Images

  • Maggie Small Hoop Earrings in Silver Filigree
  • Maggie Small Hoop Earrings in Silver Filigree
  • Maggie Small Hoop Earrings in Silver Filigree

Maggie Small Hoop Earrings in Silver Filigree

842177040034

Details

842177040034
Maggie Small Hoop Earrings in Silver Filigree is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 547.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_27, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_373, tr_174
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177040034, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$58.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

The Maggie Small Hoop Earrings in Silver Filigree combine our signature custom pattern with a trend we can't get enough of - hoops! These lightweight Silver hoop earrings can be flawlessly incorporated into your everyday style, no matter what kind of look you love. The intricate yet subtle patterning of the Maggie Small Hoop Earrings will add that little something extra to your outfit without any effort.

• Metal: Silver Plated Over Brass
• Size: 1.41" diameter
• Material: Filigree

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Fall 2019 Collection

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy Hoops! A classic in a fun way! Love that they make a bold statement in looks but feel light on my lobes!
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maggie 1.5 These are a nice big sized earring, but very lightweight.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful- and not heavy! Super cute - my ears are sensitive to heavy earrings and these are very comfortable!
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maggie 1.5 Hoop Love how light these earrings are! They go with anything & everything.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maggie Hoops! This was a gift for my daughter in love and she was delighted with my choice. She put them on immediately!
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and design The perfect hoop earrings to dress up or dress down. I love the design and quality.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staple Piece Gorgeous and go with my other Kendra Scott pieces beautifully!!
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute small hoops Nice hoops, love the filigree design! Wish they were a tad bigger, I have the bigger ones in gold which are also beautiful- these could be a bit bigger without being as big as the larger ones.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatility These are beautifully done and go with so many things!
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these great earrings! These fun earrings are light and go with all things silver! I love them!!! Think I'll go back and get them in gold too!
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Earrings These earrings look fabulous on and go great with everything ♥️
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicate and light These are beautiful! Not too heavy and the perfect size to add a bit of glam to an outfit.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold Filigree hoops These are absolutely beautiful earrings. Classy set of traditional hoops. Great for everyday casual or elegant with a black dress for evening.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless and classic Lightweight and comfortable plus they and can be worn with everything from jeans to cocktail attire. So glad I purchased them!
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size Hoops These earrings are so pretty and lightweight. I hope to purchase them in silver too.
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes with everything! These earrings are one the of the best purchases I’ve made from Kendra. You can dress these up or down and they go with everything. They aren’t heavy at all.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! So glad I used my gift card on these earrings. Perfect size, and lightweight. Just ordered another pair in silver!!
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Pair These are just the right touch for everyday wear. The silver goes with everything. They are the perfect size. They came quickly and I wear them all the time. 
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hoops for everyday Perfect everyday hoop! Nice size. Matches with everything.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EARRINGS GREAT PURCHASE, SO PLEASED WITH HOW THE EARRINGS LOOK !
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning These are so pretty! They are the perfect size hoop for everyday wear.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy & Versatile Super cute and classic - they go with everything! Considering another pair in gold!
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish So glad I bought these, so versatile goes good with everything
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect hoops So much prettier in person than online. If you do not want a huge hoop nor a tiny one this is perfect size. Love them
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cute and Stylish! I bought these as a gift for my mother. She love them, and were the perfect size hoop. They are very light as well, which is nice so they do not pull on your ear.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Accessory These hoops are very light weight. They are the perfect accessory to any outfit. I’m happy with my purchase!!!
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Bought these for my mom as a gift and she loved them. They’re a good size and can be worn daily or dressed up for a night out
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Intricate details The filigree details is very beautiful. Purchased as a gift. She loved them.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift Super lightweight and amazing! My 60-year old mother loved them.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift! These were gorgeous on! The details are amazing my friend loved them!
Date published: 2020-01-11
  • y_2020, m_3, d_28, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_374, tr_174
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177040034, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 52ms
  • reviews, product