Images

  • Zorte Bangle Bracelet in Silver
  • Zorte Bangle Bracelet in Silver
  • Zorte Bangle Bracelet in Silver

Zorte Bangle Bracelet in Silver

842177063361

Details

842177063361
Zorte Bangle Bracelet in Silver is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 185.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_109, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177063361, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$58.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Super shiny hammered metal in a modern silhouette, the Zorte Bangle Bracelet in Silver is your ideal accessory whether worn stacked or solo.

Metal

Rhodium Plated Over Brass


Size

2.3" inner diameter, 2.53"W


Closure

Push clasp


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gold Bangle Love this piece. Perfect to dress up or wear casual.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love your pieces Love,love,love it. My daughter lives in Pflugerville ,TX and when I visted she spoiled me at your store in Austin (Domain) location. I'm in love with your peices. Thank you!
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits Small Wrists I have a small wrist and this fit perfectly!!!!!!!
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Small Wrists I love this bracelet! It’s perfect for smaller wrists like mine. Great staple to any outfit!
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect bangle Perfect fit for a small wrist . I wear it every time I go out .
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Looks great. Fit perfect. My wife loved it. Clasp works great
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bracelet The bracelet is beautiful! It's very simple and elegant. I love it!!
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose Gold Zorte bracelet. Gorgeous bracelet. Perfect to dress-up any outfit. I mix rose gold with silver & gold.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fit and style. Very comfortable. Perfect for small wrists. Looks great alone or stacked.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect bangle! Beautifully simplistic with a nice shiny finish. I love the oval shape that fits my slight wrist perfectly!
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bangle but be careful. Does pop open occasio Great bangle but be careful. Does pop open occasionally
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great choice Great for small wrist! It’s more of an oval shape than a circle which is nice.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was unsure of what to expect..... Outstanding quality! When I received I was impressed
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zorte bangle bracelet Was kinda worried about the size because I have small wrists and this bracelet because of the shape, fits perfectly on my wrist. I love it!
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet ! This bracelet is prettier in person...the gold color is very shiny and it does stand out alone and I think it would look great stacked with other bracelets, as well. And the best part for me, is that it fits my wrists, because I have a tiny wrist and it is extremely difficult to find "small' adult bracelets.!!!!! otherwise, they all fall right off my wrists.... I like the clasp, it seems very secure...you have to get used to how to open it, but that is not a big issue for me...
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zorte bangle It’s great but the clasp tends to open. Be careful you don’t hit your wrist on clasp or it will fall off. But it’s beautiful.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! The fit is perfect and i like how it has a texture to it, well worth the money
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Zorte Bangle! The oval shape fits so nicely on the wrist - so much more comfortable than the traditional round bangle. So pleased with this purchase! I know I’ll wear it often.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Add to Cart Now! The Zorte Bangle is beautifully constructed while not being too heavy. The thickness of the band makes it a great addition to any bracelet stack, but it will most definitely stand out on it's own. The push clasp is easy release and allows you to wear the bangle comfortably without the hassle of having to slip it over knuckles. I loved the silver so much that I also ordered in gold. Before ordering, I would recommend reviewing the bangle inner diameter measurements. It fits great on smaller wrists.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nailed it! Love the fit and style. Very comfortable. Perfect for small wrists. Looks great alone or stacked.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks and weight feels like 14K Gold Excellent job crafting this bracelet Kendra. Classy bracelet that can be worn with jeans or fancy dress. This bangle will blend right in with other 14K jewelry that I have. It is definitely sized for a more petite wrist. Most bangles almost fall off my wrist and I’m over 60. I purchased the yellow gold. LOVE IT!!
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! Love this bracelet! Perfecting for layering and fits so nicely. Runs a tad small, but good if you have a petite wrist
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small wrists dream! Absolutely love this simple bracelet that fits my small wrist perfectly!! FINALLY! It's an oval shape with a clasp which is so much better than one that you have to squeeze over your knuckles. If you have an average to large wrist this would most likely not fit. Anyone with a small wrist, this is a MUST HAVE!!!
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zorte bangle Even better than I expected! It fits my small wrist well because of the hinge and oval shape and is just the right width.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver bracelet Beautiful piece of jewelry. Fits perfectly on my wrist
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and simple This bracelet is beautiful alone or stacked with others. I ordered small medium size and it is small. If in doubt, would go with larger size
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet I received this beautiful bracelet and love it. It arrived very quickly.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This bracelet is the perfect choice to wear for any occasion, and it is the perfect choice for a gift! I love this bracelet! I have purchased four now — two for myself and two for gifts! And, I may still buy more.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply beautiful! Simply beautiful! A go to piece...after receiving it I went back and ordered the silver. Love them both, I wear them together.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A perfect little bracelet This is the perfect little bangle. It is oblong rather than completely round, which fits my wrist better. It’s the perfect layering bracelet.
Date published: 2020-04-06
  • y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_109, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177063361, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 73ms
  • reviews, product