Earring Ladder Jewelry Stand in Antique Brass

842177153925

Details

842177153925
Earring Ladder Jewelry Stand in Antique Brass is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 124.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177153925, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
$90.00 $72.00

Promotions

Special Offer

20% OFF! ENDS 5/25.
DISCOUNT ALREADY APPLIED.

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Keep your jewels organized – in style! A perfect addition to any dresser or vanity, this Earring Ladder Jewelry Stand in Antique Brass is a beautiful way to display your favorite Kendra Scott pieces.

• Antique Plated Brass
• Size: 13"H x 10"W
• Material: clear acrylic

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Beautiful. Perfect for her earrings. Will be ordering a 2nd one.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I love this stand so much that after having it a few months, I have bought 3 others as gifts.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional, pretty, and sturdy thanks to the acrylic base.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy again Functional, pretty, and sturdy thanks to the acrylic base.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant way to store earrings I just purchased my 2nd one. I purchased in the rose gold. These are absolutely beautiful and well made. I only wish they held more pairs of earrings. The only hold 24 pairs. But then again I'm a bit too much of a Kendra Scott earring addict so that may just be me:) Order it. You won't be disappointed!
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Earring Display Stand Ever! Since this earring stand is a bit pricey, I waited to purchase it at a discount. It is very classy-looking—not cheap-looking like some others out there—and a great way to display my earrings, especially the larger hoops. I own it in the antique brass, and I absolutely love it! Since it holds only 12 pairs of earrings, however, I am considering getting a second one. It comes very nicely packaged and would also make a great Christmas gift for any lucky lady!
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous product. Love it! Very sturdy. Displays everything so well. I wish the horizontal posts extended to the sides a little to allow for bracelet storage too, but love this otherwise!
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earring Ladder Jewelry Stand I love this earring stand! It makes me happy that my earrings are visible, accessible and not hidden in a box or drawer.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shipping I bought this as a birthday present for my sister last minute. She loves it and it seems sturdy and high quality. I paid for the 2 day shipping and it arrived in 2 days, just in time! It was packaged well. I will definitely be buying from Kendra Scott again.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chic organization I purchased two of the earring ladders and couldn't be happier. Adds a touch of elegance to my jewelry organization.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold Jewelry Ladder Recently purchased 2 of these and I’m still filling them up! They look great on the shelf. The quality of them is great!
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy now- you won't regret it! The prettiest jewelry organizer ever! There's not a day that goes by that I don't look at all my Kendra earrings now because they look even more beautiful when displayed on this stand
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earring ladder There are not many holes for earrings but I was able to put one pair in each hole by putting one in backwards and one in forward. The earrings with studs did take two holes per pair. I still recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful display and functional too. I love it so much. It is perfect. Fits on vanity top easily and doesn’t take up tons of space.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earring Ladder/Stand What I love about this earrings ladder/stand is that it has a classy look and doesn’t look cheap. I love the gold finish - in fact I think I might purchase a second one!
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful display I ordered the earring ladder stand to easy find and earrings. This is beautiful and very well made. I loved it so much I ordered two. The second one got lost in the mail but Kendra Scott quickly sent a replacement.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! This is exactly what I needed to house my earring collection so that it would be visible and easy to select the perfect earrings for each outfit.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holder for earrings This was a gift for my daughter-in-law. She loved it.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than I expected! I was a bit scared to purchase the product because of the negative reviews, that it might be damaged. But it came in an excellent state and nicely wrapped. I am very happy with my rose gold version!!
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I have a LOT of Kendra Scott & the jewelry box. So I bought two stands for the drop earrings & LOVE them!
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Earring stand I had been eyeing this earring ladder for the past two years . I finally caved in and bought it for myself . This KS earring ladder displays your earrings just like you’re in the store . I have read so many negative reviews that it does not hold many earrings ect .However , I think it is a good size and you can definitely fit a lot of earrings if you are not using the holes .
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautiful display! I have been eyeing this earring stand for a few months, as well as searching online trying to find something similar and I finally caved and ordered it. I received it today in a stunning package which made me even more excited to open it. This stand does not disappoint! With all of my earrings displayed it looks like it could be a piece of art. My only regret is not ordering two. It’s already full. I didn’t pay attention when ordering how many earrings it holds so just keep in mind it’s 4 per row so 12 sets. I will likely order a second one soon. I have ordered similar items in the past and none compare in quality and beauty I would absolutely recommend this product!
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! I can fit so many earrings on this stand, I even hang some necklaces! And it looks very pretty on my vanity desk! Thank you Kendra for such amazing pieces!
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought the rose gold and I liked it so much, I bought two!
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Holds my earrings so well. It is very stylish and very attractive.
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sturdy and artful. Clean lines. I bought this earring ladder so I could see my beautiful Kendra earrings at a glance.
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gotta have it. I bought this for my mom for mother’s day & birthday. She has so many Kendra earrings, & she loves it. It looks so pretty with all the jewelry on it. At first it looks simple, but when I received it in the mail I loved it and wanted to get one for myself too.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! This is such a BEAUTIFUL piece & very sturdy. It holds a lot of pairs of earrings. I placed my earrings by color which makes it easy to choose when looking for the perfect piece to go with my outfit of the day!
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sleek and sturdy I love this earring holder! fits 12 pairs, sits heavy so it won't sway over. It almost looks like a piece of home decor I might leave it out from time to time!
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my jewelry look AMAZING This is exactly like the stunning earring ladder used in Kendra Scott stores. I hang all my KS statement earrings on it, and they look fabulous! Great quality, beautiful design.
Date published: 2018-04-05
  • y_2020, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177153925, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 49ms
  • reviews, product