Images

  • Reimer Statement Earrings in Silver
  • Reimer Statement Earrings in Silver

Reimer Statement Earrings in Silver

842177162897

Details

842177162897
Reimer Statement Earrings in Silver is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 64.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177162897, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$120.00 $84.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Variations

  • Metal:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Currently out of stock

I Want It!

Email me when this piece is available.

Find in store

Details

With an Ivory Mother-of-Pearl centerpiece and intricate line of crystal accents, the Reimer Statement Earrings in Silver are the definition of shoulder-dusting beauties.

• Rhodium Plated Over Brass
• Size: 2.95"L x 0.82"W on earwire
• Material: ivory mother-of-pearl


Material Highlight: Mother-of-Pearl
Mother-of-Pearl is a genuine shell material produced as the inner layer of a shell, and is also what makes up the outer coating of pearls. It is strong, scratch-resistant, and beautifully iridescent.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning I bought these in gold for my upcoming wedding. They are absolutely beautiful earrings. I cannot wait to wear them. Only con would be that they’re a little heavy, but that’s to be expected with the size of the earrings.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Wedding Earrings!!! I love these earings and can't wait to wear them on my wedding day!!!
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! I purchased these earrings for my wedding and they are absolutely amazing! You will not be disappointed.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Going to the chapel Absolutely perfect match for my wedding dress! Elegant!
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! I purchased these to wear with a long, off the shoulder, formal gown and they were stunning.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I wore these for my wedding and they were absolutely stunning! I was a little surprised that the top part was solid and not a chain like I thought but I think they still looked beautiful.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedding earrings I wore these beautiful earrings for my wedding. They were perfect! The pearl stone matches my dress perfectly and the rest of my jewelry I wore that day.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Elegant I purchased these earrings for a formal wedding I was attending. They were simply beautiful and so very elegant. Received several compliments on them. For the length very light weight. I have worn them on several other less formal occasions as well.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Earrings I walked into a Kendra Scott store, saw these and immediately fell in love! I wore them on my wedding day and a few times since! I cant recommend them enough!
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Earrings! I bought these for my wedding and they were everything I could have wanted! They are very elegant but also gave me some bling since I did not wear a necklace. I was very happy with this purchase and they shipped very fast.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ear rings were amazing This necklace was bought for a wedding and it looked like it was made of rose gold and mother of pearl . The size was just right and everyone loved it .
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the perfect earrings the perfect complement for every woman on any occasion
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings I bought these for a dinner we were going to and I received several compliments I love the silver.
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughters gift for wedding I bought these for my daughter to wear at her wedding in March. They were absolutely stunning and so was she : ) she loves them
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Very pretty. Can't wait to where to my daughters wedding.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long beautiful earrings Beautiful! Looking forward to wearing them on my Wedding day!
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Wedding Earring Purchased to wear at my daughters wedding. They are truly beautiful, very comfortable. So much so I almost forgot I had them on. Somehow in the shuffle of packing to come home I lost an earring. Loved them so much I bought another pair right away because they are THAT pretty.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Earrings!!!! These are absolutely beautiful and eye catching! I had tons of compliments on them!!!
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make a statement! I purchased these earrings to wear with a simple black cocktail dress and they were stunning! I received so many compliments.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning earrings I bought these for my dress for my daughters rehearsal dinner. They are perfect. Stunning and elegant. I could not be more pleased. Thanks Kendra for a home run yet again. I highly recommend these earrings
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from These are not danglers, they are swingers. Very pretty earrings but way too swingy. I bought them for a wedding and wound up not wearing them because they swung around like they were in a wind storm. I picked another pair. Sad because they were expensive.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as expected. Not the quality I expected. Also the way they hang makes them turn around backwards and hang funny.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Earrings Not worth the money. Be very careful of final sales with no return. Quality was more of 25.00 value. Very cheaply made!
Date published: 2019-10-21
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177162897, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 90ms
  • reviews, product