Images

  • Bea Drop Earrings in Silver
  • Bea Drop Earrings in Silver

Bea Drop Earrings in Silver

842177162712

Details

842177162712
Bea Drop Earrings in Silver is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 205.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_127, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177162712, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$70.00 $54.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Currently out of stock

Find in store

Details

Your favorite everyday accessory receives a sparkling update with the Bea Drop Earrings in Silver, featuring a subtle sloping silhouette and studded crystals surrounding a delicate Silver frame. These drop earrings are a go-to for any night out or day at the office. Snag a pair of these Bea Drop Earrings and you'll surely turn heads.

• Rhodium Plated Over Brass
• Size: 2.03"L x 0.85"W on earwire
• Material: white cubic zirconia

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right for everything! Beautiful with any outfit! Bring some sparkle to your casual days, or enough bling for a fancy night out!
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bea Drop Earrings, Lovely Lovely earrings , wore to a Wedding, looked great with the Long Necklace
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elevated staple. A little extra to the classic KS earrings. LOVE these earrings!
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful & Versatile Gorgeous, classic, and perfect sized earrings. Perfect for a day at work or night out. Very versatile.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! Elegeant and gorgeous. Well made. Got them at a great price!
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Accessory for All Occasions The earrings are very pretty. They can be used as an easy accessory to dress up an outfit or be worn for more formal events. I bought them to wear as a bridesmaid in my cousin's upcoming wedding, but I've also worn with jeans and a blouse to work!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Wedding Jewelry Ever since my engagement ring is rose gold, I wanted everything rose gold! These earrings were perfect!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bea Drop Earrings In Rose Gold Beautiful earrings; go with everything! I have them in gold and rose gold and will be buying silver as well!
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and beautiful! They are very pretty and look expensive. Really like them!
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pair A very good friend of mine had these earrings & I really liked them, & I wanted a pair. So, I ordered them. They arrived pretty quick & I’m thrilled with how they look.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bea Drop Earrings Silver I bought these for bridesmaids gifts for the girls to wear in my wedding. They’re gorgeous and still simple. Love them!
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are beautiful, light weight and the perfect size
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As presented They are beautiful! Exactly like they looked online. Can be for dressy outfit or a casual look. I love them!
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love them!! I wear these almost everyday. They go with everything!
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bea drop earrings They are beautiful, light weight and the perfect size
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings for the bride Perfect earrings for a beautiful bride! These were a gift to my daughter on her wedding day.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Simple, classy, and elegant earrings! I wore them to my bridal shower.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy With Purchase I like the earrings. They are smaller than expected but still look great on and go with many of my other jewelry pieces.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good purchase Nice earring. Delicate with a little bling I would purchase these again
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely versatile pieces Very dainty. Love these as they can be worn dressed up or dressed down.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charming+Versatility These earrings are charming and versatile! They can be worn with most any outfit.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite earrings ever Love them so much, they are super cute and are an amazing statement piece! Plus they are also really lightweight!
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bea Drop Earings Perfect simple elegant earrings. Wearing them for my daughters wedding. Just a tad of sparkle and they are very light.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless sparkle A sparkle to go with any occasion! This is a beautiful pair of earrings that will remain timeless in my rotation of jewelry. A must have for simplicity and sparkle. Lightweight and high quality, am most of Kendra Scott pieces.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bea Drop Earrings Love them ! Just the right length, they go with everything.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection... Perfect... I got these for myself for my birthday and I love them. Love the mix of rose gold and white.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Elegant Earrings Prettier in person and surprisingly lightweight too. These will be a great Bridesmaid gift for my daughters Bridesmaids.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dress Up or Down You can dress these up or wear with jeans & a white shirt. Very pretty!
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommendation Love the earrings! Because they are so light I tend to keep in for a couple of days. I recently purchased lever backs in rose gold and gold and switched out the hooks in both my pairs of Bea Drops? Game changer. No longer worried about losing an earring.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorites! These are gorgeous. A perfect rose gold color. A perfect size that will not take away from any outfit. I get compliments on them each time I wear them.
Date published: 2019-06-01
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_127, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177162712, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 84ms
  • reviews, product