Images

  • Elaina Gold Chain Bracelet in Red Mother-of-Pearl

Elaina Gold Chain Bracelet in Red Mother-of-Pearl

842177164839

Details

842177164839
Elaina Gold Chain Bracelet in Red Mother-of-Pearl is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 190.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_115, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177164839, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$60.00 $39.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Details

A delicate chain bracelet with an adjustable slide, our Gold Elaina Bracelet in Red Mother-of-Pearl is a must-have layer for any style.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.38"L x 0.75"W stationary pendant, 9"L circumference
• Adjustable sliding bead closure
• Material: red mother-of-pearl


Material Highlight: Mother-of-Pearl
Mother-of-Pearl is a genuine shell material produced as the inner layer of a shell, and is also what makes up the outer coating of pearls. It is strong, scratch-resistant, and beautifully iridescent.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful It’s beautiful. I bought as gift. I think I need one.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet I love this bracelet! The purple color is beautiful and it goes with a lot.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive and easy to slip on bracelet. This red stone is a nice red, not orange. Nice design to hold stone.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet This is such a beautiful bracelet and very elegant.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Roomie’s Bday It was a great gift for my roommate. She loves it as it matched her jewelry
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love the gold veining in the stone. It’s easy to wear with anything.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new bracelet Beautiful bracelet, clasp is very easy to use and secure. Love it!
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bracelet as a gift I bought this as a gift and it was delivered quickly and in beautiful packaging. The bracelet seems well-made and I felt proud to give it. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, inside and out This was a gift for my sister-in-law. She was super excited about it. I have the same bracelet in a drusy blue color, among other KS pieces. I love all of them! And I LOVE the philanthropic contributions that Kendra Scott makes towards childhood cancer. I am a fan for that reason alone, but the bonus is the quality and beauty of all of the jewelry.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for what it is. This is a great piece, it looks just like what I ordered but it is small.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift It’s beautiful my friend loved it so much. It matched her set perfectly.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift! Was a beautiful birthday gift for one of my friends. She loved it!
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elaina Gold Bracelet in Cobalt Drusy Beautiful, beautiful bracelet. Thank you so much for sending it so quickly. I ordered it on a Sunday and it arrived by Thursday. My friend's daughter simply loved the gift. Many thanks for creating such an exquisite and tasteful piece of jewelry. It is a timeless classic!
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my purchase I love my purchase. I bought the teal druzy bracelet for my sister-in-law as a graduation gift. Shopping the website was easy, shipping was fast, packaging was beautiful. The bracelet adjusts to fit a variety of wrist sizes. I’m very happy with my purchase, and will return.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! Gorgeous!!! Such a lovely bracelet. I can't wait to purchase in more colors!
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift These are adorable! Great gift or nice little something For yourself
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these!! Gave these as gifts and the ladies loved them. ❤️ Also love that they are adjustable!! They came quickly and wrapped in beautiful boxes!!
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift I got this to give for a graduation gift and I think she will love it!
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Standout Gift! I bought this for my cousin who just had a baby girl and she said it was her favorite gift! The stone is a beautiful, milky pink that was just as pictured. Against the gold, the stone is gorgeous.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet This bracelet was purchased as a reward for a job well done for a team member of mine. She loves it. And the color is a perfect representation of our business—R+F blue!
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet! This bracelet is beautiful and very high quality. The stone is a little smaller than expected, but adds to the daintiness of the piece.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I bought this for a gift for my daughter. I have not seen it in person, but saw a picture of her wearing it and it looked beautiful. She (and her husband) really like it.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous ! I bought this and matching earrings for Christmas gifts. For my friends It’s so beautiful and well made I’m gonna have to order one for myself Not to mention they all came beautifully boxed with ribbons and gift tags By far the best customer service and the best packaging I have received from a store in a long time I love the clasp on the bracelet it’s so smooth and functions so well
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the bracelet! I bought this bracelet for my son’s wedding! It was really pretty and got lots of compliments on it and the matching earrings and necklace.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet I love this necklace. It’s even prettier in person. It looks so pretty on my wrist. I just wish it was a little easier to tighten it and loosen it and iim afraid I’m going to catch the part that dangles. I’m just careful.
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I have this bracelet and enjoy it so much. I got this one as a birthday gift for my daughter. It looks so lovely on her wrist. The turquoise is very pretty. Please never stop creating these!!
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!! Love this bracelet! The color is gorgeous. Very comfortable and looks great with other pieces.
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous bracelet! I bought this for a friend, she loved it!! I want one now!
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous bracelet Bought two one for my daughter and one for my daughter in law ....they are in their mid forty’s and were very happy
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this for my teen granddaughter. It’s beautiful. Love the adjustable bracelet. It was perfect
Date published: 2018-03-20
  • y_2020, m_9, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_115, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177164839, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 63ms
  • reviews, product