Images

  • Margot Vintage Silver Statement Earrings in Navy Wood
  • Margot Vintage Silver Statement Earrings in Navy Wood

Margot Vintage Silver Statement Earrings in Navy Wood

842177063934

Details

842177063934
Margot Vintage Silver Statement Earrings in Navy Wood is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 58.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177063934, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
$168.00 $114.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

The Margot Vintage Silver Statement Earrings in Navy Wood are all about beautiful movement and an eclectic feel, with custom shapes inspired by pebbles found on the beach.

Metal

Vintage Rhodium Plated Over Brass


Material

Navy Wood


Size

3.4"L x 0.9"W on earpost


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Margot gold statement earrings in lilac abalone Truly stunning earrings . These are very light weight as well. I would highly recommend them to complement your summer wardrobe.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! So beautiful! I get so many compliments on these earrings!
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and lightweight Gorgeous earrings that complete any outfit or look flawlessly! Also lightweight, which is a plus in chandelier earrings if you plan on wearing them all day.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great summer accessory These earrings go beautifully with summer colors. They are not heavy and are striking in the sunshine... many compliments.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have! Pictures do not do these justice! Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great investment earrings These are stunning on. They mix well with other pieces I own and have become my new favorites.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Margot Lilis earrings They are light weight and beautiful! The back is as pretty as the front!
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful statement Really beautiful statement earrings! The stones are an amazing color
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite KS earrings! Love the color and the style. They are absolutely beautiful! And not heavy at all. I've been wearing them most every day!
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and light as a feather! Without seeing them in person, I bought them online and went to pick them up, and they are simply beautiful. I just put them on and can't even tell they're on (thank goodness that Kendra's earrings aren't as heavy as they used to be!). They are beautiful and I'm sure I'll get lots of compliments. You will too!!
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed Love these! The color is stunning and vibrant in person and they don’t feel to heavy to wear.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL!!!!! I could not love these even more!! Beautiful shape and the colors are awesome.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! These earrings are so pretty. The colors go with just about everything. I absolutely love them!
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Amazing!! Received these as a birthday gift from my husband. Words could not state how stunning these earrings are. Made an appointment at my local store so I can buy my mother a pair.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased with purchase. Purchased these as a birthday gift for my sister and was so impressed I ended up ordering a paid for myself. The colors are stunning and they compliment so many different things in my closet. I’ll be wearing them all summer!
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous!!! I purchased these fabulous earrings for by birthday, which was April 4th. My girlfriends, who I modeled with for many years, are having a party for me...as soon as it is safe to gather. Meanwhile, I have been wearing them...at home..and feel very glamorous during a difficult time.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Margot lilac earrings Beautiful I can’t wait to wear them. Love your jewelry
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Statement done right! These earrings leave nothing to be desired! They are totally gorgeous! Mine arrived with more of a green than lilac tinge on the front end. If they were reversible, I could have used the back end for more of a lilac tinge. The earrings are both beautiful and lightweight. These will be worn for years to come!
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chandelier earrings every woman should have! Flirty fun earrings versatile enough for year round
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Earrings These are very beautiful and impressive looking while being worn. They are a little heavier than I would like.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Size Beautiful but I like large earrings but these are way to large!
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No lilac in the lilac abalone I was so excited to get these and to my huge disappointment, there wasn't a spec of lilac! They should remove lilac from the name, while I know all stones will be different; they were green all over!
Date published: 2020-07-08
  • y_2020, m_10, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177063934, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 50ms
  • reviews, product