Images

  • Barrett Stud Earrings in Gold
  • Barrett Stud Earrings in Gold

Barrett Stud Earrings in Gold

842177158814

Details

842177158814
Barrett Stud Earrings in Gold is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 226.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_144, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177158814, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 11ms
  • reviews, product
$45.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

A take on our signature shape that is both minimalist and recognizable, the Barrett Stud Earrings in Gold are the definition of an everyday accessory. Loved for its metallic shine and dainty design, these are stud earrings that you can pair with anything. If you're looking for a classic that never goes out of style, the Barrett Stud Earrings should be at the top of your list.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.4"L x 0.21"W on post

Learn more about our Gold Jewelry

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for daily wear! The perfect size for daily wear with my other Kendra Scott jewelry.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beatiful Stud Earrings I bought these earrings in silver. They are small and elegant, and they go with everything I wear.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect everyday earrings Perfect studs! Classic style goes with everything, lightweight. Love them!
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Barrett studs are perfect classic basic! Perfect classic shape, perfect size...goes so well with a lot of other KS pieces! Have them in every color metal and always get compliments!
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Februsar y Birthstone earnings I bought my Daugher her birthstone earnings . She loves them , casual and elegant at the same time
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful set—necklace and earrings I purchased this set for my sister for Valentines. She absolutely loves them! The style and design are perfect!
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings I bought earrings for my granddaughter for Christmas
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture on line doesn’t do them justice. My daughter purchased Fern necklace in gold tone and loves it. She received Fern necklace in gunmetal with earrings for Christmas.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Darling earrings! I bought these earrings as a gift for my daughter and she loved them!
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! This was purchased as a Christmas gift for my daughter. She loved it!
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect earring! These earrings are definitely my go to for any event! Perfect size, perfect color, and great quality!
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose Gold Barret Earrings These were a gift for my daughters birthday. She loves them so much that we purchased a necklace to match from one of our local stores. Also ordering via the website was quick easy and shipping was quick as well.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect size Bought this bc I thought it would go with the fern necklace
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite everyday earrings These earrings are so versatile. They easily mix with formal or casual wear. They have become my go to earrings for every day wear.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Barrett Earrings I purchased these for everyday use and they are perfect!
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These Earrings I bought these earrings to match the necklace i had recently bought & love them!
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simplicity I love the earrings! Simple & delicate, they go with everything ! Love them! ✨❤️
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THESE EARRINGS I purchased these earrings to wear to work because I like something simple, yet elegant and I love them. They're the perfect accent for my work attire.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Geometric Shape These earrings where just what I was looking for. Not too small, but not big and dangly. I pair these with all of my silver necklaces. Perfect!
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Stud Earrings I bought these earrings for everyday wear. I work with horses on a ranch and dangle earrings can get lost. I first bought them in Silver-like them so much I bought them in Gold. They're the perfect size-they're eye-catching, pretty and the snug fit allows me to relax and not worry about losing them in a stall or on a ride.
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Versatile Earrings I tend to like more simple, delicate jewelry and these are perfect! They can easily be dressed up or down.
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Earrings I love the shape and the size of these earrings so much! I don't really wear large earrings so these were just what I was looking for. I might even buy some in rose gold next!
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, but please offer more simple studs! I love these -- they are simple and beautiful. But, please offer more simple stud earrings. I would love square ones, or thinner solid gold rectangular ones.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love them! Classy, goes with everything! You'll get lots of compliments!
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my earrings Trying to start gold jewelry - been wearing sterling for years. These earrings were a great choice for me. I can wear daily or dress up, perfect size & I love the finish
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings I bought the earrings for my daughter for mother's day. She loved them!
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple yet elegant! I love these earrings. They are great for all occasions and go with everything. I wear them all the time with the matching necklace!
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please make it cube too! Perfect pair! So happy Kendra decided to make these simple but must have earrings. Not everyone likes big colorful stone so this is nice change. Please make more contemporary minimalistic pieces of jewelers like this. How about cube & other geometric designs?
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Earnings!! I bought these to go with my necklace and absolutely love!!
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, simple earrings I like small, light-weight earrings. These are just perfect!
Date published: 2018-04-21
  • y_2020, m_1, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_144, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177158814, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 67ms
  • reviews, product