Images

  • Faceted Elle Rose Gold Drop Earrings in Gold Dusted Pink Illusion
  • Faceted Elle Rose Gold Drop Earrings in Gold Dusted Pink Illusion

Faceted Elle Rose Gold Drop Earrings in Gold Dusted Pink Illusion

842177046319

Details

842177046319
Faceted Elle Rose Gold Drop Earrings in Gold Dusted Pink Illusion is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 422.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_288, tr_134
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177046319, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 45ms
  • reviews, product
$68.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Details

A dazzling version of one of our most classic styles. The Faceted Elle Rose Gold Drop Earrings in Gold Dusted Pink Illusion are perfect for both those who love their recognizable shape and those who are first laying eyes on it. Loved for their versatility, these Rose Gold drop earrings pair perfectly with whatever you wear. The Faceted Elle Rose Gold Drop Earrings are a sparkling new take on an iconic Kendra Scott style we just know you'll love.

Metal

14k Rose Gold Plated Over Brass


Material

Gold Dusted Pink Illusion


Size

1.5"L X 0.7"W on earwire


Material Highlight:Dusted Mother-of-Pearl

After swirling metallic powder into molten glass that is then shaped and cooled, we layer a thin slice of Mother-of-Pearl between two pieces of the glass to create a stone with unique depth and shimmer.


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Winter 2019 Collection

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Love how the frame is so much thinner in the facets than the regular ones and the stone has so much more dimension and it reacts to the light wonderfully. Ivory Mother of Pearl is a must have piece. I wear it often and it looks good with everything. Highly recommend it
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get Excited! It’s more beautiful than the picture shows! I bought two pairs- one for me and one for my daughter-in-law’s birthday . She was so thrilled.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color of the Rainbow I just love my earrings as I have the same style but different colors.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful accessory Beautiful and light weight. Can wear them with all outfits.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile You can wear these earrings dressed up to a party or dressed down with jeans...they are versatile and beautiful.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color of the Rainbow I just love my earrings as I have the same style but different colors.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Many compliments! They are not heavy at all, and they look beautiful! I love the color and the brown veins inside make the earrings very unique!
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! My first pair. Great quality & a great statement to any outfit!
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them and I got MotherLaw Blessings I am amazed with beautiful earring, I bought them for gift to my Mother law, on our fist day meeting her , my boyfriend brought me to introduce me to her, The next day she wear them, with a turquoise blouse , and I love it how the earring color wear giving a beautiful match to her blouse, I told my coworkers about it , I will buy another set for me ..
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! Stunning! Beautiful color looks even better in person!
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely color Beautiful pair of earrings! Super light weight & this particular color is everything! I hope near future is available in Danielles size as well.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Beautiful This is a very hard to find color....sea green...so glad to finally find a beautiful earring in this color!
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Faceted Elle Gold Drop Earrings in Lilac Abalone These faceted Lilac Abalone Elle’s stones are beautiful.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Love x1000 . Stunning and truly happy with my purchase
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Faceted Elle Rose Gold Drop Earrings in Gold Dust I have wanted these earrings since buying them as a gift for a friend last Christmas. I finally treated myself! They are gorgeous and I am trilled to add them to my growing collection of Kendra Scott jewelry! Such high quality and I love all of the options.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and light weight. Beautiful. Very light weight which is a plus. The shade of the earrings goes well with many different colors.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and Neutral I had been wanting a rose quartz earring for quite sometime. I bought these when it was buy one get one 40% off and it was great opportunity to get them. They are a neutral color that goes with almost any outfit. I am really enjoying them. Also, the weight is fairly light for the size of the earring
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning !! Beautiful and light earrings.. I love them and the color is stunning
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice! Very pretty earrings - I wasn’t sure of the color when I first received them but the more I look at them the more I like them. Very different! They may be a gift for a friend.....or for me!!
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!!! Another wonderful Elle earring! Beautiful color - will go with so many things. These are very comfortable and my favorite style for sure! The stone is just perfect!
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegance in a blue drop The Elle Gold are the perfect fit for a date night
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! These earrings are so beautiful! I loved the shimmer between purples and greens.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BE-U-TIFUL These were little smaller than anticipated but that is easily my lack of attention; however, the amazing color of these stones are phenomenal. Pictures don't do them justice!!!
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from random surprise gift My wife loves them....especially since they were a random surprise gift
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift! Got these for my sister for Christmas and she loved them! They are an absolutely beautiful red color that’s glows in the light
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality - received for Mother’s Day with matching necklace for layering - absolutely love!
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic They are Beautiful and you can wear with many outfits!
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect little pair These earrings are perfect. They’re light weight and so pretty. I love everything about them. I would recommend these earrings to everyone.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SeaGreen beauty It’s beautiful and an amazing gift! My mother absolutely loved it. I bought her ear rings and necklace made it a set.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A new favorite! These are completely classic, like a set of pearl earrings. They go with everything in the faceted ivory mother of pearl.
Date published: 2020-05-25
  • y_2020, m_8, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_288, tr_134
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177046319, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 53ms
  • reviews, product