Images

  • Ott Adjustable Chain Bracelet in Gold
  • Ott Adjustable Chain Bracelet in Gold

Ott Adjustable Chain Bracelet in Gold

842177152638

Details

842177152638
Ott Adjustable Chain Bracelet in Gold is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 436.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_266, tr_170
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177152638, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$70.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Looking for a go-to everyday bracelet? A modern, minimal bracelet that adjusts to your perfect fit, we love the Ott Adjustable Chain Bracelet in Gold for its subtle touch of sparkle and its easy-to-stack appeal. The simple design of this chain bracelet makes it a perfect wear-anywhere piece. You won't go wrong having the Ott Adjustable Chain Bracelet on your wrist.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 9"L fully extended
• Adjustable sliding bead closure
• Material: cubic zirconia

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty! Very pretty and dainty bracelet! Wore for special occasion with diamond and gold earrings.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fav dainty bracelet! Love this bracelet! Perfect for stacking or solo! Also works great since i have a smaller wrist.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Silver Bracelet Love this bracelet because it’s pretty and so easy to put on with one hand!! No clasp!
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful bracelet. Dress her up or down, she’s adorbs ❤️
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amplify I bought this at Amplify Austin- ROCK event. Absolutely love it and love Kendra Scott.
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute bracelet !! It’s flashy but not overly flashy & super cute to wear on a daily basis! Love the rose gold color & it definitely compliments my skin, love it soooo much!
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from birthday gift Got these as a birthday present for my mom, she loved it!!
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love this bracelet and how easy the sliding clasp is to tighten and loosen the bracelet.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adjustable! Very pretty, very dainty and very adjustable for a larger wrist. Love it!
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning bracelet! Love this, it is stunning! I bought one for me and one as a gift!
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for petite wrists A really cute bracelet that actually fits my tiny petite wrists. I can never find bracelets that actually stay on my wrist. Very pretty, I’m happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So beautiful I purchased two! I intially ordered this bracelet in gold and it was so beautiful that I ordered it in silver. I like bolo style bracelets because they can be fit to my petite wrists.
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite bracelet! I ordered this bracelet in gold initially. It was so beautiful that I placed another order for a silver one. I love the bolo style, it's perfect for petite wrists. Looks great paired with other bracelets. The stones are small but sparkly.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Stunning! It was beautifully packaged and arrived quickly, even ordering during the Christmas holiday. Can't wait to order more pieces!
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bracelet Beautiful gift bought for nieces 15th bday celebration.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty! Very pretty, sparkly bracelet and I love that it’s adjustable. Bought it to give as a Xmas gift and they love it.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very feminine Very dainty and comfortable.. super feminine, great to stack
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Customer Great quality! I was able to exchange it for a different color with no hassle. Kendra Scott customer service was wonderful!
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful customer service and great item I received the bracelet in time and it was as pictured, perfect! There was an error on their side from my original order, but their customer service was very quick, vocal, and helpful in solving the problem. Great customer service!
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service Great piece of jewelry. Great price with quick delivery
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Love this bracelet! Gave it as a gift and it was a hit!
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this beautiful bracelet. I ordered 3 of these bracelets as Christmas gifts for 3 daughter-in-laws. I recently ordered a 4th bracelet to give to my Granddaughter for her "16th" Birthday in January.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gift ever I have given this twice as gifts. My friends loved it!
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet! Absolutely love wearing this alone or mixed with other bracelets. Great quality.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Occasions Lovely bracelet that can be worn for all occasions.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bracelet Giving this bracelet to my mom as a gift for my wedding. It’s absolutely flawless and looks like it can be worn to dress up or worn casually too. Easy to adjust!
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect everyday piece! I love this bracelet! Perfect for layering or wearing alone. I purchased the ‘gunmetal’ one and I wear it everyday because it goes with anything!
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Beautiful bracelet looks amazing and the quality is outstanding
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite new bracelet! It goes really well with my black Apple Watch. It dresses it up a bit! Great for everyday use and for fancy occasions. Love that it is also adjustable for my small wrist and I can put it on myself!
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty! Purchased this as a gift. The recipient loved it!!!
Date published: 2019-09-15
  • y_2020, m_9, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_266, tr_170
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177152638, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 57ms
  • reviews, product