Images

  • Elton Gold Cuff Bracelet in Purple Jade
  • Elton Gold Cuff Bracelet in Purple Jade
  • Elton Gold Cuff Bracelet in Purple Jade

Elton Gold Cuff Bracelet in Purple Jade

842177127629

Details

842177127629
Elton Gold Cuff Bracelet in Purple Jade is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 906.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_353, tr_553
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177127629, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$55.00

Promotions

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

A dainty pinch cuff bookended with our signature oval stones, the Elton Gold Cuff Bracelet in Purple Jade is a stack staple. This beautifully designed gold cuff bracelet is guaranteed to turn heads every time you wear it. No matter the size of your wrist, our Elton Cuff Bracelet is sure to fit you and your style.

Metal

14k Gold Plated Over Brass


Material

Purple Jade


Size

0.63"L x 0.38"W


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality. Elegant. Good for someone with a thin wrist. Difficult to take on and off but absolutely stunning. I wear it everyday and is very comfortable. High in quality.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ❤️ The gem was a little more of a pink than the online pic showed.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy one for your friend... and yourself! Got this as a token of appreciation for a co-worker. She LOVED it! In fact, I think I am going to get one for myself.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved! I love this bracelet! The one downside is that it comes very tight and you need to bend it apart quite a bit to get it around your wrist- and I have tiny wrists! Overall, great quality.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Bracelet Beautiful bracelet. The color of the stone reminds me of the ocean...such a happy place.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnificent Drusy This is a beautiful bracelet....cant find drusy in stores and the compliments I get on it plus that people have never heard of drusy makes them want it also!!!!!
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift This is a beautiful gift for my sister-in-law! Great quality at a good price.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, Dainty Bracelet I bought the bracelet for my daughter to give her on her wedding day and it was absolutely perfect. It’s so dainty and elegant. I went with the cuff bracelet because I was worried the other bracelet style would snag on her gown, but she had no problems with the cuff bracelet. The groom gave her the matching necklace and it was gorgeous on her. It’s perfect jewelry for a day as special as a wedding or a day out shopping. Wonderful quality. I was very pleased.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic fashion It’s beautiful and goes with all of the blue and navy blue clothing I wear!!! I love blue! It’s simple, yet striking!
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with the purchase Nice quality. Reasonable shipping time. Beautiful stone. A little more sparkly than I expected. Overall satisfied with my purchase.
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Versatile Beautiful, ordered with necklace and matching earrings. Wife loved them all
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Love the color and the fit on my wrist! It was exactly what I thought!
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matches the KS Earrings Matches the Kendra Scott earrings perfectly. You do have to adjust the cuff for your particular wrist size.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staple piece, must have it! Beautiful intricate beaded detail around bracelet... love to wear stacked or by itself! The color goes with everything, plus the sparkle of the drusy stone adds a fun flair.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning bracelet!! I adore this bracelet! Very high quality and the stone color really pops! Have had many compliments. This bracelet won't disappoint.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! That it looks good on my arm. The jewel is very bright.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it, it was exactly what I wanted. What you see is what you get! Beautiful piece. These bracelets are my favorite.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet! I absolutely love it. It is lightweight, but looks oh so classy. :)
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning bracelet This bracelet is so much prettier in person than in pictures. The blue stones are absolutely gorgeous. This will be one of my favorites.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ocean Kyocera Opal bracelet, necklace and earring. I purchased the bracelet along with the matching earrings and necklace for our beach family pictures. This color is vibrant, classy and exactly as the picture depicts!
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drusy It’s beautiful and easy to wear with just about anything
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose gold perfection! Beautiful cuff bracelet that was gifted to my teenage daughter. I thought it would look too big on her wrist but it was actually perfect!
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elton Bracelet Beautiful bracelet! I absolutely love it. It is lightweight, but looks oh so classy. :)
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful cuff bracelet paired with Apple Watch Love this bracelet I like to wear it along with my Apple Watch. Looks so good together!
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elton GoldCuff Bracelet Beautiful design and color of stone. I gave this as a graduation gift and it was a true hit.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elton Gold Cuff Bracelet in Rose Quartz Nice bracelet looks amazing, love it! The color is great!
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile piece Beautiful jewelry to add for a night out or an everyday outfit.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, don’t skip this purchase! Prettier in person! Love the gold and white. Gold is not super gold so it looks more real!
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cuff bracelet! I absolutely love this bracelet. I have the necklace and it matches perfectly.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Set It was so classy. I bought this set to wear to my uncle’s home going celebration. He was a Steelers fan and this black and gold was perfect. 
Date published: 2020-06-04
  • y_2020, m_10, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_353, tr_553
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177127629, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 62ms
  • reviews, product