Images

  • Elaina Silver Adjustable Chain Bracelet in Iridescent Drusy
  • Elaina Silver Adjustable Chain Bracelet in Iridescent Drusy
  • Elaina Silver Adjustable Chain Bracelet in Iridescent Drusy

Elaina Silver Adjustable Chain Bracelet in Iridescent Drusy

842177145265

Details

842177145265
Elaina Silver Adjustable Chain Bracelet in Iridescent Drusy is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 226.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_140, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177145265, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 22ms
  • reviews, product
$68.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Whether you like your bracelets loose or close to the wrist, our Elaina Silver Adjustable Chain Bracelet in Iridescent Drusy is a delicate addition to any arm party. This stunning chain bracelet is a perfect go-to for everyday wear and adds a little extra sparkle to your outfit. Wear it alone or stack on more for a trend-forward look - either way, you can't go wrong with adding the Elaina Silver Adjustable Chain Bracelet to your jewelry box.

• Rhodium Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.38"L x 0.75"W stationary pendant, 9"L circumference
• Adjustable sliding bead closure
• Material: iridescent drusy


ABOUT THE MATERIAL

Material Highlight: Drusy
Drusy is the natural crystallization on a rock surface. All of our Drusy is genuine and has a rich sparkling appearance. Our range of Drusy colors are achieved by a custom plating process that coats the stone's surface. Learn more about Drusy

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary.


 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful bracelet. It’s perfect for any occasion.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it The bracelet tightens very nicely for my moms small wrists! Looks amazing and easy to use.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iridescent Drusy Bracelet Loved everything about it. Beautiful, classy and shiny.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS bracelet, I bought it for myself and I cannot get over it!
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elaina Bracelet Review I like the sparkle, sublet and just enough. The adjustment is made easy with the sliders, overall a great piece!
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elaina Silver Adjustable Bracelet - Platinum Drusy Beautiful piece that will go with just about anything! I love the adjustable chain, which is very easy to use and allows you to change sizes gradually rather than being locked into one or two lengths. I'm planning to gift it to a friend, but it will be a hard one to let go of!
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift It’s lovely. It was for a gift but decided to keep it for myself.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Details are the KEY It’s dainty but nicely detailed. Extremely Sheik!
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elaina Silver Adjustable Bracelet Bought this for my daughter as a birthday gift to match a set of earrings i had purchased her. Very dainty and pretty.
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Beautiful bracelet! Looks so pretty on your wrist and something you can wear everyday or to dress up.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute! Super cute bracelet! I can wear it with anything!!
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ELAINA BRACELET RHOD PLATINUM DRUSY So beautiful and comfortable on my wrist. I wear it on my left with my watch. It makes me smile.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elaina bracelet The stone really makes this bracelet! It’s an everyday piece with all kinds of sparkle. The adjustable bracelet ensures that you can get the perfect fit.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty little bracelet So very cute and dainty. I love the druzy. I wear it every day.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Thank you for creating this amazing bracelet. My girlfriend loved it and you made her birthday unforgettable.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Present Great bracelet! My girlfriend loved her Christmas present. I'll definitely be buying from Kendra Scott again. Thanks
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Lights up a room, my girlfriend absolutely loves it!
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Bracelet Very pretty bracelet to match the necklace we bought previously.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! This is a beautiful bracelet. I have a small wrist and Ithe adjustable chain have no trouble keeping it on with the adjustable chain.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Elaina Silver Bracelet! Love the bracelet! Small wrist so I love that it is adjustable!!
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute dainty bracelet Bought it as a gift for a friend and she’d lived it!
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wear daily This a beautiful bracelet that can be dressed up or down.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT GIFT Got this as a birthday present for my best friend as she has a matching necklace. She was over the moon excited when it came in the mail (in the most exquisite packaging btw) and has worn it every day since. It's such a timeless piece that works for all occasions and I was thrilled she loved it!
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even prettier in person! I got this bracelet for my bridesmaid who doesn’t like earrings or rose gold. She is going to LOVE it!
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Drusy! Love this bracelet! Just vacationed in Hawaii and one of the receptionist at the hotel knew of the lined and loved it!
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Very comfortable. I like that its adjustable. I have a small wrist and its hard to find things that fit well.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bracelets and Necklaces I ordered my daughter several necklaces and bracelets for Christmas! She loves the simple beauty of these pieces. They are all gorgeous and can be worn dressy or casual!
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace I bought this necklace for a friend. I already had it and she loved it.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I adore this cute bracelet! KS wins again with a cute bracelet! I love that it's adjustable and stays in place well. KS has terrific super fast shipping too!
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet I bought this bracelet for my daughter and loved it so much I bought one for my self!!
Date published: 2018-07-12
  • y_2020, m_9, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_140, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177145265, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 61ms
  • reviews, product