Yazmin Long Necklace

yazmin

Details

yazmin
Yazmin Long Necklace is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 81.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_29, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_yazmin, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 60ms
  • reviews, product
$195.00 $144.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Meet one of our favorite delicate statements of the season, the Yazmin Long Necklace. Loved for its sparkle, petite stones, and metallic accents, this long necklace embraces a glamorous and eclectic look. The Yazmin Long Necklace is a truly stunning piece - dainty yet not at all short on style.

• Size: 39"L

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the 2018 Winter Collection

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favs Such a gorgeous necklace and perfect to layer with other KS necklaces.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicate long statement piece! Sparkles with the berry stones and clear stones. Very much a show stopper in a small package.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Wardrobe Must Delicate and beautiful. I have bought this for myself twice and given as a gift. The colors in each stone are brilliant and the piece looks like a much more expensive piece of jewelry.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pricey but worth it! Gorgeous necklace - pricey but worth it! I wear it to work with blues and grays and it just makes whatever I have on a little more fancy. Tempted to buy in every color!
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yazmin Necklace Gave this necklace to my niece for her 21st Birthday!! She loved it!!! Perfect to wear with just about anything.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutest Necklace! So cute! You can wear it everyday.. goes with everything!!
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yazmin gold long necklace in jewel tone I love my necklace! I wear it every day! I love the length!
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I want it in every color! Gorgeous necklace that’s worth every penny! Love the slightly varied colors of the stones with the small crystal accents. Raises the bar on any outfit from jeans to cocktail dresses.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The happy chain I love the look of this necklace sooo much! It should be renamed the happy chain.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace Bought this for myself. Love all the long necklaces. Bought them all
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Love the length, the various shapes of stones, and how well it works with other long pieces I’ve collected.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace Bought all necklaces to wear with different outfits
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace! My daughter bought me the amethyst dichroic glass earrings for Christmas and I love them. I bought the amethyst mix silver necklace to go with them. I love the length of the necklace and the sparkle! It goes with so many colors.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This necklace was made just for ME!!! I received this necklace as a gift from my fiance. First I thought he paid too much because he forgot the receipt in the bag... I was thinking about having him return it bc of the price. But, when i actually put this goddess piece around my neck, i know it was made just for me.And I can wear it as a choker. He did a great job. Actually, this was my fourth piece of jewelry he bought from Kendra Scott. I am looking forward to having more suprises from Kendra Scott.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Beautiful! This is one of those “prettier in person” pieces of jewelry. I didn’t pay much attention to it online; then I saw it in the store. Gorgeous! The stones are beautiful and its just the right length and weight.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL NECKLACE! I purchased this as a “gift” for myself and I don’t regret it at all!! It goes perfectly with so many tops I own and completes my outfits! It’s gorgeous! You won’t regret buying it!
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classically beautiful I bought this because I don’t have any good quality long necklaces. This piece is gorgeous. I love it so much that I bought the gold one as well. It instantly dresses up any look.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Irresistible necklace! Truly eye-catching! For such a delicate design, it's surprisingly colorful and fanciful. I was just waiting to meet a friend at Nordstroms when I was simply ambushed by this necklace! Love it !
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite necklace of all time! Everyone loves this necklace. I will say, I got it hung on something today and it broke. I took it to the store and they replaced it ! I was going to die without it ! Love love love it !
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty necklace Pretty necklace. Gold with assorted green stones. Stones are very nice.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Wonderful necklace, goes with everything. Some of the stones are not set perfectly but I really love this necklace
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from pretty necklace but it broke I received this necklace as a Christmas gift. I almost lost it because one of the links broke! I've noticed others saying the same thing about it. Must be a defect... needs to be taken care of.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautiful, But Must Be Careful This is a beautiful necklace and I've received lots of compliments. The only problem, one of the stones came loose. I am very careful with my jewelry. It was replaced, but I fear that this may happen again due to the design. Now, I am hesitant to purchase long Kendra Scott necklaces.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I expected! I bought this necklace online and it was not what I expected. For the price--it looked very cheap.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I returned it. It was not what I expected. The stones looked cheap and I knew I would never wear it.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It broke after less than a week The one link was not soldered and it broke after less than a week. Depends on customer service as to whether I's recommend it to another.
Date published: 2018-11-14
  • y_2020, m_5, d_29, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_yazmin, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 54ms
  • reviews, product