Images

  • Veronica Hoop Earrings in Silver
  • Veronica Hoop Earrings in Silver
  • Veronica Hoop Earrings in Silver

Veronica Hoop Earrings in Silver

842177026786

Details

842177026786
Veronica Hoop Earrings in Silver is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 111.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_12, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177026786, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$60.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you! Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong. Please try again.

Details

A classic silhouette and subtle sparkle combine to create the Veronica Hoop Earrings in Silver. A wardrobe staple, these weightless hoop earrings effortlessly dress up the everyday. With the Veronica Hoop Earrings in your jewelry box, you'll always have the perfect accessory for any outfit.

• Rhodium Plated Over Brass
• Size: 1.7" outer diameter
• Material: iridescent crystal

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Spring 2019 Collection

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver hoop earrings I absolutely love my beautiful hoop earrings! I can wear them with just about anything!
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice sparkle earrings These hoops are beautiful in person. Glad I purchased them. Very light weight
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtle sparkle Gorgeous. You can Dress up or down for more casual.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! These earrings have just a touch of bling to dress up or down. The size is not too large by big enough that they make a statement.
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and shiny! I love these. Sparkly and lightweight they go with every thing I have them in silver and rose gold. They are stunning when they hit the light
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Veronica hoops I love these earrings. They are lightweight but still showy! They are perfect with a casual outfit or a nice dress. I could wear them everyday.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Hoops! Gorgeous hoops! Love silver hoops and the sparkle makes them extra special. You can dress them up or wear for casual.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Hoops! Beautiful earrings! Love the extra sparkle on the hoops. These were a Christmas gift for my niece. She loves them. Kendra Scott earrings are always a great gift.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my earrings! Love them! My favorite pair of earrings! Get compliments on them all the time.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Some casual sparkle. Great for a little sparkle for a casual look. Light weight
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect hoop earrings! They are so nice! I’ve received so many compliments! Exactly what I was looking for.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute love Perfect pair of classic hoops with a blingy flair.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right level of sparkle and shine! I wanted something versatile for a daily wear option. The sparkle is just right for daily use!
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Veronica Hoop Earrings Love these earrings! So very classy, you dress up or down.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Veronica hoop earrings I love these earrings. So easy to dress up an outfit or wear to on date night.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Veronica Hoop Earrings in silver These are very pretty! Nice sparkle. Not over the top like I thought they would be.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing and light Earrings are just the right size for everyday wear
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have Hopps! Prefect hoops!! I find myself wearing these constantly. The stones give it the perfect understated sparkle!
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings These earrings are beautiful! I love how they’re not too heavy so they’re easy to wear all day. They’re nice to dress up or wear with a more casual outfit. I would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hoop Earrings love them the hoop earrings, had so many complements.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these earrings! I bought these earrings to go with the rose gold Franklin necklace and love the way they look. They're lightweight and you can dress them up or go casual. Very versatile.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight Beauty I love these earrings! They are lightweight and classy.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Earrings Bought these in silver can be worn with both formal and casual wear perfect hoop size not too big not too small Thank you Kendra Scott
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings I ordered these Veronica Earrings to match the gorgeous Daenerys Kendra Scott Necklace that was purchased for me as a gift.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liked the earrings Bought these for myself to wear at Christmas time!
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Veronica Earrings Very pretty iridescent earrings! Great size and color.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Bought these for a Christmas present. My daughter Loved them.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings! My husband bought me these for Hanukkah and they are stunning! They glisten and sparkle and look amazing with a dressy or non dressy outfit. So comfortable! Love them!
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can Totally Transform Your Look! I love these earrings so much! They elongate my neck and make me look so fashionable. I got the gold and they go so well with all the other jewelry I have.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty They are sparkly and lightweight, but I wasn't wowed like I am with other Kendra Scott jewelry. So I returned them.
Date published: 2019-09-16
  • y_2019, m_11, d_12, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177026786, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 53ms
  • reviews, product