Drop Earrings in Bright Red Opaque Glass are a timeless accessory fit for any occasion. These drop earrings are the perfect combination of stylish and timeless. Dressed up or dressed down, you can't go wrong wearing our Alex Gold Drop Earrings out and about.

• Metal: 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 1.5"L x 1"W on earwire
• Material:Bright Red Opaque Glass

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! They look exactly as pictured! So pretty! I've gitten many compliments.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from . Not too small not too big perfect size. Are a bit heavy but not too bad
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basic Black Love my earrings. I have a black basic pair to wear with many outfits
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for date night! Lightweight and look amazing on! Not too big either. I love them!
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just beautiful Stunning earrings. Im excited to wear them in my birthday next week
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alex Silver Drop Earrings These Alex silver drop earrings are a nice size. The black glass will make the earrings the perfect accessory for any outfit.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless beautiful Classic chic I love the colors I’ve many color of this earrings go’s with everything and it’s beautiful
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Love these! They are so beautiful and classy looking.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and delicate Beautiful and delicate set of earrings, I bought this for myself on Mother's day, I love it.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite earrings These earrings are beautiful! They look great paired with a dress or jeans and a t-shirt.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful The earrings are really beautiful and was receiving a lot of compliments of them at work.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First of many KS purchases Beautiful. Good quality. Nice size and not heavy. My first KS purchase that led to two more purchases for layering necklaces to go with these earrings as they did not disappoint
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings The quality and color of the stone is excellent. The weight of the earring is light and does not pull on the ear lobe. I am always happy with the Kendra Scott products I purchase.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mother's Day gift for new mom Gift for my daughter-in-law, who will be a first-time mom in July. She loves them!
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These earrings are beautiful, very elegant, and the quality of the stone is the best! They go with any casual or formal attire. Love them!!!
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alex silver drop earrings Absolutely love these, perfect length, light weight
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Right size I have small ears and these are perfect for them, not to big but just right.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift for Mother’s Day They were a Mother’s Day gift. My mom loves them! They are beautiful. Not too big and not too heavy.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Beautiful and high quality. First Kendra purchase. Planning to buy matching pieces.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staple piece! You can dress these beauties up with a cocktail dress or down with a tee and jeans! They are perfect for every occasion.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful quality!! More beautiful in person!!! Not too big or small. Perfect size. Not heavy and comfortable.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful set. Mom loved them. Beautiful, elegant, well made. Not too heavy even though they’re large
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Statement Earrings I absolutely love these earrings and wear them any time I need a little extra something to dress up an outfit. They have some weight to them, but are not heavy enough that they start hurting your ears. The perfect classic addition to your look for any occasion.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings. Very elegant Amazing earnings. Beautiful color. Perfect for any outfit
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ride or die... These are for the bridesmaids in my daughter’s wedding.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ALEX ROSE GOLD DROP EARRINGS IN IVORY PEARL I LOVE THE ROSE GOLD TRIM AND IVORY PEARL! IT BLENDS SO WELL!
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alex gold Drop Earrings in black Opaque Glass Received these earrings as a birthday present. They are beautiful. I love them!
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have! The Alex earrings are an absolute staple in my closet. The shape is timeless and it was the first time I ordered the Ivory Mother of Pearl...it’s GORGEOUS! I get compliments on these constantly.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing pearl earrings The rose gold beams the pearl so beautifully. It is really well made and stunning in person. It is not heavy either! Love!!
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ear rings Gave to my sister for her 70th BD, she loved them!!!!
Date published: 2020-04-13
  • y_2020, m_7, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_424, tr_683
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177103609, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 74ms
  • reviews, product