Images

  • Rue Stud Earrings In Rose Gold

Rue Stud Earrings In Rose Gold

842177040744

Details

842177040744
Rue Stud Earrings In Rose Gold is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 155.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_27, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_113, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177040744, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10ms
  • reviews, product
$48.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Looking for a pair of simple Rose Gold stud earrings with a little detail? The Rue Stud Earrings in Rose Gold are your answer! Perfect for every day and every look, this pair features a dainty, reimagined iteration of our classic medallion. We're calling it now - our Rue Stud Earrings will definitely be a go-to piece in your jewelry box.

•Metal: 14k Rose Gold Plated Over Brass
•Material: Cubic Zirconia
•Size: .35"

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Fall 2019 Collection

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rue stud Gold Earrings Love the Rue Stud Earrings in gold .. Pears well with the matching bracelet and necklace. Absolutely stunning pieces
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rue stud earrings These earrings are beautiful and petite. You can wear them daily or to a nice event. I would definitely recommend them.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings! Got these earrings to go with my bracelet or necklace. Classic
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are my everyday go to! They are delicate and have just enough sparkle to wear for anything!
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely, petite earrings My daughter and daughter-in-law both liked them as gifts. They were a little smaller than I imagined, but they're very pretty!
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Studs The perfect pair for everyday use. They go with everything.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift This was gift for my 12 y/o niece's birthday. They arrived on time and she loves them. Hope this is the start of lifelong love affair with Kendra Scott! Thank you for your quality products and service.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rue studs They are smaller than they look so if you have a 2nd or 3rd piercing, they will work great, They match Olivia rose gold beautifully
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every day earrings Adorable stud that is versatile for everyday wear.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome gift Bought for my son's girlfriend for Christmas. Im sure she will love them
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic earrings I saw these earrings in a boutique that featured Kendra Scott jewelry but did not purchase at the time. I shopped online and purchased two pair, one for me and the other for a gift. The earrings are lovely, delicate and feminine.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rue stud Nice not your average stud , pretty details, light but sturdy
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new “for anything” favorite! These are my everyday go to! They are delicate and have just enough sparkle to wear for anything!
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple but elegant Great every day earrings. Bought a second pair for my sister and she loves them
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Amazing Love these earrings! I wear them literally every day!
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rhodium for sensitive ears Love these earrings. My ears are super sensitive to most metals and the rhodium has been amazing and isn’t irritating them at all. Bonus that they’re super pretty too :)
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect every day wear One of my favorite every day go to earrings. I have the matching necklace as well.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Day to day Simple and beautiful. I wear them everyday. I have an upper lobe piercing that matches perfectly. Not bulky.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love these earrings! Perfect size and looks great.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty and feminine! I just got these today and fell in love when I first saw them in the store. I’m a rose gold gal and this rose gold has such a pretty hue. The little stone in the middle adds a little sparkle but not flashy at all. I’m hoping these will last me a while as I’ll be wearing them as one of my everyday jewelry. Also thinking about getting other pieces form the Rue line. Love the redesigned pattern!
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timless Exactly what I was looking for. Timeless and delicate gold earrings.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love I love these dainty earrings! They are perfect for everyday wear!
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday Wear!! Great stud earrings that go with everything. An everyday wear!!
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for every day wear The Rue Stud Earrings are nice for everyday use. Like others have mentioned, they are a little smaller than expected, but I think they are nice for everyday.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tiny and elegant These are very pretty but so much smaller than I realized. If these were on a model, I missed it. I like them but they really are small.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Posts bent easily The posts bent very easily on these but I am able to still wear them. These do seem to irritate my ears where other Kendra Scott earrings never have.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Posts are not strong The posts bend quite easily. I have not had this experience with any other earrings except these. Not even really inexpensive earrings. Bummer...Hoping they don’t break off. I have only had these earrings for a couple of weeks.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smaller Smaller than they appear in the picture. The design is accurate but overall I was disappointed.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Small They are cute, but very small. There was no description or picture of a person wearing them at the time of purchase online. I should have waited.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a quality product The little gem stones already fell out. I don't purchase from Kendra Scott so that within 10 days I have to return it. I appreciate the return label to have them replaced, but for your prices, I sorta expect to have a higher quality product.
Date published: 2020-03-13
  • y_2020, m_3, d_27, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_113, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177040744, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 26ms
  • reviews, product