Images

  • Whitlee Pendant Necklace
  • Whitlee Pendant Necklace
  • Whitlee Pendant Necklace

Whitlee Pendant Necklace

whitlee

Details

whitlee
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 18ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};
$60.00 $24.48
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Special Offer

Limited Time Only! 30% Off.
Discount already applied.

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Meet the accessory you'll want to wear with everything, the Whitlee Pendant Necklace. With a thin metallic chain and dusting of pave crystals, this pendant necklace is the perfect touch of sparkle for your everyday. Whether you layer the Whitlee Pendant Necklace with other accessories or wear it on its own, your outfit will be sure to shine.

• Size:0.73"L x 0.28"W pendant, 16" chain, and 2" extender
• Lobster claw closure
• Material: white cubic zirconia

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!!! So delicate and beautiful! It goes with everything and I really love it. It will be my go to piece! ❤️
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grand daughters are special! My grand daughter will love this necklace. She does not have one like this!
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Necklace Very stylish and versatile. Because the necklace doesn’t have a colored stone, it can be worn with anything. This necklace along with the Eleanor style necklaces are my every day wear, as well as my night necklaces. It is beautiful!
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neckace Very dainty !! Love this necklace! Pairs well with sweaters!
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace Simple, elegant, necklace. I have this piece in all 3 metals and I love each one equally.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jewelry My wife received this for a Christmas present and absolutely loved it. Kendra Scott jewelry seems to be made with love and passion. Jewelry that is affordable but looks expensive and elegant.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Very dainty and feminine would purchase for a gift again
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition! Great piece to add to your collection. It's a perfect addition for layering or keeping it simple.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! Beautiful piece that I am excited to give as a Christmas gift
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it Lovely and dainty! Loved the 3 color options that were provided
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love that I can mix this with other necklaces. It’s the perfect length & goes with everything.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small necklace big statement Subtle and went perfectly with the Reimer Statement Earrings.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Kendra Purchase Lovely necklace that is very stylish and classy at the same time. Love the rose gold.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace Love this necklace! It’s dainty and beautiful. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I love that I can mix this with other necklaces. It’s the perfect length & goes with everything.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace This necklace is really nice. It goes well with my other KS pieces.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wear day or night! This necklace is perfect paired with jeans and a T-shirt for a casual daytime look, or a little black dress for a night out! Won’t disappoint!
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whitley pendant It is so sparkly! I love the crystals with the rose gold. As usual, extremely well made and the perfect length. I’m currently layering my rose gold necklaces and this one is the perfect addition.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! I absolutely love this necklace! It is perfect to layer with others or stand alone. I got it on super sale, so it was definitely worth every penny!
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Little Sparkle Gorgeous delicate necklace perfect for adding a little sparkle to your outfit.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whitley Pendant necklace in gold bought as gift - very petite and classy, i like the gold
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute! Very cute necklace! A very casual piece to wear everyday
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whitlee Pendant High quality. Very delicate and beautiful jewelry.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Simple elegance. Beautiful understated necklace. I have several other Kendra Scott necklaces the blend well with this one.,
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review I love my necklace! I have never been disappointed by any of my purchases!
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this necklace. So simple and goes with everything. Loved it so much I shared it on Instagram when it came in.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s a delicate, beautiful piece. Easily dressed up or down.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wear with anything Simple and elegant. Absolutely gorgeous! Can wear with a simple tee or a more dressy look.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece of jewelry It’s a delicate, beautiful piece. Easily dressed up or down.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Different but ❤️ Smaller than I originally thought when I ordered it but LOVE the simplicity of this piece.
Date published: 2019-05-06
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_112, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_whitlee, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 55ms
  • reviews, product