Images

  • Dunn Drop Earrings
  • Dunn Drop Earrings

Dunn Drop Earrings

dunn

Details

dunn
Dunn Drop Earrings is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 207.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_110, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_dunn, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 11ms
  • reviews, product
$80.00 $49.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

The Dunn Drop Earrings shine with their bold geometric stones. All about shape and detail, these drop earrings know how to make an unexpected statement. From a day at work to a night out, there's nowhere you can't wear the Dunn Drop Earrings.

• Size: 1.441"L x 1.09"W

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the 2018 Winter Collection

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are absolutely gorgeous. Very dark deep green!
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the green. They are absolutely gorgeous. Very dark deep green!
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color! These are a little heavier than I expected, but not uncomfortable. The color is beautiful! These will look so good with a lot of my winter clothes.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings More Beautiful then in the picture. Large earrings.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Earrings Love everything about these earrings! They look great with several outfits!
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! LOVE my new earrings! I receive at least one compliment every time I wear them. :)
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Berry drop earrings These earrings are lovely and dramatic and I get lots of compliments.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect berry Beautiful for every occasion. The so well with any color you wear.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful but heavy! I absolutely love these but they are HEAVY! Honestly I can’t wear earrings for two days after I wear them bc they make my ears so sore. BUT they are beautiful and I also own them in the dark green and love both!
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Piece Gorgeous! Goes with so many colors and really catches the eye!
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Customer Dancing color in an unusual but classy design. I am super happy with this purchase. These earrings are special and will bring out the best in any outfit.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Beautiful earrings! Love them! Highly recommend! ❤️❤️❤️
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THEM I loved them, a little heavy but nothing bad. SO IN LOVE WITH THEM
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning earrings These earrings are beautiful. I get compliments whenever I wear them
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I love these earrings the colors are amazing. I get complements every time i wear them.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings They are gorgeous!! I love them❤️❤️ I didn’t realize how heavy they would be, but that’s not gonna stop me from wearing them.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing She loves them, and says they are amazingly gorgeous
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glass earrings These earrings are larger than they appear I. Photo and slightly heavy, but beautiful!!
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color I found many reviews that said the earring was too heavy but I did not find this to be a problem for me. I fount that if I placed the plastic back high enough the earring stayed in place just fine. I love the earrings and purchased the smaller jaxon sage mica pendant so that the earrings were the statement piece vs the necklace.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely gorgeous earrings Gorgeous, gorgeous, gorgeous. I can’t wait to wear these. They are perfect.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dunn Gold Drop earrings The earrings are slightly heavy but wearable! They are gorgeous!
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look Beautiful style and color... not too heavy love them
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color Love the color. The look great with a casual look or a dresser look.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely! great colors bought this and another pair of earrings for my daughter for Christmas and she loved them!
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Statement Earings Bought these earings as a gift for my babe. She has long black hair. These earings totally complement her dark hair and complexion . She looks absolutely stunning.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite earrings EVER Wasn’t sure as these are my first Kendra pieces! LOVE LOVE LOVE them>and so does most of America who have seen them!
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings Bought these to wear for New Years, absolutely beautiful! They look just like the photo, a little heavy, but since they aren’t for wear all the time that’s not a problem. Love them!
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings!!! I decided to treat myself to these earrings after admiring them online for some time. I bought something for my daughter for Christmas and kept coming back to these earrings. So glad I purchased them. They are stunning and the stone is amazing. I can wear them with everything....so happy as my daughter bought me a gorgeous necklace that looks great with them. Love!
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Dichroic Glass Earrings I bought these earrings for my niece and they are so stunning that now I’m going to have to go buy myself a pair! I got the Amethyst color and they are just beautiful!! Just the right size too!
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Quickly shipped! My girls lived them! Packaged to gift!
Date published: 2019-01-04
  • y_2020, m_1, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_110, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_dunn, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product