Images

  • Morgan Matte Stud Earrings in Lilac Mother-of-Pearl

Morgan Matte Stud Earrings in Lilac Mother-of-Pearl

842177165133

Details

842177165133
Morgan Matte Stud Earrings in Lilac Mother-of-Pearl is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 55.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177165133, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 14ms
  • reviews, product
$65.00 $44.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Details

Simple but never subtle, the heptagonal Morgan Matte Stud Earrings combine Lilac Mother-of-Pearl with a matte Lilac finish to make an easy monochromatic statement.

• Matte Lilac Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.79"L x 0.59"W
• Material: Pink Agate

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown. Due to the delicate nature of our colored metal finishes, these pieces should be handled with care and stored separately.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Earrings I bought Two pair one for myself and a gift for a coworker. Strongly recommend!
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great oversized studs for the Holidays! Love the bright red and the large size of these studs.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite piece Love these second pair I own will purchase more they go a lot of my wardrobe
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, Versatile Earrings! These earrings are great. I wear them all the time with both casual and work outfits and always get tons of compliments.
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Morgan Studs I bought these earrings to match a necklace I already had and they are perfect. They are bigger than I imagined so I was even more excited after receiving them! Great stud for a pop of color!
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect red! My school colors are navy and red, so these were the perfect small earrings to wear on spirit day. Large enough to make a statement, but not so large that they bother my ears. Ent ahead and got the hot pink too.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the size!!! I bought the color for all my summer outfits. Goes with so much !!
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color!!! Bought them for a 30th birthday gift for my daughter!!!
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gotta have them ALL! LOVE LOVE LOVE my morgans! They are so versatile and comfortable to wear. You can dress them up or dress them down. I probably wear my Ivory MOP the most, but I just had to have all the colors because they're just so easy to wear.
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought these for my twin nieces r their graduation.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Earrings! Morgans + pink are my fave!!! Easy to wear and I get many compliments!
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Morgans! I have bought every single morgan you currently have for sale. Please bring them all back!!!!!
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings ♥️ My daughter saw these when I was spending my birthday gift card and fell in love with the tone on tone - so, it was an easy Mother’s Day purchase.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings! I bought these earrings because I love pink! I’ve gotten so many compliments on them that I bought them in Lilac also!
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Morgans Love the Ivory Morgans! They are so versatile and beautiful! Perfect for Summer
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bright and beautiful pink agate! I love these earrings in my signature pink color! I also purchased the Elisa Matte matching necklace and have received many compliments!
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modern Morgan Really nice update of this style! Gorgeous in person!
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty color. Pretty color. I bought 3 pair for gifts. They were bigger than I thought. Want a smaller size. Need to show on a model in a picture. To be able to see size better. Pretty , but not the size I want. I should have read reviews .
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings to wear at work I bought this earrings to wear with my uniform ( I’m a hospice nursing assistant)
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Look nothing like the picture. These earrings are huge. They look cheaply made. The first thing Imhave ever bought from Kendra Scott that I don’t like.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty color I bought this pair of earrings, love the color and shape. The size was bigger than I thought they would be so it was dissapointing there. I think because of the size and placing they look odd.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful, but large Since there was no image available with a model wearing the earrings for scale, it was difficult to imagine the size. I purchased these earrings with intentions to wearing them at work, as a pair of small and subtle piece of jewelry, but they are very large attention grabbers. Overall, very beautiful just too large for my preference.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very pretty but a bit larger than expected. Loved how striking the color combo was but the size of them was a bit too big for my stud taste. I wish it would’ve been a bit smaller, like a traditional stud, and not hung low past my ear lobe. Something about it just seemed a bit dated.. like my grandmother circa 1950s. Which is still lovely! And has it’s time and place in the fashion world, but just didn’t suit my personal style. Please recreate this idea (colored matte prongs, striking stones) in a slightly petite version!
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bigger than they looked. I bought the earrings expecting them to be small stud earrings, however, they were bigger than we thought. Even the picture of the earrings made them look small, compared to other earrings that I have bought.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not my favorite I wish they had a pic on a model bc they were way bigger than I expected. I also though the frame on them was silver but didnt realize until I got them that its white. Looking back at the picture, it is clearly white so that was my mistake. I think they would look much nicer with silver. Unfortunately I bought as a final sale so I cannot return.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Morgan Matte Red earring. My Earrings just came in and I am very disappointed with the sizing. I assumed they were stud earring that fit only your earlobe and these are much bigger in size. I have several stud earring from KS and these are NOT the same as the others. Since I bought them at a final Sale I am not able to return them.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too Big! I bought these earrings to match the necklace. Love the color (red) but the size is just way too big! The stones are bigger than the stone on necklace! Disappointed with size and would’ve loved them to be a normal size stud-or similar to necklace. My fault for not reading dimensions I guess.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Look very different than the picture. I have several KS pieces and usually love her designs. These earrings look very cheap in person. They are bulkier than I expected. I tried to give them away to 4 people and no one wanted them.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing These studs are big. Not delicate. White metal cheapens them. Bought for a gift.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love the color but wasn't expecting "stud" size This purchase made me realize that I shouldn't purchase online without a model photo of the product. To me, a "stud" size should fit entirely on the lobe - these do not. I tried to turn them so at least the entire earring is on my lobe versus hanging off, but because the post is at the top of the earring versus in the center of the stud, the earring ends up leaning forward. These were not designed very well, which is a bummer because they are beautiful earrings.
Date published: 2018-10-19
  • y_2020, m_9, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177165133, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 120ms
  • reviews, product