Images

  • Ellie Rose Gold Stud Earrings in Sand Drusy
  • Ellie Rose Gold Stud Earrings in Sand Drusy

Ellie Rose Gold Stud Earrings in Sand Drusy

842177007051

Details

842177007051
Ellie Rose Gold Stud Earrings in Sand Drusy is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 322.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_188, tr_134
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177007051, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$68.00 $47.60

Promotions

Special Offer

Limited Time Only! 30% Off.
Discount already applied.

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

For a petite take on our iconic oval silhouette, look no further than the Ellie Rose Gold Stud Earrings in Sand Drusy, a classic with delicate details. These stud earrings are the perfect go-tos for everyday wear, matching with anything and everything. Add a little sparkle to your ears with our Ellie Rose Gold Stud Earrings.

• 14k Rose Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.63"L x 0.5"W on post
• Material: sand drusy


Material Highlight: Drusy
Drusy is the natural crystallization on a rock surface. All of our Drusy is genuine and has a rich sparkling appearance. Our range of Drusy colors are achieved by a custom plating process that coats the stone's surface.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful beyond expectations Absolutely stunning earrings! They will go with everything and I cannot wait to wear them!
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I love my earrings! I love Rose Gold in anything. My husband and kids surprised me with it for Christmas this year. It’s so perfect.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I bought the earrings for my daughter. She loved them. They are absolutely beautiful!!
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gave to my daughter for Xmas !! She loved the rose gold ! And loved the earrings and necklace! Beautiful on her!!!
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! Match everything They just go with everything ! Love these, super sparkly too
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings I bought these for every day wear. I dress them up and down. Love them have them in several colors.
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She loves the earrings Bought for daughter as a birthday gift - came quickly, packaged nicely. She loves it!
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkly goodness Absolutely love these earrings and get compliments every time I wear them. They sparkle in all lighting, but in the sun they beam. You can really see all kinds of colors in the drusy stone. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings I also bought in the store the necklace and ordered the bracklet to match the earrings. Love all three pieces.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply gorgeous I bought these earrings & the matching bracelet as a gift for my mom for Mother’s Day & she loved them.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Earrings!! I have the Ellie stud earrings in 3 druzy shades now, they are my absolute favorite! Just ordered rose gold for a wedding I am in :)
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings! These earrings are stunning and can be for everyday wear!
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my set I got for Valentine’s Day I always get complements everytime I wear my necklace, earrings, and my bracelet
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkly Love the sophisticated sparkle these earrings give to an everyday look.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings! I bought these as a gift but want to get some for myself! Absolutely gorgeous earrings!
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning I bought these as a gift for my daughter because she borrowed my pair and loved them so much!
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Earrings This was not my first time making a KS purchase, but it was my first online purchase. I LOVE all the attention to detail there is in not only the jewelry, but in the shipping. This was a gift and it was wrapped beautifully!! The only part I found a little sad was many of the jewelry pieces I’d like, were out of stock. However this would still it deter me from future purchases in the store or on line because the quality, access to reasonably priced jewelry , and the attention to every detail is well worth it!!
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings! I bought this for a friend and they were a hit! Gorgeous!
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the earrings! I purchase this for my daughter to match her necklace she has.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Studs I bought the rose gold drusy studs online for my best friend for Christmas and they were packaged perfectly and arrived very quickly!
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are very pretty. Bought these for my granddaughter for Christmas. Can’t wait for her to get them.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought these for my granddaughter & they are beautiful! She will love them!
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the earrings The earrings are perfect. I received great customer service
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love my earrings!!! This was my first purchase after wanting some of Kendra's jewelry for a while, and I couldn't be happier!!! They're the perfect size, and the rose gold is beautiful!!! thanks so much,Kendra, keep up the beautiful work!!!
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose Gold Gorgeous!! I love the look of these earrings.. these are timeless, and they look more expensive than they actually are. The shipping is super fast!!
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace. Birthday gift for daughter. She picked it out and loved it.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impeccable earrings! Beautiful luster on these pretties. You can dress them up or down. Great for eve day use.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this necklace for my daughter's 20th birthday, and she loved it!! I bought them online, and they were stunning in person.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Earrings! Earrings are unique and provide lots of sparkle. They look great with matching necklace. They are elegant, but casual enough for everyday wear.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from End of school reward for Daughter I bought the earing as a end of year reward for my daughter for being on the A honor roll. She absolutely loves them and I was very greatful to get half off in my birthday month. We may have started a annual tradition.
Date published: 2017-06-21
  • y_2020, m_11, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_188, tr_134
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177007051, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 54ms
  • reviews, product