Images

  • Elaina Gold Chain Bracelet in Red Mother-of-Pearl

Elaina Gold Chain Bracelet in Red Mother-of-Pearl

842177164839

Details

842177164839
Elaina Gold Chain Bracelet in Red Mother-of-Pearl is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 190.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_115, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177164839, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$60.00 $39.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Details

A delicate chain bracelet with an adjustable slide, our Gold Elaina Bracelet in Red Mother-of-Pearl is a must-have layer for any style.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.38"L x 0.75"W stationary pendant, 9"L circumference
• Adjustable sliding bead closure
• Material: red mother-of-pearl


Material Highlight: Mother-of-Pearl
Mother-of-Pearl is a genuine shell material produced as the inner layer of a shell, and is also what makes up the outer coating of pearls. It is strong, scratch-resistant, and beautifully iridescent.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet I bought this as a gift for my mom and she loves it! Wears it every day.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ❤️ I love this bracelet!! The color is so pretty and I can Mix it with some of my other bracelets.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning bracelet! I bought this bracelet to go with my platinum/silver drusy Elisa necklace and Lee earrings. I got more compliments on the bracelet than anything else. Just stunning!
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adjustable chain bracelet in bronze veined turquoi Bought this to compliment the necklace. Really cute.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gourgeous necklace and earings Bought these for my wife and she loves them and the many compliments.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Bought this for a graduation present! She loved it!!!!
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and delicate bracelet! Love my new bracelet! It is very delicate but still makes a statement. The adjustable piece is great because I can make it any size I want to and the two ends add to the overall charm.
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply beautiful! I bought this for an appreciation gift and she loved it and gets lots of compliments!
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Bracelet! I bought this as a gift for my mother to match the earrings and necklace she had. It's very nice!
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gorgeous Bought this bracelet for a graduation gift. receipient loved it
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely got Bought it for a present absolutely loved it!!! So did recipient
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Bracelt I love the adjustability of this bracelet. Although it is turquoise colored it does go with a lot. Received many compliments!
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Bracelet! I purchased this bracelet for my mother in-law's birthday and it is so much prettier in person than I had hoped. It came quickly and just in time for her day, thank you!
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not a vibrant color but beautiful I was hoping the red color would be brilliant. However, while beautiful, it is not quite a vibrant red as much as a dulled red color.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very cute! Very cute! Color is bright and even throughout the stone. Looking forward to giving as a gift come hokiday season
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not really red Love the bracelet. But the one I received, is pinkish in color. Not red. Looks more like Magenta. But I’m keeping it because I like this color too!
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stone color The stone is not as red as is shown on the website but still a lovely bracelet.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute I love the overall look of this bracelet but definitely not meant for tiny wrists but it would look good with any summer/ spring outfit.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very translucent! I bought this bracelet online to complement my Elle earrings in chalcedony, and the two don’t match as well as I’d hoped. The stone in the bracelet is lighter and completely see-through, and the stones in the earrings are darker and more opaque. It’s a final sale item so no returns, but I wish I had picked it up in store so I could have found a better match!
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Bracelet I bought this necklace as a going away present and specifically wanted red. When it arrived it looked more pink which was disappointing but she still loved it and it was still very pretty!
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute and love the adjustable idea of it! I bought this bracelet for both me and my mom but when she wears it to work she swears she gets so many compliments!
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love drusy! Bought the Elaina Drusy bracelet and just love it. The only downside to it was when I received it in the mail, I wanted to put it on immediately and couldn't. The slider that makes it bigger or smaller was so loose it would just slide on its own. I had to drive to a store and exchange it for another one. Maybe next time they can check the item before sending it out to a customer. But the color is beautiful!
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from too long This bracelet is pretty and delicate, great color for summer. I have small wrists and cannot wear most bracelets, so I was excited about the sliding clasp design that I could adjust to fit. Sadly, it didn't work for me because the chain was too long after I adjusted it. Very disappointed that I had to return it.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely bracelet This is a beautiful bracelet . The only reason I had to give it 4 stars is that the clasp is a little loose. I have another bracelet just like this and never have triouble with slippage, but this one does slip a little but not enough for me to be unhappy with the beautiful bracelet. I get tons of compliments especially for the girls I teach who are huge Kendra Scott fans themselves!
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Color difference The picture color looks a lot prettier than in person. Still a nice bracelet. But definitely not what I was fully expecting.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not my favorite KS piece The bracelet is pretty but somewhat tricky to affix to my arm and will not stay upright. The back side of the stone is forever showing, no matter how tight i make the chain.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lighter color in person First time buying from the website rather than another retailer. Bracelet was beautiful but the color of the fuchsia was lighter (and less pretty) in person. Didn't realize until a few days later while preparing to ship it back that the return policy was 10 days. Wouldn't have made it back in time through the mail so I'm stuck with it. Will continue purchasing through other websites with more reasonable return policies.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just okay I was disappointed by the gold plating on this bracelet - it’s so light it almost looks like silver, not the pretty gold in the photos.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Elaina Gold chain red bracelet The metal feels flimsy and looks more like a silver in person, than gold.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Meh I got this on sale so it was a good price but I never wear it. It just doesn't seem like the same quality as my other kendra scott
Date published: 2019-05-27
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_115, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177164839, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product