Elaina Silver Adjustable Chain Bracelet in Clear Crystal

842177176085

Details

842177176085
Elaina Silver Adjustable Chain Bracelet in Clear Crystal is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 382.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_265, tr_117
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177176085, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
$50.00

Promotions

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Details

Whether you like your bracelets loose or close to the wrist, our Elaina Silver Adjustable Chain Bracelet in Clear Crystal is a delicate addition to any arm party. This beautiful chain bracelet is the perfect go-to for everyday wear and adds a little extra sparkle to your outfit. Wear it alone or stack more around it for even more style. You can't go wrong with having this classic Elaina Silver Adjustable Chain Bracelet in your jewelry box. Gift Hint: This is perfect for April birthdays!

• Rhodium Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.38"L x 0.75"W stationary pendant, 9"L circumference
• Adjustable sliding bead closure
• Material: clear crystal glass

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Bracelet Very Beautiful, my daughter loved this bracelet on her 18th Birthday today❤️
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elaina Silver Adjustable Chain Bracelet Love it, small and very elegant bracelet. Now I can pair it with the earrings.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift Bought as a gift to match the necklace. Haven't given it yet but the necklace was a hit, so this is sure to be loved as well.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Mother’s Day gift This bracelet is so pretty and reflects light artistically just like my mom. My sisters and I got this for her for Mother’s Day and she absolutely loves it!
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bracelet! Beautiful bracelet! The citrine stone was much lighter than pictured but my mom still loved it.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have bracelet! Love it!! It’s super easy to get on and off, plus it gorgeous!!
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NICE PRODUCT Nice quality and perfect stone. My mom loved as her mother’s day gift and she wears it everyday!
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elaina adjustable chaine Ruby Red bracelet Beautiful bracelet! The Ruby Red stone is beautiful!
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bracelet Love my bracelet it was a special promotion offer. Wish the stone on necklace was larger.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buying more colors Beautiful bracelet. Adjustable and perfect. Delivery was fast and perfect for mother’s day
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bracelet This was the perfect gift for my daughters 15th birthday!
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, Elegant Bracelet This was my first Kendra Scott piece and I could not of been more satisfied! This bracelet is timeless. You can wear it along or dress it up with other pieces. I highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL BRACELT Such a beautiful bracelet ! It matches with so much and I love how it adjusts !
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Love it! I wear it every day. It’s so versatile and fun.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simplistic elegance It’s beautiful! Bought it for my daughter, for her something blue on wedding day
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The color was more white then pink but overall it was still an amazing purchase.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love! I LOVE this bracelet... it’s so light and dainty and the stone is gorgeous! This was a Valentines Day present for myself and I haven’t taken it off since I got it!
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bracelet This was a requested birthday gift for my teenage daughter. She LOVES it!
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bracelet Absolutley beautiful. Picture online doesnt do it justice. My favorite bracelet i own
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied. Beautiful! My mom loved it. So dainty and not hard to match with.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adjustable chain bracelet It’s a lovely piece of jewelry. Very comfortable for I don’t like clunky bracelets and the price was very affordable
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Beautiful and easy to match with all clothing
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bracelet I bought this bracelet for my daughter and she was so surprised. She loved it! She has been wearing it ever since
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elaina silver peridot bracelet Bought this for my mom for Christmas. We lost my brother this year and this is his birthstone. She absolutely loved it! Very well made and the perfect size stone.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect color! This bracelet is awesome! The color is beautiful! It is a great red pink color that really does go with a lot of outfits. The best feature is that it is a slider bracelet because I do have petite wrists.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mom loved the bracelet Beautiful Bracelet and the online ordering process was simple.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prefect gift Bought this for my girlfriend for Christmas and she loved it.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect as usual! Purchased this for my daughter. She loved it! She has quite a few necklaces and wanted a braclet to go with them. Kendra Scott is always a perfect gift.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s beautiful I bought this as a gift. I ordered the amethyst in honor of her son who recently passed. She loves it! I’m so happy I found this for her.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trying to acquire entire set!! My grandson gave his girlfriend an Elaina necklace a few months ago. She'll be most pleased AND surprised to have this gorgeous bracelet to add to her collection!
Date published: 2019-12-16
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_265, tr_117
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177176085, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 57ms
  • reviews, product