Whit Ear Climbers

whit

Details

whit
Whit Ear Climbers is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 127.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_whit, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 11ms
  • reviews, product
$60.00 $44.97
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Special Offer

BUY 2, EXTRA 30% OFF
BUY 3, EXTRA 40% OFF
BUY 4, EXTRA 50% OFF

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Because every outfit looks better with a dash of sparkle, and our Whit Ear Climbers are the perfect finishing touch. A delicate brush of metallic accents and pave crystals, these ear climbers look great with everything in your wardrobe. Make a dainty, shining statement with the Whit Ear Climbers.

• 14k Rose Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.66"L x 0.36"W on post

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite earrings Love these earring! Make a statement but still dainty!
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Climbers I have small ears and these are perfect. And great price!
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are beautiful earrings! They are gorgeous! It's a subtle shimmer so you can wear them to work or dress them up.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and comfy Comfy and precious! I wasn’t sure about them when i ordered them. I wanted them to work because they were adorable. And they met (and even exceeded) my expectations!
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these I absolutely loved these little ear climbers! I love a lot of the KS products, typically find the scale to be too large. I often wish the earrings were half the size as everything sort of feels like a statement piece to me. These were just the right size. Also, I typically have sensitive ears and found these very non-irritating. Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Ear Climbers in Gold I bought these as a gift for my sister and she absolutely loved them!
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Beautiful earrings! I’ve received so many compliments on them!
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet elegance These beauties are small but make the most elegant statement. I don’t feel flashy when I wear them and they were perfect for work. I love them!
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whit ear Climbers These are awesome earrings! I would definitely recommend them.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute earrings! I bought these for everyday wear and they did not disappoint! I also have very sensitive ears, but these do not bother me at all!
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ear climber earrings Bought for a gift but loved them and decided to keep.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crawler earring My daughter loved the earrings!! She wears a lot of different earrings at 1 time, and this looks fabulous!!
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was my first Kendra Scott purchase and I could not be happier! I love these earrings!!
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earrings Lisa J has these earrings on in a video around Christmas. I saw they were on sale and I was excited to pick them up. I usually have a reaction to the metal on the posts, but I didn’t have any problem with these
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earing! So glad I bought the climbers earing in rose gold. It is a perfect size. I've received so many compliments! If you on a fence, get it. I love mine.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings They are stunning. They are more beautiful than the picture.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love Them I love my new earrings. I have the silver and white gold ones as well. You can't really tell the difference between the colors but I love them just the same. They are super cute.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic piece! I love these earrings. You can wear them down or dress them up. The only thing is they sometimes fall down and hang, so I have to check them every few minutes. Other than that, they are wonderful!!
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So unique! I bought these as my first pair of ear crawlers. They're beautiful yet simple enough to stand out without looking out of place w/ my simple style.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings Purchased these in silver and gold I love them so much. Wonderful earrings for everyday wear.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings I purchased these in silver a few months ago and constantly receive compliments on them. I love how they look great for everyday wear, but could also be dressed up. I decided to get them in gold as well, and they don’t disappoint. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Earrings I bought these earrings for my daughter for her wedding. They were beautiful as was my daughter. She loved them.
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple but gorgeous I needed a simple but pretty everyday type of earring and this is it! I love how they look on they’re perfect
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy ear climbers Stylish earrings, were a bit smaller than expected. Glorious packaging as well.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE these ear climbers! I've wanted these for awhile and bought them on sale. They're so beautiful! I've gotten a ton of compliments on them. I have small ears so I wear them in my second hole and they fit perfectly.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Ear Climbers in Gold Every time I wear them I get compliments!! They sparkle and shine; if you purchase them you will not be disappointed.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exquisite earrings These ear climbers look great for any occasion. You can dress them up or down. They stay in place the entire time you are wearing them, unlike other climbers I have that move around.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous gift I bought this for my niece who just graduated from high school. She absolutely loved it and wore it from the moment she opened it! She lives in Georgia and we're in CA, the style is popular coast to coast!!
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Earrings Not your typical big earrings which I love. I like smaller dainty and these are very nice and I have gotten so many compliments on them.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings! I got these earrings for Mother's Day and they are just the right size for my small ears! I love them! They are lightweight but make a big impact! I get a lot of compliments every time I wear them.
Date published: 2017-05-27
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_whit, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 69ms
  • reviews, product