Images

  • Zorte Cuff Bracelet in Gold - L
  • Zorte Cuff Bracelet in Gold - L
  • Zorte Cuff Bracelet in Gold - L

Zorte Cuff Bracelet in Gold - L

842177056271

Details

842177056271
Zorte Cuff Bracelet in Gold - L is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 211.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_145, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177056271, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
$78.00 $59.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

  • Metal:

  • S/M
    L
This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Get the stacked look in just one style with the Zorte Cuff Bracelet in Gold, featuring super shiny hammered metal in a modern and minimalist design.

Metal

14k Gold Plated Over Brass


Size

2.6" inner diameter, non adjustable, 0.9" wide


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love it! Very nice and well made. I bought the smaller size which is a little more fitted but still very comfortable.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Speer cute versatile piece. If you don’t have much jewelry this is a good base piece
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous bracelet. I love the look and love that it has weight too it.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really pretty I really love this cuff! It is super stylish and pretty.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I saw previous reviews that identified size issues. I have what I thought was an average wrist and the small fits beautifully. I love it!
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My Cuff! I really love this cuff. I bought it online so wasn’t quite sure how it would fit because I have small wrists snd it’s perfect. It also heavier than expected, but it a good way. It feels substantial.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bracelet! The S/M size fit perfectly. Great quality. Very pretty.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Bracelet It’s high quality, sturdy, shiny and looks fabulous with the Zorte bangle bracelet in gold!
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I absolutely love this bracelet. It looks rich and luxurious without being too gaudy.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! Beautiful, versatile staple! Beautiful look and quality. I love layering this piece with other bracelets.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Fav Simple on its on or to stack with other bracelets! My new favorite KS!
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new bracelet!!! I love my new Zorte Cuff Bracelet! I'm so happy they offer it in different sizes. Most bracelets are just a tad too snug for my wrists and I get annoyed with them after about an hour or so. I didn't even notice the feel of the large. It didn't slide around to much or feel to snug. Oh, and it's super stylish too!
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a larger size bracelet! My KS bracelet collection is minimal since they’re all only made in a small size. This is the only one to be made in a large, so I got it in both colors. I wish they would make more styles in larger sizes.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Simply beautiful! Definitely does not bend, not even a little. I have small wrists and purchased small one. Still a tad big, but still love it.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love all things Kendra! A very comfortable fit for a small wrist- thank you Kendra!
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality. Beautiful & timeless. Fits well. Love it!
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful & timeless Good quality. Beautiful & timeless. Fits well. Love it!
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staple piece Beautiful and well-made bracelet. Got this as a gift for my sister. She'll love it (and I'll love to borrow it).
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bracelet for every occasion Beautiful bracelet- just the right touch. Perfect gift!
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cuff! Love this cuff! I am petite and ordered the S/M, if you have larger wrists go with the bigger size. This fits smaller & more snug than the average Kendra bracelet.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bracelet Beautiful bracelet. It has a hammered texture. Got it in gold. Not for large wrist.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Cuff Bracelet Very pretty bracelet but ordered small by mistake. Waiting on larger size..would work for dressy or casual!
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bracelet! Great bracelet! Chunky but not too chunky. Love it with the matching ring.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Service Great bracelet and fantastic customer service to resolve delivery issue.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice bracelet! Very solid and well made piece. This was my first purchase from KS and I am very pleased.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece! Love this bracelet. Very sturdy and beautiful shine!
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet Beautiful and sturdy bracelet. The S/M fit perfectly (just turn it and put it on by side of wrist) - very secure and looks great!
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bracelet! I love this bracelet; however, if you don’t have a small wrist, order the bigger size.
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful, it compliments many other KS pieces I have!
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic and Timeless I love this piece! It’s such a nice addition to any outfit and quick to throw on. I also have always been a fan of gold and this color and style is a classic.
Date published: 2020-04-08
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_145, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177056271, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product