Images

  • Zorte Double Band Ring
  • Zorte Double Band Ring
  • Zorte Double Band Ring

Zorte Double Band Ring

zorte-ring

Details

zorte-ring
Zorte Double Band Ring is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 201.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_122, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_zorte-ring, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$68.00 $49.97

Promotions

Variations

  • Metal:

  • 6
    7
    8
This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Get the stacked look in just one step with the Zorte Double Band Ring, all about its modern design and super shiny hammered metal.

Size

0.5" wide


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 1 out of 5 by from It’s leaving a ring on my finger!! Shocked. Not cool considering the price.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Costume Jewelry I havent had this ring for an entire month and it already is turning my finger green. I do not wear it every day and do not wear it in water. Would love a credit back.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor poor quality but pretty ring The product turned rusted and made my finger green within days of wearing. Does not seem to be sterling silver as advertised. Super disappointed
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Premature tarnishing I’ve only worn their ring a few times, and it’s already starting to tarnish. I always take it off when I use sanitizer or wash my hands to preserve it, but it still has tarnished.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unhappy It’s leaving a ring on my finger!! Shocked. Not cool considering the price.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Beautiful but.. Beautiful but wish they had more sizes ): Larger sizes need to be more available!
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Turned my finger green Quality does not align with price. This turned my finger green like cheap jewelry from target. Won’t buy from this line again.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Discoloring This product turns a different color after wearing it a couple times.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible quality - gold color comes off I received this in the mail a week ago. I have been wearing it as normal throughout the day. The ring felt "sticky" and as this stickiness reducing over time is directly correlated the gold coloring has completely having come off. The only gold left on the ring is in the little dimples in it and the inside has already started coloring my tarnishing my finger. In short, the quality is horrendous.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible I’ve bought three rings from Kendra Scott and all of them have tarnished within weeks of wearing them.
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tarnished after two weeks I loved the simple design of this ring. But I’ve only had it for two weeks and sadly it has begun to tarnish already. I am glad I didn’t pay full price for it.
Date published: 2020-03-21
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_122, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_zorte-ring, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 60ms
  • reviews, product