Images

  • Maggie Small Hoop Earrings in Gold Filigree
  • Maggie Small Hoop Earrings in Gold Filigree
  • Maggie Small Hoop Earrings in Gold Filigree

Maggie Small Hoop Earrings in Gold Filigree

842177040027

Details

842177040027
Maggie Small Hoop Earrings in Gold Filigree is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 257.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_169, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177040027, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$58.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you! Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong. Please try again.

Details

The Maggie Small Hoop Earrings in Gold Filigree combine our signature custom pattern with a trend we can't get enough of - hoops! These lightweight Gold hoop earrings can be flawlessly incorporated into your everyday style, no matter what kind of look you love. The intricate yet subtle patterning of the Maggie Small Hoop Earrings will add that little something extra to your outfit without any effort.

• Metal: 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 1.41" diameter
• Material: Filigree

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Fall 2019 Collection

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go-To Gift Bought these for my daughter and she says they're gorgeous. I love sending Kendra because I know it's as always lovely.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Special gift Birthday gift for daughter who loves the earrings.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Fav!! Love love love!!! My new favorite earrings and just the right tone to mix with yellow gold if necessary.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these beautiful gold hoops! Love these small gold hoops! The filigree is beautiful! I will be wearing these in my second ear piercings.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favorite Absolutely love them! They go with everything and transition perfectly from the office to evening. Beautiful detail!
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don’t regret Beautiful and stylish goes with everything and the gold color is nice
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maggie Small Hoop Earrings in Gold Filigree Absoulelty stunning, my favorite pair of gold hoops now. Very Light weight.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such pretty hoops! These were a beautiful addition to my KS earring collection. I love them. I can wear them all day without any discomfort. I have gotten a lot of compliments. I recommend these earrings.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Filigree medium size hoop earrings Exactly as described and matches nicely with my gold and silver filigree necklace. Not too big or too small. Not heavy. Very nice looking!
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Stunning and elegant they are made with excellent quality
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful intricate hoops This piece looks excellent with casual and formal outfits
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicate and Classy Beautiful and the perfect size hoop, the filigree adds a more feminine touch. Very light and comfortable too, they are my new favorite pair.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and versatile hoops Stunning earrings! Even thought they’re called “small,” I don’t feel like they’re actually that small; they seem like a medium. They elevate any outfit and are very versatile. Also, I have long, curly hair, but they don’t get caught, which is a relief. I’m super happy I purchased these earrings! I haven’t worn hoops in over a decade, probably because most hoops aren’t this beautiful or study.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings Beautiful earrings! Love the gold color. Wore them to a cocktail party with a black and white jumpsuit. They are very lightweight and comfortable to wear
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earrings These are the perfect size for every day wear. They are fashionable but simple.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love filigree I love these earrings. I also have the gold Maggie Small Hoop. I really wanted a Devalyn necklace to wear with these earrings. Disappointed that it is no longer available. Please make more filigree necklaces. Thanks
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous design, substantial but not heavy! Beautiful silver filigree with a modern design. Intricate, symmetrical and substantial, yet light and sparkly on the ears! Not heavy. New faves.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pair Love these earrings! I definitely recommend them for anyone.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect hoop! This really is the perfect gold hoop! The filagree adds texture. The size keeps it versatile for any occasion. They call it “small” but I think it is definitely medium. My new favorite hoops.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strikingly simple and elegant Lightweight, great quality. I have purchased these earrings for myself and have gifted them as well. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Gorgeous!! Bought for a gift, but now I want to get some for myself. Great quality and are a good size. Not huge and not tiny.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved these earrings Beautiful earrings for all occasions! Great purchase
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Stylish Hoops Perfect hoop size-not too nor too small. Light weight! Definitely a stylish asset that can be a “dress up” or a “dress down”. Enjoying them tremendously! Thank you, Kendra, for the design.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Hoops! Love these paired with the huggie gold filigree earring!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning These hoops were a gift for my daughter, she absolutely loved them. Just the right size and the style made the gold shimmer
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and lightweight Lightweight and looks great with a casual or formal style.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fillagree is my jam! These earrings are absolutely gorgeous!! They can dress up an outfit or look chic with jeans and a t-shirt! Also not heavy at all and the perfect size! Classic piece for my Kendra collection.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Great! Can wear anywhere. Lovely as styled with the Maggie Huggies.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maggie small hoop I had also purchased the larger ones at the same time but in the silver. Both styles are very beautiful. If you’re on the fence about the larger style earrings, then definitely purchase these first. I personally like both of them.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go ahead and add to cart.. Very sturdy earrings with a beautifully intricate design. A unique way of sporting a classic style. These are my go-to silver earring. Love em!
Date published: 2019-08-29
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_169, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177040027, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 128ms
  • reviews, product