Images

  • Kirsten Gold Drop Earrings in Gold Filigree Mix

Kirsten Gold Drop Earrings in Gold Filigree Mix

842177169735

Details

842177169735
Kirsten Gold Drop Earrings in Gold Filigree Mix is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 288.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_184, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177169735, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
$75.00 $54.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

With a gentle sloping silhouette, the Kirsten Gold Drop Earrings in Gold Filigree are an instant classic. These classic drop earrings feature a unique shape encasing a bold stone that will give any outfit some refreshing flair. Put your hair up in a bun and hit the town to show off your Kirsten Gold Drop Earrings.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 1.92"L x 1.34"W on earwire

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose gold combo earrings Just the right size. Love the two tone combo. Lightweight.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold Drop Earrings LOVE THEM! Light weight! Beautiful craftsmanship! Goes with everything!
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always yes Earrings I got these as a mothers day gift from my 14year old daughter. They are my ABSOLUTE fav! I wear them at least 3 times a week and have had for over a year now. They still look brand new and I get compliments on them regularly! I have added the cuff bracelet !
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Satisfied Customer Beautiful design. Excellent quality. Prompt delivery.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earrings! Beautiful earrings! Love the combination of gold and rose gold. Very stylish!
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection! Versatile and classy! The design is unique and it made the perfect gift!
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cute Earnings I purchased the Kirsten Gold Drop earrings for my niece's 21st birthday. She loves to wear Kendra Scott Jewelry and I thought these were the perfect addition to her collection. She loved the shape and style and two-tone color.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Pair For Christmas I received the cuff bracelet and I am loving the matching earrings.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must buy! Love them!!!! Got them to go with the matching necklace
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love them! They go with everything. I also purchased the Kingston gold long pendant necklace to match and get compliments everytime I wear the set!
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite piece! These are my favorite KS earrings to date. I had read that they were heavy and I completely disagree. They are super comfortable for all day wear. A piece that goes from day to night effortlessly and goes with so many outfits!
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute! Cute!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and pretty Intricate design that will work well for casual or dress
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size and weight! Matches a necklace I got as a gift for Christmas. Beautiful and well made!
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect dress up accessory love these girls, they are perfect to dress up a date outfit.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Comfortable Ears They are absolutely beautiful. I bought them for my daughter’s birthday and she was very excited. She said they’re light and comfy on and don’t get in the way of talking on the phone. So I’m extremely happy!!!
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kirsten Gold Drop Earrings in Filigree They are light and go with everything ! Love the filigree style. Super cute earrings!
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The elegant earrings that go for every occasion I love these earrings because they elegantly go with everything!
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Kendra Great earrings and I love that they with everything !
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning and timeless! Fantastic weight. I LOVE these earrings! They’re gorgeous and the perfect size. They’re not the same size as the necklace either but I really like that.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! Love! I don't wear big earrings often and when they arrived they were bigger than expected. To my surprise I find myself wearing them every single day!
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kirsten Filigree Earrings These are so pretty! And they are not heavy. I love the unique shape!
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kristen Gold Drop Earrings Beautiful. They’re little larger than I was expecting. I love them so much!
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stunning they are a little heavy but for the size if them they are great
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Earrings Perfect size and weight! Matches a necklace I got as a gift for Christmas. Beautiful and well made!
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty earrings These are lovely earrings. Not too big, not too small.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Match everything , LOVE! I really love the size of these. Not too big not too small. Perfect for every day. Perfect no matter what color gold your wedding ring is. These earrings match everything
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for work and casual Super cute. Love wearing these for work and casual. Boho plus classic style.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Filigree Earrings Beautifully crafted filigree design is elegant but still stylish. The earrings are lightweight and not too big. This is a versatile piece that can work for day or night with various outfits.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earrings! Love these earrings! I love how light these earrings are and the pop they give to my spring outfits! I can always rely on Kendra Scott for beautiful jewelry!
Date published: 2020-04-30
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_185, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177169735, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 50ms
  • reviews, product