Veronica Hoop Earrings in Silver

842177026786

Details

842177026786
Veronica Hoop Earrings in Silver is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 271.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_28, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_186, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177026786, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
$60.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

A classic silhouette and subtle sparkle combine to create the Veronica Hoop Earrings in Silver. A wardrobe staple, these weightless hoop earrings effortlessly dress up the everyday. With the Veronica Hoop Earrings in your jewelry box, you'll always have the perfect accessory for any outfit.

• Rhodium Plated Over Brass
• Size: 1.7" outer diameter
• Material: iridescent crystal

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Spring 2019 Collection

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings Very nice. Just what I expected. They are a gift and I know she will be pleased.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift !! Got these for a friend's birthday and she LOVED !!
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutest hoops So cute and goes with every outfit and every hairstyle!
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hoops Bought for my girlfriend. She loves them. Had another pair before and just wore them out lol
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Hoops My favorite hoops! I went with the silver hoops because I am not a fan of the Kendra gold tone. These really are comfortable to wear and easy to put on (weird to say but I’ve had some hoops that are hard to hook). I love the added bling. Do yourself a favor and get a pair!
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Veronica Hoop Earrings These earrings are very lightweight and just beautiful! They go with everything.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mrs. Everything l have purchased has been perfect. Workmanship great
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect rose gold hoops! These are the perfect size hoops with just the right amount of sparkle. They weigh nothing! I am going to get them in gold as well. Love them. 
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Veronica Beautiful and not too heavy!! Love the different size option
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect go-to earring! These go with everything! You can dress them up or down, they are so cute!
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love these earrings! They go with everything! Great for undos or hair down.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite hoops I love these earrings! They go with everything and are the perfect blend of a classic piece with a hint of sparkle, to brighten up any look!
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings for a gift My wife loves them. They are beautiful. We will be shopping here again soon.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Wearing these earrings as I type this and do I absolutely love them. They are great! Such a fun hoop that can be worn with casual or dressy outfits. They aren’t too heavy and aren’t irritating to sensitive skin.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hoops with a little sparkle So beautiful and practical for everyday wear! They look great with everything.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful hoops The perfect size hoop! I love them! A great quality also. I will be wearing them often!
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the size Received as a gift and could not be happier. I wear them all the time. They go with everything since they are a nice size
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Veronica Hoops Rose Gold Love these! Perfect size and rose gold is unique wearing them all the time!
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose Gold Beauties These hoops are gorgeous!! The color is a true rose gold and they have a matte finish. They have a studded/pyramid design, super stylish and edgy. The size is perfect, big enough to be noticed, but not "too" much. The quality is amazing, sturdy but not heavy. They are also very secure, I don't feel like they'll slide off. Highly recommend these!!
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved them! Christmas gift for my DIL. She absolutely loves them! Her face said it all. Thank you!
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Purchased for my future daughter in law. She loved them. The details in the cut are absolutely beautiful.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gold Crystal Hoop Earrings These gold and crystal Veronica earrings are the perfect hoop earrings. They go well with all of my gold KS necklaces and bracelets. The crystals add just the right amount of shine to perk up any outfit and the size is just right. I like them so much I also purchased the silver ones and wear them on a regular basis.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From Day to Night, the perfect hoop These hoops are the perfect size, not too big, not too small. Just right. I ordered them for a holiday party, but also enjoy styling them with my most favorite comfort wear.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Classy!! Got these for my mom for Christmas and she loves them! The perfect earrings to dress up or wear casual! Beautiful!
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dirty Santa gift!! using as a dirty Santa gift - and they will get stolen multiple times!
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect birthday gift Bought this as a birthday gift for a friend. They’re true to size and good quality. Classy with a touch of sparkle.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Love these earrings. Have gotten so many compliments every time I wear them.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chic & Elegant Love these earrings! Bold yet understated and easily dress up or down
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have The earrings are versatile from day to night. Definitely a must have.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful... Beautiful earrings and so versatile. Loved them so much I purchased the gold tone as well. I wear them constantly.
Date published: 2019-11-12
  • y_2020, m_5, d_29, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_186, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177026786, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 92ms
  • reviews, product