Images

  • Bea Drop Earrings in Silver
  • Bea Drop Earrings in Silver

Bea Drop Earrings in Silver

842177162712

Details

842177162712
Bea Drop Earrings in Silver is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 300.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_16, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_200, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177162712, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 75ms
  • reviews, product
$70.00 $54.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Variations

  • Metal:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

I Want It!

Email me when this piece is available.

Find in store

Details

Your favorite everyday accessory receives a sparkling update with the Bea Drop Earrings in Silver, featuring a subtle sloping silhouette and studded crystals surrounding a delicate Silver frame. These drop earrings are a go-to for any night out or day at the office. Snag a pair of these Bea Drop Earrings and you'll surely turn heads.

• Rhodium Plated Over Brass
• Size: 2.03"L x 0.85"W on earwire
• Material: white cubic zirconia

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver earrings Beautiful silver earrings with sparkly nodes around them. Love them!
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple but Elegant Love these simple but elegant earrings. I bought them as my "go to" pair and they truly are. I love how they go with anything. I need to get a gold pair too.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I get so many compliments every for I wear these earrings! They are so pretty!
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1st Kendra order Absolutely beautiful. They are so light and delicate. Can't wait to wear them! These are my official first pair of Kendra Scott earrings I have purchased for myself.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Fave Earrings! These are my new favorite earrings- they go with everything and are the right amount of classy and pretty!
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You will love them! Beautiful earrings, lightweight & comfortable. I love them.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a wedding I bought these to wear as a bridesmaid in my sister's wedding. They're a perfect balance of glamour and modern! I love that I can wear them again without worrying about being to fancy!
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and classic Light weight, perfect size, and matches everything!
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Beautiful, goes with just about any outfit. They are light in weight and very comfortable. They are one of my favorites.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bra Drop Earrings My new go to earrings! I absolutely love them! Lightweight and stylish!
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight Beautiful and lightweight for a larger style earring
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings They are the perfect size , I wore these on my wedding day . They complimented my dress perfectly.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for any occasion! They are strong yet lightweight, elegant yet can be worn with jeans, and they fit my personality perfectly!
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose gold earrings I love these earrings!! They are light I hardly know that I have them on. I get soo many complements every time I wear them.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning earrings Beautiful! Bought for my daughter to wear on her wedding day. They will be stunning with her dress and rose gold head piece.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bea Drop Earrings - Gold These are really pretty and light weight. Can be worn during the day to work or at night when going out.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Drop Earrings These earrings are really beautiful. I started with the white gold and now have all three colors - white gold, yellow gold and rose gold. They are light weight and easy to wear.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bra Drop Earrings in Silver The Bea Drop Earrings in Silver are perfect. I have had many compliments!
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A stunning pair of earrings! These earrings are absolutely gorgeous. They are my first Kendra Scott purchase and I couldn’t be happier! I got them to wear to a gala I’m attending. They catch the light beautifully and are very lightweight so they are comfortable.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right for everything! Beautiful with any outfit! Bring some sparkle to your casual days, or enough bling for a fancy night out!
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bea Drop Earrings, Lovely Lovely earrings , wore to a Wedding, looked great with the Long Necklace
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elevated staple. A little extra to the classic KS earrings. LOVE these earrings!
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful & Versatile Gorgeous, classic, and perfect sized earrings. Perfect for a day at work or night out. Very versatile.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! Elegeant and gorgeous. Well made. Got them at a great price!
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Accessory for All Occasions The earrings are very pretty. They can be used as an easy accessory to dress up an outfit or be worn for more formal events. I bought them to wear as a bridesmaid in my cousin's upcoming wedding, but I've also worn with jeans and a blouse to work!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Wedding Jewelry Ever since my engagement ring is rose gold, I wanted everything rose gold! These earrings were perfect!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bea Drop Earrings In Rose Gold Beautiful earrings; go with everything! I have them in gold and rose gold and will be buying silver as well!
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and beautiful! They are very pretty and look expensive. Really like them!
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bea Drop Earrings Silver I bought these for bridesmaids gifts for the girls to wear in my wedding. They’re gorgeous and still simple. Love them!
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are beautiful, light weight and the perfect size
Date published: 2019-08-30
  • y_2020, m_1, d_16, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_200, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177162712, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
  • reviews, product