Images

  • Elle Gold Drop Earrings in Rose Quartz
  • Elle Gold Drop Earrings in Rose Quartz

Elle Gold Drop Earrings in Rose Quartz

842177088722

Details

842177088722
Elle Gold Drop Earrings in Rose Quartz is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1275.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_323, tr_952
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177088722, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
$55.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you! Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong. Please try again.

Details

Custom oval stones in a thin Gold metallic frame, our Elle Gold Earrings in Rose Quartz are classics sure to spark conversation. Loved for their versatility, these drop earrings pair perfectly with whatever you wear. The Elle Gold Earrings are a jewelry box essential.

• Metal: 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 1.75"L x 0.75"W on earwire
• Material: Rose Quartz

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Earrings!! I totally adore my earrings! They are a must have.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ❤️❤️❤️❤️ Love....love....love ALL of my Kendra Scott pieces! The rose quartz is especially beautiful and a little whimsical!
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have earrings/stone! These are beautiful, lightweight, take on any color your wearing! They are a MUST and would make a perfect gift in any size/setting.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Earrings!! Love, Love the color! I own about 5 different Elle earrings by Kendra Scott, and the Bronze Veined Turquoise is my new favorite!
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings! Love these! They draw attention up and they go with everything! I wear them constantly!
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable Bought these for my mom and she loves them! They’re perfect.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy I have worn these earrings several times. They are a nice navy color that go with lots of clothes in my wardrobe. I was able to purchase them on sale which made the purchase even better.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect in every way! The bold turquoise color is extremely eye catching. I love most KS jewelry, but some of the earrings can be quite heavy (e.g. Danielle, Emilia) but the Elle earrings are perfect and the turquoise color is gorgeous. Elegant, classy, and subtle.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings! Beautiful earrings that compliment any outfit! Perfect size and perfect for day or night. They are comfortable to wear too!
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best earrings! Just the right size! Great for adding a little glam to a casual outfit or as statement earrings with formal wear! Love these earrings and will purchase them in several colors! Great buy!!!
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great birthday gift! These a beautiful earrings. My daughter loves them!
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle gold drop earrings in ivory pearl Got these beauties for bridesmaids gifts! My girls all love them! Absolutely stunning.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love these earrings! GORGEOUS! Brings out the color in whatever I’m wearing. I get compliments every single time I have them on! I’ve bought many as gifts now... please never discontinue the dichroic glass! Xo
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome I love these earrings, great color combo and as always Kendra Scott's items never disappoint.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful gift option Purchased as bridesmaids gifts and they will be perfect! I love them!
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful stone Bought these earrings for a friend and she loved them. This stone goes with so many things.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully crafted Beautifully crafted & gorgeous colors. Receive many compliments on my pieces.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New fave I love my new earrings. The dichroic glass is very pretty and seems to pick up from the colors that I’m wearing. I’m very happy with this purchase. They’re my new favorite go to earrings. The size of the earrings are just right, too; not too big or too small.
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gift for daughter gift for daughter birthday. she loved them so much!!
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Stone Among my top ten of Kendra Scott pieces I adore! It's so elegant yet works with a bit more casual looks as well. The stone is so beautiful with its gold veins. Get the whole set, it's gorgeous.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reunited! I lost one of the pairs to this earring--sent the lone earring to KS online, and got a credit for half of the current price. These were my favorites, so glad to get a full pair!
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle Silver Drop Slate Cat's Eye Earrings This is the second pair of Elle silver drop earrings in slate cat's eye that I've purchased. I wore the first ones until the wire broke...wore them out! They are the perfect size (not too big or too small), so the weight is just right, and the color goes with everything. Also, you can wear them with jeans or with dresses! They are very versatile, and that's the type of earring I like. It makes picking out jewelry to wear every day very easy. I love the wire loop because I spend a lot of time on the phone, and other types of earrings hurt my ears because of that. I would definitely recommend these earrings!
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Birthday gift for my sister paired with a necklace and she loved it
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They stand out! I’ve received so many compliments on these earrings. Stone is so beautiful!
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love KS I got these earrings and I received them damaged. However, KS was quick to send me a new pair and provided shipping information to return the damaged pair. My new pair arrived less than a week later and are beautiful. I will always recommend KS!
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday Gift I got this earrings for my cousin for her birthday and she fell in love with them in person the earrings are way gorgeous
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ear rings I bought these for my wife and she loves them the website is easy to navigate and shipping cost is cheap and sometimes free
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Higher Recomended Beautiful,elegant,got lot of complement. Happy with my purchase.. Higher recommended!
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality-easy to order Photo depicts color accurately but actual product is a little larger than they appear. They are still lovely.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle Gold Drop Earrings in Abalone Shell I now have these beautiful earrings to go with the abalone shell necklace I purchased some time ago. i love them all. I always get complimented when I wear them. Thank you Kendra Scott!
Date published: 2019-06-02
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_325, tr_956
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177088722, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 168ms
  • reviews, product