Shelton Necklace in Rose Gold

842177132197

Details

842177132197
Shelton Necklace in Rose Gold is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 216.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_113, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177132197, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 20ms
  • reviews, product
$75.00 $49.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

  • Metal:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Details

Find your new everyday obsession with our Shelton Necklace in Rose Gold. An on-trend Y necklace with dainty geometric details, this delicate accessory can elevate any look. Whether you're on the clock or on the town, the Shelton Necklace is the perfect addition to your look.

• 14k Rose Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 22quot; chain, 8" center chain, 2" extender

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Just love the design. Love the silver also. Perfect necklace.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shelton Necklace in Gunmetal - LOVE! This necklace is perfect with any outfit! I love wearing it with my gunmetal Sophie drop earrings :)
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great versatile necklace Great necklace that can dress up an outfit or wear casually. Lightweight. I have it in both gold and silver
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great necklace Love this style necklace. Have ot in the silver finish and bought in the ebony finish. Simple elegant. Can be dressed up or dressed down. Hate they stopped carrying as many items in the gunmetal. But love this style. Get lots of compliments
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Necklace Found this online and asked for it as a gift and it's great!
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Necklace Love this necklace! Looks great with business attire.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the layering look! Love my necklace! Discovered it while shopping the sale items. Goes with many outfits.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile necklace Love this necklace! Its so versatile. It’s simple enough for a T-shirt or can also be worn with a dressy or business outfit! Perfect length for pairing with a shorter necklace as well.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shelton necklace This necklace is simple and elegant and looks good with casual outfits as well as dressier ones.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile This is versatile necklace for any clothe and occasion. Goes with any simple tops or dresses and makes a unique accent. I got silver myself first, and got another one for my best friend. Material may not be a super quality but good value for the price. One negative is, as other reviewer says, it came tangled. Kendra Scott can do better than just threw it in a pouch as it is. Like other necklaces, they can set this on necklace holder (plate??) so it prevents to tangle. I am good at re-tangle it so it was okay, but not good to give as a gift that way :( Other than that, I am very satisfied and will have a good use of it!
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love it! Perfect length to wear with the Elisa necklace or alone.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LalalaLOVE Beautiful. Simple. Elegant. This necklace never leaves my neck.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and stylish necklace Bought this for a Bosses Gift last year and loved it so bought one for myself.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jewelry I love Kendra Scott. I have always been pleased with everything I have bought. This necklace is perfect for every day casual wear.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great length Great length (longer) and simple. Dressy but the bars are a more matte finish so it isn't overly dressy.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is quite long, just exactly what I wanted for a light summer piece over tanks and sundresses.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatility Such a versatile necklace. I’m so glad I have this to finish my black gunmetal collection.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and classy! Necklace looks simple but it can dress up an outfit!
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summery Silver This is quite long, just exactly what I wanted for a light summer piece over tanks and sundresses.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVED IT!! my mom loved it! another one knocked out of the park by kendra scott!!
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Any Day All Day Goes with anything. Dress up a TShirt and Jeans look or icing on the top of a formal get-up. It’s the perfect length and even better that it’s adjustable. Love the simplicity and clean lines of the necklace.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I love everything about this necklace- it can be dressed up or down. Great weight.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Receive so many compliments! Love this necklace! It hangs just right and looks amazing with a solid, crew neck shirt or dress. It also looks great with a v-neck blouse, falling just behind the blouse.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect necklace! I love this necklace! It's the perfect size for layering or wearing as a stand-alone piece!
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace Beautiful necklace. Goes well with all attire. Dress up or down.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simple elegance Perfect match for a long dress I’m wearing to a wedding
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect everyday necklace! This is my new favorite necklace! It's perfectly understated. I can literally wear it with everything!
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my KS Gold Necklace Goes with EVERYTHING! Any occasion, dress up or dress down!
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty but longer than expected I thought that it was going to be shorter or tighter around the neck but it is beautiful, well made, and is a nice, longer necklace.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gunmetal Shelton Necklace The Shelton Necklace is so versatile. I just love it!!
Date published: 2019-03-25
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_113, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177132197, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 77ms
  • reviews, product