Images

  • Elle Gold Drop Earrings in Rose Quartz
  • Elle Gold Drop Earrings in Rose Quartz
  • Elle Gold Drop Earrings in Rose Quartz

Elle Gold Drop Earrings in Rose Quartz

842177088722

Details

842177088722
Elle Gold Drop Earrings in Rose Quartz is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1367.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_391, tr_976
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177088722, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$55.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you! Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong. Please try again.

Details

Custom oval stones in a thin Gold metallic frame, our Elle Gold Earrings in Rose Quartz are classics sure to spark conversation. Loved for their versatility, these drop earrings pair perfectly with whatever you wear. The Elle Gold Earrings are a jewelry box essential.

• Metal: 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 1.75"L x 0.75"W on earwire
• Material: Rose Quartz

Learn more about Rose Quartz Jewelry

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved So pretty! They look great with my daughters cheer little league team shirt. Black and Gold I
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings! I’m in love with my new earrings. They are gorgeous! Don’t worry, these are extremely comfortable-not at all heavy. I’ve received so many compliments. Will definitely buy another pair in another color.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Love these earrings. The color is awesome. Looks good with everything.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Loved them& they were perfect for a gift I got. Very beautiful loved them got them for my mom for her birthday
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle Dichroic earrings gold and silver tone They are so gorgeous in person. My friend has them in Silver and they glow so beautiful!!
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the material Every since my Daughter gave me a set as a gift I felt in love with them
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My newest obsession! Lovely, versatile ear rings that go with everything! My new go to ear rings!
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite earrings These are great earrings that go with just about everything. They aren’t too heavy so they are very comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle Gold Drop Earrings Very stylish and of good quality. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Olive Epidote It’s a gorgeous color! My new favorite Fall color!
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect color Color is gorgeous. I have been looking for a true olive color because I am obsessed with camo. These are perfect.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle Silver Drop Earring in Black Opaque Glass I loved them...they are the perfect size and color!!
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings I love them and I receive a lot of compliments on them.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic and beautiful! These are just beautiful!! Can’t go wrong with the classic but pretty look!
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Army green Gorgeous color army green! The earrings matched the picture online. Light weight wore them all day with no problems.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Loved them such a great craftsmanship in the earrings I always get compliments with them will be purchasing again.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pleased with these !!! Beautiful! Just as I hoped they would be ! My favorite pair so far !
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Earrings!! I totally adore my earrings! They are a must have.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ❤️❤️❤️❤️ Love....love....love ALL of my Kendra Scott pieces! The rose quartz is especially beautiful and a little whimsical!
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have earrings/stone! These are beautiful, lightweight, take on any color your wearing! They are a MUST and would make a perfect gift in any size/setting.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Earrings!! Love, Love the color! I own about 5 different Elle earrings by Kendra Scott, and the Bronze Veined Turquoise is my new favorite!
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings! Love these! They draw attention up and they go with everything! I wear them constantly!
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable Bought these for my mom and she loves them! They’re perfect.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy I have worn these earrings several times. They are a nice navy color that go with lots of clothes in my wardrobe. I was able to purchase them on sale which made the purchase even better.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect in every way! The bold turquoise color is extremely eye catching. I love most KS jewelry, but some of the earrings can be quite heavy (e.g. Danielle, Emilia) but the Elle earrings are perfect and the turquoise color is gorgeous. Elegant, classy, and subtle.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings! Beautiful earrings that compliment any outfit! Perfect size and perfect for day or night. They are comfortable to wear too!
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best earrings! Just the right size! Great for adding a little glam to a casual outfit or as statement earrings with formal wear! Love these earrings and will purchase them in several colors! Great buy!!!
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great birthday gift! These a beautiful earrings. My daughter loves them!
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle gold drop earrings in ivory pearl Got these beauties for bridesmaids gifts! My girls all love them! Absolutely stunning.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love these earrings! GORGEOUS! Brings out the color in whatever I’m wearing. I get compliments every single time I have them on! I’ve bought many as gifts now... please never discontinue the dichroic glass! Xo
Date published: 2019-07-17
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_391, tr_976
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177088722, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 65ms
  • reviews, product