Images

  • Ott Adjustable Chain Bracelet in Gold
  • Ott Adjustable Chain Bracelet in Gold

Ott Adjustable Chain Bracelet in Gold

842177152638

Details

842177152638
Ott Adjustable Chain Bracelet in Gold is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 181.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_12, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177152638, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$70.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you! Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong. Please try again.

Details

Looking for a go-to everyday bracelet? A modern, minimal bracelet that adjusts to your perfect fit, we love the Ott Adjustable Chain Bracelet in Gold for its subtle touch of sparkle and its easy-to-stack appeal. The simple design of this chain bracelet makes it a perfect wear-anywhere piece. You won't go wrong having the Ott Adjustable Chain Bracelet on your wrist.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 9"L fully extended
• Adjustable sliding bead closure
• Material: cubic zirconia

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite bracelet! I have tiny wrist and this bracket is perfect because it is adjustable! Also very versatile! Can wear with jeans or a formal!
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver bracelet I purchased a silver adjustable bracelet. Absolutely love it. Have had so many components on it. Like it so much I may order gold one for my daughter.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my bracelet! This is the first Kendra Scott bracelet I have bought. I love the simple design and that you can adjust it to your wrist. I definitely will be buying more.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Simple and perfect in every way! I plan on buying another.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous, versatile bracelet! I received this bracelet for Valentines Day and it has quickly become an everyday favorite! ❤️
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bracelet! Saw a friend with this bracelet & had to have it! It’s simply, and beautiful! Looks very expensive!
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a dainty bracelet I got this bracelet to dress up my Apple Watch and it did just that. It’s a beauty and I can’t wait to get the silver!!!
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet My granddaughter LOVED the bracelet. It was so much prettier than the picture. Elegant box, bow and velvet bag made her feel like she was getting a special gift.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super stylish bracelet! I absolutely love this bracelet! I have larger wrists so I love the adjustable sizing. It looks great by itself and looks even better when stacked with other bracelets!
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love! My fiancé got this bracelet for me as a Christmas gift and it's perfect! It matches my engagement ring so well, and I love that it's adjustable because I usually have trouble finding bracelets because my wrist are so small!
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Bracelet Very simple bracelet that I wear everyday!!! Dainty but makes a statement :-)
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made, fits any size, age range. I received this as a gift and it’s now my favorite gift to give!
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love!!! I bought the Ott bracelet for my mom for Christmas! It is stunning! Now I want one for myself!!!!
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Piece This bracelet provides a little shine and sparkle and is very classy!
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great piece I love this bracelet. It's just the piece to wear daily with everything. Not too big and just adds class to whatever your wearing. Would like tp get one in silver.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous My boyfriend bought me this bracelet and i love it
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought the OTT rose gold bracelet. I prefer more dainty jewelry and had never had pink gold before. This bracelet is beautiful, classy, classic, as well as being sturdy and the most comfortable bracelet I have ever owned. I get compliments every time I wear it.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect bracelet for the holidays I got 5 bracelets for my daughters & daughters in law.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning bracelet My wife loves it!!! It is very stylish and can be used for a casual or a upscale evening.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! What a great bracelet! The quality is great, love that it's adjustable. Great worn alone or with other bracelets. Glad I purchased it.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the bracelet!!! Several of my friends have it too we all get comments on how very nice it is
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect bracelet I love this bracelet. It's has just the right amount of bling and is slightly delicate when worn alone but looks fabulous if I stack it against other bracelets.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite bracelet! Absolutely my favorite bracelet! I get so many compliments and it suits me perfectly!
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She loves it Bought for my girlfriend. One of many Kendras and she loves them all
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Bracelet I received this bracelet a few weeks ago and I love it! It is great by itself or stacked with other bracelets. The adjustable feature is easy to use and assures a good fit for anyone!
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great layering bracelet!! I first got this bracelet in gold. I got a 20% off coupon and ended up buying one in every color. They are beautiful worn alone or layered. I would highly recommend!!
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adjustable Chain Bracelet Great bracelet for someone with wider fist, will fit over it very easily. Hope to see more in the future.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet Ordered this bracelet to match my watch. Had to buy it!
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedding present for our daughter My husband and I wanted to give our daughter some rose gold jewelry that would match her ring for her wedding day. She likes unique jewelry and when i saw this bracelet, I knew it was her style. She loves the look and feels confident that it will stay on since it doesn't have a hook. The look was beautiful on her and would recommend this bracelet to everyone.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Bracelet!! I bought this Bracelet, because it matches the Choker / Necklace I bought, around Christmas!!
Date published: 2017-07-11
  • y_2019, m_11, d_12, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177152638, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 95ms
  • reviews, product