Images

  • Alex Gold Drop Earrings in Bright Red Opaque Glass
  • Alex Gold Drop Earrings in Bright Red Opaque Glass

Alex Gold Drop Earrings in Bright Red Opaque Glass

842177103609

Details

842177103609
Alex Gold Drop Earrings in Bright Red Opaque Glass is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 808.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_199, tr_609
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177103609, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 40ms
  • reviews, product
$55.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Currently out of stock

Find in store

Details

A classic silhouette in a delicate metallic frame, the Alex Gold Drop Earrings in Bright Red Opaque Glass are a timeless accessory fit for any occasion. These drop earrings are the perfect combination of stylish and timeless. Dressed up or dressed down, you can't go wrong wearing our Alex Gold Drop Earrings out and about.

• Metal: 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 1.5"L x 1"W on earwire
• Material:Bright Red Opaque Glass

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous green! I love the shape and color of these earrings. So flattering and comfortable to wear. Color is spectacular
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I needed them to match a necklace I had bought earlier this year.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings I love! I always receive compliments! Simple but elegant, these beautiful earrings pair equally well with jeans and a tee or for a dressier occasion. Love!
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alex Gold Drop Earrings in Bright Red I’ve worn them with everything from Game Day outfits to dinner date attire!
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and versatile I love these. You can wear them with anything. Either dressy or wearing a t-shirt.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Color and Perfect Size These earrings are a nice accent to any outfit with red. They are a great color and the perfect size.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earring Beautiful gift for my sister. Just the right size.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Go- To Earrings! I am so glad I purchased these earrings. They’re so flattering on, go with so many different outfits, and are the perfect size. Not too heavy.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! :) They're a great size and are absolutely beautiful!
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I got my order the next day. They are beautiful earrings. Will order again
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Kendra Scott earrings never disappoint. These are absolutely beautiful. They were a gift for a visiting pastor's wife, and she fell in love with them.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings! I love these earrings! They are light weight and beautiful. I have two colors and will buy more. They can be dressed up or down. They are the perfect length too. I will buy again.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! At first I was worried about wearing such a dark color (bought Alex Gold drop earrings in Black), but they are beautiful! The gold outlines the shape brilliantly! These are super nice. I will likely buy more in different colors.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alex silver drop earrings The color is so vibrant and reflective!!! It’s great quality and comes just as it looks in the picture! Would definitely buy another pair in the future
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! So cute! They are the perfect size and are easy to dress up or down. I absolutely love them.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alex silver and black earrings These earrings are perfect for my daughter! She wears a lot of black and these are beautiful!! They are just the right size and shape.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alex Gold drop earrings in Rose quartz This was a gift for my mother in law. She loved them and they were gorgeous.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Love them! Not as heavy as the other earrings but I don’t mind weight to my jewelry.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alex Drop Earrings. Beautiful Earrings. Picture don’t do justice. You can wear them with basically anything you desire.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite earrings!! I love these!! I love them so much this is the second time i bought them! (I lost one of the first pair)
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mother's Day earrings I bought these as a gift for my mother and she loved it!
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earring! I bought these for my daughters prom. She loved them and they looked great with her sleek black dress. She definitely got many compliments on them.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose gold and ivory pearl These earrings are gorgeous and perfect for a dressy occasion. I have a matching Elisa necklace which is a good size to go with the earrings.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver & black PERFECT black & silver earrings - bought for a friend with dark hair, but with the silver “outline” they look fabulous!
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings! This was my first ever Kendra Scott purchase. I have worn these probably 4 times in the last week since I bought them! I am in love! They aren't heavy, which I was concerned about, so I am thrilled with that. I got them in black, so that they would go with more of my outfits, but now that I have them I am already thinking about what to get next!
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun & flirty! I love my fun & flirty Alex earrings. I have them in 3 colors. Can't wait for the new spring line!
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect staple earrings I treated myself to these and they make me feel beautiful when I wear them.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings These are a replacement for a pair I lost during a move. They are gorgeous and perfect in every way. Will definitely purchase Kendra Scott jewelry again and again!
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings. I love the shape and the coyhorx with everything.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color Pop I love these earrings and get a ton of compliments.
Date published: 2019-02-12
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_199, tr_609
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177103609, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 49ms
  • reviews, product