Vern Pendant Necklace in Rose Gold

842177162798

Details

842177162798
Vern Pendant Necklace in Rose Gold is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 272.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_182, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177162798, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
$80.00 $44.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

  • Metal:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Details

With regal details studded by crystals and a gentle sloping silhouette, the Vern Pendant Necklace in Rose Gold is an elegant statement for any special day.

• 14K Rose Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.61"L x 1.61"W station, 16" chain with 2" extender
• Lobster claw closure
• Material: white cubic zirconia

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace The color matches the photo online. Great gift for a teacher
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, stylish design! Beautiful, stylish design in different metals to finish off any outfit.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose gold Very beautiful I would love Kendrra Scott to design more pieces like this one.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vern Pendant Necklace This pendant is absolutely beautiful and it will go with everything ! Dress it up or down ! Love it !
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Perfect Mother’s Day gift! My mom has been wanting this necklace forever. The price cannot be beat and the necklace is so beautiful!
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Perfect gift for Mother's Day! Elegant everyday piece!
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant I love this necklace! So chic and classy. Love that it’s sits so high and can be adjusted.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicate beauty Super cute and delicate. Even with the "delayed" shipping, still arrived super quick!
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning This necklace is stunning! It’s delicate, layerable, and I can dress it up or down. I’m so excited to wear it out once the quarantine is over.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vern Pendant Necklace Love this necklace and so happy to have it! I love my Kendra Scott pieces!
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty Great necklace. Bought for my bridesmaids. Very nice in person
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Postponed Wedding I got this just in time for my ‘shotgun wedding’ I like to call it. Our wedding was postponed due to Coronavirus, but we’re still marrying each other on the original date. My aunt from FL was supposed to bring my grandmothers necklace, but she can’t come now. Thank you ❤️
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver Vern necklace Great necklace worn by itself or to complement another piece. You will be pleased to add it to the Kendra Scott wardrobe.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vern Pendant Necklace Beautiful necklace! Coordinates with many of my other Kendra Scott pieces. Very sparkly and unique design.
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it such a beautiful necklace! It matches the climbing earrings.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Nice, great packaging! Purchase for a bridesmaid gift!
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkle favorite! I love this necklace! It's great for a bit of sparkle to really accentuate your top. I loved it so much in gold that i purchased it in silver as well.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic every day piece Seriously a beautiful classic piece for every day wear. Sits perfectly on my collar bone. Love it.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! Stunning, yet simple. Sparkle and shine, but not over the top.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must-Have Everyone needs the Vern necklace in their jewelry collection. It is pretty, elegant, and goes with any outfit. Love it.
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My "Go-To" Necklace The Vern necklace has become my everyday "go-to" necklace. It is simple, pretty, and extremely versatile. From T-shirts to party dresses, the Vern can do it all. Also great for layering. Bought in silver and gold. Love it.
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from definitely 5 out of 5 I love this necklace. It pairs well with a lot of my outfits and it has a very elegant and graceful feel to it. I couldn't find any faults to it; the pendent was just the right size and literally is what I imagined how it would be when I bought it online.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a pretty necklace! This necklace is super cute and makes my everyday clothes look a little more put together. I get compliments all the time!
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty and versatile Very pretty and versatile. You can dress it up or down.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vern Rose Gold Necklace The color is beautiful and the crystal do a great job accenting the piece.I love where it lays on my neck...just perfect!
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You're going to want this necklace! Beautiful necklace and detail is amazing!! I suppose it is "dainty" but at two inches wide it does not disappear when you wear it. I am loving it with my v-necks...its perfect! It stands out just enough and I have gotten several compliments from people wanting to know where I got it. It has quickly become a wardrobe staple...something I can wear again and again.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pendant necklace w stones in gold Its very pretty, feminine and versatile. It goes well with earrings I bought from Ks. All KS jewelry is elegant and well made, have received a lot of compliments.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, versatile necklace Petite and classy. Reflects/shines when light hits. Short in length. This necklace creates a versatile look. Works well casually dressed or going out.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace Very pretty necklace and can be worn with just about anything.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the design I Think this necklace stunning. The added details on the clasp area are just beautiful. I do wish however that kendra would make longer versions of her necklaces. I have to use an extender for It to sit comfortably on my neck. Like that the pendant stays
Date published: 2020-01-16
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_182, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177162798, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 82ms
  • reviews, product