Images

  • Kailyn Gold Drop Earrings in Abalone Shell
  • Kailyn Gold Drop Earrings in Abalone Shell
  • Kailyn Gold Drop Earrings in Abalone Shell
  • Kailyn Gold Drop Earrings in Abalone Shell

Kailyn Gold Drop Earrings in Abalone Shell

842177056493

Details

842177056493
Kailyn Gold Drop Earrings in Abalone Shell is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 417.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_278, tr_139
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177056493, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13ms
  • reviews, product
$68.00 $49.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Details

Our most iconic shape in a new architectural form, the Kailyn Gold Drop Earrings in Abalone Shell are all about its stones. Wear them when you really want to make an impact!

Metal

14k Gold Plated Over Brass


Material

Abalone Shell


Size

2" L x 0.75" W post


Material Highlight:

Abalone Shell

Abalone Shell is the artful inner shell of a mollusk, whose hard, rock-like outer shell disguises the moody natural mix of blue and green underneath. Never dyed or enhanced in any way, Abalone Shell is one of nature's most dazzling materials. Learn more about Abalone Shell


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings The BEST earrings! I could not believe how lightweight these earrings were. Even better in person! A must have!
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and lovely I bought these earrings for a gift and then went back and bought a second pair for myself. They are both lovely and elegant. ❤️
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love I love these earrings and have gotten so many compliments!
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Beautiful earrings that are the perfect size, color, and weight. Will be wearing these often.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! These earrings are super cute and light! Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful ! These earrings are beautiful! Everyone needs these!
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love abalone design Got this with a necklace as a set for a friend’s retirement. The abalone changes color at different angles. Very pretty and versatile. Both were on sale. Can’t beat a that. Def recommend.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Love these. They bring together so many outfits and even glam up the craziest quarantine hair. I’m so looking forward to wearing them when I actually put real effort into my appearance! Really pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique and beautiful earrings Gorgeous, eye-catching coral, very light weight earrings. Definitely a head turner
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Beautiful I bought these earrings during the 70% sale to go along with the necklace for a birthday gift for my mother. When both pieces arrived, I was so pleased. They were more beautiful than I could have imagined. My mother is going to love them!
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Earrings I’ve had my eye on these for months and they definitely lived up to the hype.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Arrived just as the pictures showed, super light, love them!
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right! Beautiful addition to my spring / summer wardrobe. Just the right size and weight.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Beautifully made! These earrings are so elegant yet comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE the Kailyn earrings These earrings are exactly as shown. They are beautiful and very eye catching. I have gotten so many compliments on them, I wish I had ordered a complimentary necklace!
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! These may be my favorite KS earrings. They are so pretty and bring a nice pop of color to your face!
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! They are beautiful and light. I liked the ivory so much that I also ordered the abalone.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Pretty I get so many compliments on these earrings. They are light weight, so they are comfortable, and the color is perfect.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings They are beautiful! I love the color and the good quality. I will be wearing them for my birthday. I will buy the lilac color as well.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compliments galore! Just the right size and weight. Not heavy at all so doesn't pull on earlobes. I get so many compliments on these earings. Mother of Pearl is so pretty and goes with a ton of outfits. Just perfect for summer!
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! These earrings are gorgeous! I love everything about them!
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mother of pearls Love them, perfect color and size. Not heavy at all
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely earrings I had recently bought the purple ones so I wanted these to add some gold to my jewelry wardrobe and you can't go wrong, so beautiful and very light; they don't hurt my ears!! Love them!!
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Very nice. Love the color and style. Also quick delivery.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great summer earring! These look heavy but they are sooo light! They match Lily clothes perfectly!!
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and lightweight Really beautiful material and a unique shape. Also, quite lightweight. Look fantastic against my red hair too.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings Such a beautiful pair of earrings! I have a necklace I bought from KendraScott that matches them perfectly. The only complaint is that the stone feels a little fake.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy and versatile Classy, stunning, and versatile set of earrings that can be worn for casual or dressy occasions.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! These earrings are beautiful! They are so lightweight, you won’t even know you are wearing them! Highly recommend!!
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prefect Gift for Mother’s Day Gift for Mother’s Day. My Mom loves them from the moment she saw them.
Date published: 2020-06-03
  • y_2020, m_9, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_278, tr_139
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177056493, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 59ms
  • reviews, product