Images

  • Esme Silver Drop Earrings In Black Opaque Glass

Esme Silver Drop Earrings In Black Opaque Glass

842177173930

Details

842177173930
Esme Silver Drop Earrings In Black Opaque Glass is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 205.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_142, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177173930, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 55ms
  • reviews, product
$60.00 $44.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

I Want It!

Email me when this piece is available.

By signing up for this notification, you agree to receive Kendra Scott emails.

Find in store

Details

Our signature shape is released from its frame to create the Esme Silver Drop Earrings in Black. These delicate drop earrings define statement-making sophistication, no matter where you wear them. If you're searching for your new go-to accessory, then the Esme Silver Drop Earrings are perfect for you.

• Rhodium Plated Over Brass
• Size: 1.5"L x 0.73"W
• Material: black opaque glass

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Spring 2019 Collection

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from So glad I purchased!! Simple and beautiful earrings!! They go with everything!!
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Simply gorgeous, it’s a gift. I just love them so much!
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile & Fun! Great pair of earrings for any occasion! I love the color!!
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous These are so gorgeous. I got the black and silver and will most likely purchase the black and gold as well. They are so pretty!
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love ❤️ The color shape and everything is great. One of my favorite pairs and is extremely versatile.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink These earrings have great color. They go with any outfit.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pair of Kendra Scott earrings. These are a great new addition to my accessories wardrobe. They can be dressed up or down, and have a great color to them. They are a bit bolder in size, without being heavy in weight. I love these new earrings.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hoco earrings they are the perfect size! not too big and not too small! i wore them for homecoming and they were the best accessory! :)
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful The earring are lovely. I can wear them every day.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought them twice Purchased these earrings before...lost them, had to purchase again!
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes with Everything Beautiful nice weight drop earrings! Well made and does not pull.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Kendra Scott Quality My wife loved these earrings! High KS quality as usual
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These Earrings They are the perfect size and more beautiful in person. Not heavy at all
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New earrings They are quite heavy, but very pretty! They go with everything. Very versatile.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New earrings They are quite heavy, but very pretty! They go with everything. Very versatile.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earrings! These earrings are beautiful and they are bigger than I expected. I got these on sale because I lost one of my elle earrings and I thought these would be a good replacement. They are.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Esme Ivory Pearl Love these. Slightly heavy for me, but they are beautiful.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase This pair of earrings are so beautiful. They look even better in person.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!!! A beautiful pair of earrings, and they match with anything you wear.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A step up for me The Esme Silver Drop Earrings In Black Opaque Glass were a gift with online purchase. I was a bit concerned by their size and weight in person since I gravitate more toward Elle or Addie earrings, However, these are neither too large nor too heavy. I like that theyre more of a statement earring for me.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday earrings Love a pair of earrings you can wear anytime to dress up an outfit
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love black and silver together Love the amount of stone in these earrings. Can’t go wrong with black earrings!
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Bought just because and so glad I did. Another one added to my Kendra Scott collection!!
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful earrings My teenage daughter loves the earrings and necklace great birthday gift !!
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty pretty earrings! Bought because need that color. Dress up or down! Love this jewelry!
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely stunning white pearl!! You can wear these earrings with a sweatshirt or your little black dress and they will look stunning!!
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect slate earrings I bought 9 pairs for my sales team and they all absolutely loved them. I wish I had gotten a pair for myself.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black glass earrings They are beautiful - have already worn them a few times.
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings I bought these earrings for my mom’s birthday, and she loves them!
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Timeless Stunning and timeless. I love the shine of these and how they work with almost any outfit.
Date published: 2020-01-29
  • y_2020, m_2, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_142, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177173930, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 60ms
  • reviews, product