Maggie Small Hoop Earrings in Gold Filigree

842177040027

Details

842177040027
Maggie Small Hoop Earrings in Gold Filigree is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 670.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_448, tr_222
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177040027, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
$58.00 $46.40

Promotions

Special Offer

20% OFF! ENDS 5/25.
DISCOUNT ALREADY APPLIED.

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

The Maggie Small Hoop Earrings in Gold Filigree combine our signature custom pattern with a trend we can't get enough of - hoops! These lightweight Gold hoop earrings can be flawlessly incorporated into your everyday style, no matter what kind of look you love. The intricate yet subtle patterning of the Maggie Small Hoop Earrings will add that little something extra to your outfit without any effort.

• Metal: 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 1.41" diameter
• Material: Filigree

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Fall 2019 Collection

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maggie 1.5 hoop earrings in silver filigree Just big enough to be noticed but small enough to wear anywhere-love the open design that gives them a little sparkle without the price
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Beautiful earrings! I already had these in gold and loved them so much I knew I wanted the rose gold too.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice for everyday wear. Pretty and goes with just about everything.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty hoops I purchased these as a gift for my 70-ish mom, and she loves them. Not too big, not too small, easy for her to put in, and lightweight! And because it's Kendra Scott, I know that they are of good quality and will last.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful These hoops are amazing. Perfect size and very light. The rose gold color is perfect!
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these!!! Rose Gold is my favorite. These are not too heavy and not too lite. They are perfect!
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MUST HAVE! I never thought I will ever get myself hoop earrings or get myself to wear them, but this pair just made me want to try them out for the first time. I completely fell in love as soon as I got them!!!! Probably get myself another pair but in rose gold!
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect earring! These are beautiful earrings that look very expensive. The color of gold looks real. They are perfect for any occasion — not too small, not too large. And, they make a perfect gift!
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maggie small hoop review These are great in size, weight and look. Go great with any outfit and any occasion.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maggie small earrings Love these earrings. Perfect size. Nice and light and very stylish
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love! Love these! Got them for my birthday last week and they came right on time. Super cute, flattering and super light!
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful birthday gift These are beautiful hoop earrings with intricate design.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!! They are so pretty!! And perfect for a daily use if you want to!! Love this earrings so much!!
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the design of these earrings. Looks great dressed up or down! Definitely a classic!
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!! Love these hoops. They are the perfect size for any outfit
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful and not heavy at all! These go with almost anything in my closet!
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Filligree These hoops are light weight and go great with a casual look or dressed up. The back fastener fits very snug which ensures you won’t lose your earring. They have the tendency to turn outward when wearing rather than staying parallel to your jaw bone. I love the look of the filigree, and I am overall happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection in a hoop The perfect everyday hoop! Super light yet eye catching. Compliments everything in your closet.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Perfect to keep in my 2nd piercing. They are small enough to not get in the way or pull hair.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! They are beautiful on and very light weight!!! I’m going to get them in every color!
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection in a hoop!!! I loved that these were different, but still classic! Great weight and goes with EVERYTHING!!!
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new fave These earrings are amazing! They go with everything and are the right size. I can't handle earrings that are too big or too heavy. Love them!
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute Great earrings. Can't wait to wear them post quarantine
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from maggie small hoop earrings absolutely love these earrings. I can wear them everyday or dress them up
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great gift! I bought these for my mom for her birthday and she loves them! They're not too big or too heavy for her. I like them so much I might buy a pair for myself!
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings! Love the design of these earrings. Looks great dressed up or down! Definitely a classic!
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everyday earnings I love these earrings, look real and light not heavy like most costume jewelry
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Hoops Very nice for everyday wear. Pretty and goes with just about everything.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Had these in gold. Loved them so much I purchased these in silver. Love them. Lightweight and super cute on.
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute - my ears are sensitive to heavy earrings and these are very comfortable!
Date published: 2020-04-04
  • y_2020, m_5, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_448, tr_222
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177040027, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product