Images

  • Zorte Double Band Ring
  • Zorte Double Band Ring
  • Zorte Double Band Ring

Zorte Double Band Ring

zorte-ring

Details

zorte-ring
Zorte Double Band Ring is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 192.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_121, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_zorte-ring, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$68.00 $49.97

Promotions

Variations

  • Metal:

  • 6
    7
    8
This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Get the stacked look in just one step with the Zorte Double Band Ring, all about its modern design and super shiny hammered metal.

Size

0.5" wide


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty ring This ring is really pretty. The gold is a bit lighter than expected but I have gotten many compliments on it.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great with everything! Come be worn with everything, not easy to adjust. Looks great on!
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like it but ordered wrong size Make sure you pick the right size! I thought I knew what size I was but I ended up having to return it and get the correct size shipped to me. Otherwise, I liked it the one time I tried it on! Even though it didn’t go all the way down my ring finger, I already knew I would wear it everywhere! Can’t wait till the correct size gets here!
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool style...will see how it wears This is a super cool ring, just hope the rose gold finish on it lasts. Have a friend that purchased another Kendra Scott ring, and the "gold" finish on the ring started changing/tarnishing 2 weeks after wearing it. Hoping this ring will wear well.
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Double band ring Perfect fit, beautiful , nice weight, great price. Lovely packaging
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute ring. Runs small. Love the ring. Got a size 8 and I feel like it runs small. It opens in the back but is not adjustable
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Gorgeous but not durable This ring is gorgeous but unfortunately after just a couple wears, the color is rubbing off on the underside of the ring. A couple days later I also noticed there is a clear covering that is also peeling away on the underside of the ring. Although the ring is gorgeous it is not durable and should not be worn for daily use, special occasions only. I am very disappointed as I have always loved the earrings and necklaces. This was my first time purchasing a rin and unfortunately, it did not hold up to standards.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Turned my finger green I was very excited for this ring to become part of my everyday rings, but unfortunately it turned my finger green within maybe an hour or two of wearing it. I didn’t get it wet or anything, just wearing it made my finger turn green which was upsetting because it’s very cute besides that.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pretty but... Nice design but the yellow gold os very light. I wish the it was a darker tone of yellow. It looks likr it will fade very quickly! If it wasnt for that I wouldrate it higher.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It’s already begun to tarnish I really like the shape of the ring. Disappointed because I thought it was gonna be a metal, but it’s like some sturdy plastic type that’s covered. It’s already started to tarnish. Kinda wish I would’ve purchased a different ring. I had used a gift card I was given.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dissatisfied I have had this ring for about a week now and it’s already turning my finger green! Incredibly disappointing as this isn’t exactly a cheap ring. I do not sleep with it on or shower with it on.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed with this ring I purchased this ring for my daughter. After wearing the ring one day the ring left a green imprint on her finger. Cheap! I now question the quality of Kendra Scott products. I will purchase elsewhere in the future.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cute ring, but it turns my finger ring This is a really cute ring that I love the look of, but it keeps turning my finger green. I am never sensitive with jewelry, but for some reason this ring has been bothering me.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Black marks on finger Cute ring. But it leaves black marks on my daughter's finger and is hard to remove. Don't know how to wear it now.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Beautiful, but poor quality. Bought this and wore it on a weekend shopping trip. It could not withstand the hand sanitizer I was applying and at the end of day 2 the finish had worn off. So disappointed.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cute style This is a purchase not to waste your money on. Product style is super cute. Bought for my teen daughter for her birthday. Within 30 min her finger was green!! For the cost and results this is an awful quality ring. Not worth the embarrassment of a green finger. So cheap
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Junkie ring This ring Lost its color with in a week. Turned silver.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cute ring but poor quality I bought this ring as a gift for my daughter. It is of poor quality. The description states rhodium plated over brass - it leaves a green imprint on my daughter's finger when worn. Unfortunately, I bought the ring on sale with no returns. KendraScott offered to replace the ring with the same ring - confused as to how that helps. So, my daughter has a ring she cannot wear. I have purchased quite a few products over the years, but will never purchase another item from Kendra Scott.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Turned black after a couple wearings I bought this as a gift for my daughter. The ring turned black after it was worn a couple times. Very disappointing considering the price of this costume jewelry. Won’t be buying anymore Kendra Scott products.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stylish but cheap. Stylish. But material is very cheap. Feels like resin. Should have used this material on the large heavy earings.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ring Only Lasts One Week Before Leaving Dark Marks This ring started to leave dark black marks on my girlfriends finger less than 2 weeks after purchasing it. For the price I paid, I’d expect a product like this to last much longer before wearing out. I thought Kendra Scott had higher quality jewelry but I guess not.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sorry double band ri h I want to love this but it turns my finger green. Very disappointed!
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It’s leaving a ring on my finger!! Shocked. Not cool considering the price.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Costume Jewelry I havent had this ring for an entire month and it already is turning my finger green. I do not wear it every day and do not wear it in water. Would love a credit back.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor poor quality but pretty ring The product turned rusted and made my finger green within days of wearing. Does not seem to be sterling silver as advertised. Super disappointed
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Premature tarnishing I’ve only worn their ring a few times, and it’s already starting to tarnish. I always take it off when I use sanitizer or wash my hands to preserve it, but it still has tarnished.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unhappy It’s leaving a ring on my finger!! Shocked. Not cool considering the price.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Beautiful but.. Beautiful but wish they had more sizes ): Larger sizes need to be more available!
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Turned my finger green Quality does not align with price. This turned my finger green like cheap jewelry from target. Won’t buy from this line again.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Discoloring This product turns a different color after wearing it a couple times.
Date published: 2020-05-22
  • y_2020, m_9, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_121, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_zorte-ring, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 53ms
  • reviews, product