Zorte Double Band Ring

zorte-ring

Details

zorte-ring
Zorte Double Band Ring is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 130.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_zorte-ring, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$68.00 $49.97

Promotions

Variations

  • Metal:

  • 6
    7
    8
This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Get the stacked look in just one step with the Zorte Double Band Ring, all about its modern design and super shiny hammered metal.

Size

0.5" wide


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Ring So cute! Love the fact it’s 2 looks, 1 ring! FYI: I bought an 8 to wear on my middle finger & it does fit a bit more snug than other rings of the same size. Super happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and classic Shiny, fits perfect, so cute. Wearing as a middle ring and I love it!
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style. Love the Zorte line even the barrette Great ring and great design. Matches the Zortes pe
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT This is such a pretty ring, very comfortable and fashionable. I bought the size 7 to be worn on my middle finger and it is perfect. I really LOVE this ring!
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ring Such a fun ring !! Love the details , looks great by itself and layered with others.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Double Band Ring ever! Love, love this ring. The quality is amazing. I’m so excited to wear it.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Ring Love this ring. Not bulky. Love the color of the metal.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish This is a cute ring and I like it very much helps to elevate my casual style.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ring This was one of two rings we bought our daughter instead of a traditional graduation ring. She loves it! She will wear this far longer than people normally wear their graduations ring. This ring goes with everything she wears.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zorte Ring Great casual ring for everyday wear. It is simple yet very elegant. I think anyone can rock this piece. I'm in my twenties.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this ring! Great ring! The fit is perfect. It is a great ring if you are looking for something simple.
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On Trend LOVE this ring! Super stylish and is slightly adjustable to better fit your finger.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Stars!! Very simple but elegant ring! Appropriate for work, or a night on the town!!
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ring Ring was perfect. fit true to size, glad I got it on sale
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and Beautiful Beautiful and lightweight. Perfect basic piece when you just need a touch of gold ❤
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Beautiful! Absolutely beautiful! Very comfortable to wear and such a classic and timeless piece.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it but want bigger size I love it!! But I want to swap it for a bigger size and now all of the stores are closed
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double Rose Gold Love I love this ring! I have problems fitting over my knuckle on my middle finger, but this ring fits great because it's open at the bottom.
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely but fading ... I get a lot of compliments on this ring! It can be adjusted as it doesn’t wrap all the way around the finger. Knocked a star off because the color is already fading.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty ring This ring is really pretty. The gold is a bit lighter than expected but I have gotten many compliments on it.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great with everything! Come be worn with everything, not easy to adjust. Looks great on!
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like it but ordered wrong size Make sure you pick the right size! I thought I knew what size I was but I ended up having to return it and get the correct size shipped to me. Otherwise, I liked it the one time I tried it on! Even though it didn’t go all the way down my ring finger, I already knew I would wear it everywhere! Can’t wait till the correct size gets here!
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool style...will see how it wears This is a super cool ring, just hope the rose gold finish on it lasts. Have a friend that purchased another Kendra Scott ring, and the "gold" finish on the ring started changing/tarnishing 2 weeks after wearing it. Hoping this ring will wear well.
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Double band ring Perfect fit, beautiful , nice weight, great price. Lovely packaging
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cute ring, but it turns my finger ring This is a really cute ring that I love the look of, but it keeps turning my finger green. I am never sensitive with jewelry, but for some reason this ring has been bothering me.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Black marks on finger Cute ring. But it leaves black marks on my daughter's finger and is hard to remove. Don't know how to wear it now.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor poor quality but pretty ring The product turned rusted and made my finger green within days of wearing. Does not seem to be sterling silver as advertised. Super disappointed
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Premature tarnishing I’ve only worn their ring a few times, and it’s already starting to tarnish. I always take it off when I use sanitizer or wash my hands to preserve it, but it still has tarnished.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unhappy It’s leaving a ring on my finger!! Shocked. Not cool considering the price.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Beautiful but.. Beautiful but wish they had more sizes ): Larger sizes need to be more available!
Date published: 2020-07-12
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_zorte-ring, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 40ms
  • reviews, product