Images

  • Vanessa Silver Long Pendant Necklace in Charcoal Gray Ombre
  • Vanessa Silver Long Pendant Necklace in Charcoal Gray Ombre
  • Vanessa Silver Long Pendant Necklace in Charcoal Gray Ombre
  • Vanessa Silver Long Pendant Necklace in Charcoal Gray Ombre

Vanessa Silver Long Pendant Necklace in Charcoal Gray Ombre

842177045824

Details

842177045824
Vanessa Silver Long Pendant Necklace in Charcoal Gray Ombre is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 92.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_4, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177045824, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13ms
  • reviews, product
$88.00 $54.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Our Vanessa Silver Long Pendant Necklace in Charcoal Gray Ombre is a style that will embellish any look with a romantic touch. This Silver long pendant necklace drops down to a focal point featuring a signature KS stone in a unique hexagonal shape. With its adjustable length, the Vanessa Silver Long Pendant Necklace can be layered with other dainty pieces or worn elegantly alone.

Metal

Rhodium Plated Over Brass


Material

Charcoal Gray Ombre, Cubic Zirconia


Closure

Adjustable


Size

1.5"L X 1.1"W pendant, 28"L chain


Material Highlight:Ombre Glass

To produce this tonal effect, our custom colors are sprayed strategically onto a piece of clear glass, and then layered with another piece of clear glass before being faceted and polished to perfection.


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Winter 2019 Collection

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Gorgeous, high-end piece that is incredibly flexible for longer or shorter styling. So glad I bought it!
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece Love the colors and the fact that the necklace length is adjustable. The stone is beautiful and looks great with many colors!
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty darn pleased. The setting allows the necklace to rotate and still display the pendant. Nice quality, great fit for a gift.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vanessa Rose Gold Pendent This piece is really pretty! The pendant does change color a bit depending on what top you are wearing, while makes it very versatile.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing necklace! Beautiful necklace! The stone is gorgeous and I look forward to wearing it!
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning .....goes with "Many Shades of Gray"! The size is perfect for my gray sweaters. It shows up nicely due to both size and color.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vanessa Pendant LOVE this necklace. Great length and can adjust for long or short style.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Statement yet subtle, perfect balance! Beautiful statement yet simple necklace! I love that it can be worn at different lengths.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome gift! Got this as a gift for my mom and she loves it! Great quality and over the head chain length is the best!
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Beautiful! Purchased as a gift for my son’s friend, she loved it.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In Gorgeous! It is well made long. I love the coloring.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice options Beautiful gray stone that coordinates with many outfits. Love the adjustable chain.
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pendant It has a classy look. Can wear it with casual or evening wear. Love it so far, but haven’t had very long.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pendants Love the pendant itself. Not crazy about the chain. I’m seeing other pendants on website with nicer chains
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not Ombre Looks nothing like the picture. Not ombré at all, one color throughout the stone.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Misleading photo Definitely doesn’t look ombré like the photo shows. It’s more of a transparent pink. To be honest, it doesn’t look anything like the photo but I still like it.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Purchase in store only; hence no surprises I understand that there is expected color variability in the stone. However, the pendant I received in no way resembled the pic advertised. There is no color variance in the stone I received and it actually looks the the grey one I purchased at the same time...transparent grey in color. So essentially, I have the same pendant... only one chain is silver and the other rose gold.
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not gold! If you're choosing the gold option please know it's nothing like the gold color in the picture. It actually looks silver.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as pictured Incredibly unhappy with it. It looks nothing like the picture. Mine is clear with no color to it.
Date published: 2020-03-14
  • y_2020, m_4, d_4, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177045824, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 50ms
  • reviews, product