Images

  • Elle Gold Drop Earrings in Ivory Mother-of-Pearl
  • Elle Gold Drop Earrings in Ivory Mother-of-Pearl
  • Elle Gold Drop Earrings in Ivory Mother-of-Pearl

Elle Gold Drop Earrings in Ivory Mother-of-Pearl

842177024065

Details

842177024065
Elle Gold Drop Earrings in Ivory Mother-of-Pearl is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2346.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1079, tr_1267
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177024065, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$65.00

Promotions

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Showcase your favorite stone with the Elle Gold Drop Earrings in Ivory Mother-of-Pearl, a slightly smaller version of one of our icons. Our signature oval shape makes this set both a true classic and recognizably Kendra Scott.

Metal

14k Gold Plated Over Brass


Material

Ivory Mother Of Pearl


Size

1.75"L x 0.75"W on earwire


Material Highlight:

Ivory Mother Of Pearl

Mother-of-Pearl is a genuine shell material produced as the inner layer of a shell, and is also what makes up the outer coating of pearls. It is strong, scratch-resistant, and beautifully iridescent. Learn more about Mother-of-Pearl


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous These are so pretty, but they were just a little too long for me so I returned them. The maroon jade is gorgeous.
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excited about Kendra Scotts birthday discount! This was the first time I used my birthday discount and love my new set of earrings. "Like I don't have enough!" lol Love the color!
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO PRETTY ~20% OFF~ gifted these to my mom for her birthday and she loves them !!! they’re so pretty i think i’ll have to buy some for myself lol ! use my code for 20% OFF https://share.kendrascott.com/x/psF0KG
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Water Color Illusion These earrings are so beautiful. I ordered them online. Looking at them online does not do them justice. They were very pretty to me. To see them, puts my spirit in a very good place.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful, lightweight (doesn’t make my earlobes “droop”), received them ahead of their scheduled delivery date which was excellent! This was my first Kendra Scott purchase...I now have my eyes on several other items!
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Earrings Loved these. Just the right size. They go with anything.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Contort and style Super cute colors, very fashionable and super easy to style. Comfortable and suitable for an everyday wear!
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fall earrings for anyone! They are beautiful they go with any hair color including white!
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Super beautiful! Loved these, my mom got them for me.
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Watercolor Illusion earrings Love these earrings!!! They are so pretty and colorful. Will go with almost any outfit! Would definitely recommend these!!!
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Watercolor is perfect The most beautiful!!! It’s sparkly, rainbow shiny, versatile.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Earrings Beautiful-you can wear with pink, purple or white!
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings The perfect AUBURN color.. And a perfect size not too big not too small.. I love them !!!
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't go wrong with these... Will go with many of my clothes... very classic and classy!
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful These were perfect for my mom on her 40th anniversary!
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle Gold Drop Earrings in Ivory Mother-of-Pearl A great medium size, and well built. I don’t see any imperfections in the craftsmanship. I see why the product costs a little more than average. Glad I bought two pairs!
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle Gold Drop Earrings These earrings are a great classic look. They compliment any outfit!! I love them!
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect color for the fall Love these earrings, they go with so many of my fall outfits!
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite new earrings! These earrings are beautiful and very comfortable to wear. I get compliments on them every time!
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Elegance! I love! My very first pair of KS earrings and I love! I can wear everyday if I want!!!!!
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Earrings!!! Gorgeous, exactly what I was expecting!!! The green is a perfect match to my Gucci bag.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pops with Style I wear these earrings with everything. Always get compliments.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Beautiful and just as described! I was given a gift certificate for my birthday for my first purchase of Kendra Scott jewelry. They're beautiful and I get so many compliments every time I wear them!
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Earrings Love the versatility of these earrings! A good staple to have in wardrobe.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red Gold Drop Liked the mine so much, I bought a pair for my daughter.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purple jade I have been wanting some purple ks earring for so long. They are the perfect shade of purple. Can’t wait to wear them.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle Gold Drop Earrings Absolutely LOVE these!!! So pretty! I always receive complements when I wear them.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle Gold Drop Earrings Stunning color, perfect size, was not disappointed!
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely stunning! Even more radiant in person. Great size and color.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Classic Style. Use different earring backs.Wires bent when removing.
Date published: 2020-09-09
  • y_2020, m_10, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1080, tr_1267
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177024065, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 62ms
  • reviews, product