Winifred Adjustable Choker Necklace

winifred

Details

winifred
Winifred Adjustable Choker Necklace is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 63.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_4, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_winifred, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 82ms
  • reviews, product
$120.00 $69.97
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

  • Metal:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Find your perfect hint of delicate sparkle with the Winifred Necklace in White CZ. This choker necklace shines in its versatility, with an adjustable slider and two crystal accented tassels that can be worn down the back or in the front. Go for glamour and unexpected drama when you wear the Winifred Necklace.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 28" chain, and adjustable extender
• Material: white cubic zirconia

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauty Gave this for a Christmas gift, appeared to be liked.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Beautiful! Love that it’s adjustable! Fast shipping!
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great go with everything necklace Love this necklace you can wear it backwards for a totally different look
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winifred adjustable choker necklace gold long or s Two necklace in one ..it give different looks .. I love it
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Looooove that it’s adjustable. I don’t have many necklaces and the versatility of this one is so appreciated
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It Lovely. The fringe was m the back is a nice touch.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect piece of jewelry Love it. Very versatile, very beautiful! Easily dressed up or down ...
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winifred necklace Great layering piece. This piece is also great for open back. Multiple ways to wear it. Sometimes it turns.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bridal jewelry Ordered this item to wear for my wedding. My dress had a low cut back and it laid very nice on my body. Everyone loved the piece. It was simple with an unexpected bit of fun.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous and perfect! This was a perfect purchase for me - I plan on using this with my wedding dress as it is suggested to be worn. I've found that I'm able to have the tassels dangling in the back and have the front look like a perfect short necklace without it falling back further to look like a choker. Plan on wearing it with the tassels in the front post-wedding! You won't be disappointed with this purchase.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Special Gift! I bought this gorgeous and versatile necklace for my beautiful daughter in law who found Kendra in Austin. It’s a beautiful piece and it’s now on my wishlist.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Winifred Adjustable Choker Necklace in Rose Gold My new necklace arrived on time, and in beautiful KS packaging, however, the necklace itself was carelessly added, and was a tangled mess. Once untangled, it's a lovely piece of jewelry that I will enjoy for many years.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s beautiful. This chocked is beautiful. I give four and not five starts for two reasons. 1. If you want to use it as a long necklace because it is adjustable the beautiful tassels weight pulls it down your back so that’s unfortunate. 2. One of my gems/rhinestones was put on backwards so it doesn’t sparkle shen laying flat on me. It shows the back of the prong circle so that also sucks. It’s the only piece that’s backwards.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicate Delicate and Gorgeous! This necklace is unique, simple, and absolutely gorgeous!
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I made an adjustment let Me start by saying I really like this necklace. I did read the reviews and decided to take a chance, knowing the weight distribution issues with it. I wanted to wear it as a longer layer, so needed it to not become a “choker”. The reviews were all right. It is so heavy that it pulls back. Since this was bought online as a final sale I decided to modify it. Took off the second jump ring holding the longer tassels and made them earrings. Now it’s perfect-and free earrings! May not be for everyone but it worked for me.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty in front and Back Very Pretty. I like that the part that hangs down in the back has some decorative accents on them
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tall girl needed longer length I live the versatility of the necklace but I’m a bit on the tall side (5’9”) and I was hoping for a longer length.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute necklace but.... Very pretty necklace and more unique than most but the chain links do not hang as they should. They get stuck in small clusters when the necklace is hanging since they are so small. Not sure if it’s the nature of the necklace or a defect..
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but too heavy This necklace is really cool but its heavy so if you wear it the way it should be, the weight pulls back on your neck. I really like the way it looks but its not comfortable and I feel like I'm constantly adjusting it.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful, but difficult to wear This necklace is beautiful! I’m so excited to wear it on my wedding day, but I’m a little disappointed that the other reviews were right. It is weighted so heavy on the back that it ends up sliding into a choker no matter what you have it adjusted to (i know that’s the name of the necklace but i hoped it would be versatile since it’s adjustable). Still super excited, but I’m going to have to fix it often throughout the night.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Puts the ‘choke’ in choker I’ve been eyeing this piece for a long time. Unfortunately, the beading in the back is heavy, so it’s not comfortable to wear. Also the adjustment mechanism could use work. It would be better if there was a release on the side of the clasp that allowed you to adjust the length of the chain. Instead, you have to pull fairly hard, so this is going to ruin the integrity of the jewelry over time.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Quality Underwhelming This chocker necklace is beautiful, but unfortunately one of the little dangly pieces where you adjust the necklace fell off the first time I wore it! I was not touching the necklace at all when I put it on and I heard something fall and I looked down and the piece was in the floor.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece, but an issue with the ends I was excited to have another adjustable piece from KS, but after purchasing this one for my birthday, I’m a bit disapppointed. The problem is the tassels on the ends of the necklace. I moved the adjustable clasp all the way up so I could have the chain hang down a bit on my sweater, but because the tassels are so heavy, they slowly pull the necklace down in the back and it ends up looking like you’re wearing a choker with long ends in the back rather than a longer necklace. The weight balance is way off and as such the fit is off. Since I purchased this with my birthday coupon I cannot return it, but I would exchange for something else if I could.
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from broke right when I put it on I bought this necklace for my daughter and it was on final sale so I was not able to return it. She put it on and the necklace broke in half. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality The necklace broke the first time that I put it on. Have tried to get information about returning this, but so far have not been given any info.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality It broke the day I wore it. The back part got tangled in the zipper and broke.
Date published: 2019-03-15
  • y_2020, m_4, d_4, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_winifred, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 58ms
  • reviews, product