Images

  • Petunia Ear Climbers in Silver
  • Petunia Ear Climbers in Silver
  • Petunia Ear Climbers in Silver

Petunia Ear Climbers in Silver

842177155905

Details

842177155905
Petunia Ear Climbers in Silver is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 129.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177155905, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$90.00 $64.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

  • Metal:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Details

A delicate statement for any affair, the Petunia Ear Climbers in Silver feature intricate CZ floral clusters that sparkle at every angle.

• Rhodium Plated Over Brass
• Size: 1.1"L x 0.4"W on post
• Material: cubic zirconia

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ear Climber Earings Love these! I wish Kendra Scott carried more ear climbers!
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Piece Beautiful. Exactly what I imagined. Unique piece to add to my collection.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely sparkle! These earrings are so beautiful and well made. Love them!
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun earrings I really love these. Super cute. Comfortable with them dressy or casual..
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Petunia eat climbers They’re beautiful and look like real diamonds. Love them.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Everyday Earrings I absolutely love these earrings! They’re so flattering and go with everything! I was worried that they wouldn’t stay in place along my ears, but they do. Excellent quality as well. I would definitely buy them again!
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these ear climber earrings! Petunia ear Climbers are beautiful! Looks gorgeous on!
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Petunia Ear Climbers I absolutely love these ear climbers and I get so many compliments on them! I have small ears so I have to put them in the second piercing hole in my ear so they don’t hang off the lobes.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ear climbers They are beautiful! They add the perfect sparkle and are stunningly eye catching!
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and beautiful. My wife loved these for a Christmas gift. Very versatile.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous These are gorgeous!! I get compliments every time I wear them!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Petunia Ear climbers They are very nicely made. They are not huge but medium size. Just gorgeous!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit I have double piercings and with these in the second hole they fit my ears perfectly!
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty earrings I bought these for my hairdresser. To be honest I was not sure when I first saw them online but after she received them and put them on, they are so pretty. I love them !
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Beautiful, lightweight, perfectly proportionate, very sparkly
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Petunia Climbers They are so beautiful, different and girly! I get a lot of compliments when I wear them and I wear them often.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning earrings These earrings are as gorgeous in person as I had hoped they would be. The perfect way to complete my wedding day look.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Petunia ear crawlers These earrings are glamorous and classy yet edgy. I am attending the Emmy’s and will be the perfect accessory with my gown!
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are stunning Stunning on love them...got both silver and gold from my bf
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Petunia Climbers These earrings are beautiful and fit on the ear perfectly.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these!! I got these to wear for my wedding rehearsal. They are gorgeous so I’m not sure if I can wait that long to wear them!
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Earring I get so many compliments! They are great for casual or fancy.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings for a bride!!! I bought these earrings for my daughter's wedding. They are beautiful on her.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Unique and super pretty. Great frame and sparkle. I am excited to add this piece to my collections
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Earrings! I bought these earrings for myself while Christmas shopping and I'm so glad I did! They are beautiful in person; the pictures don't do it justice! I've received several compliments.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings!! Was looking for something else and found these. So glad I did!! Thank you Kendra Scott ! You made my Christmas !!
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fave earrings! I looooovvvveeeee these earrings so much! They’re trendy but timeless. Looks especially good if your hair is pulled back or up.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I love wearing ear climbers and always get compliments when I wear these that I had to have them in Gold as well.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous ear climbers Love the earrings. Even prettier in person. I recommend this product. Will buy again.
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings- Petunia Ear Climbers in Silver I bought the Petunia Ear Climbers in Silver for my daughter for Christmas and I wanted to keep them for myself...they were gorgeous
Date published: 2018-01-08
  • y_2020, m_8, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177155905, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 53ms
  • reviews, product