Images

  • Walker Link Bracelet
  • Walker Link Bracelet

Walker Link Bracelet

walker-bracelet

Details

walker-bracelet
Walker Link Bracelet is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 56.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_walker-bracelet, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 33ms
  • reviews, product
$98.00 $74.97

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

What happens when you combine the attitude of a contemporary piece with the aura of an heirloom and then top it off with some sparkle? You get the Walker Link Bracelet. Next time you're lookg for a fishing touch, opt for this bold Link bracelet for an avant-garde feel. Style tip: If you want to make even more of a statement, stack the Walker Link Bracelet with more delicate metallics for an eclectic look.

Material

Swarovksi Crystal, Cubic Zirconia


Closure

Toggle


Size

8.75"L circumference


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Winter 2019 Collection

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bracelet! It is a beautiful bracelet! I have been wanting a big chain bracelet and KS did not disappoint. It is a little big for my wrist, so I put the toggle through the 3rd link.
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased Beautiful soft gold color. Bracelet is heavy; not a flimsy piece. More beautiful in person than pictures.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lighter color gold It’s a lighter more pale gold than I expected so can’t wear with other gold jewelry. But it’s gorgeous!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet. It looks great and so distinctive!
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A perfect find Beautiful, save and just fun. This bracelet is gorgeous. So many compliments when I wear it. Its not too heavy, its definitely different and a statement piece. Love the jewels on the end of the big links.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first piece of jewelry from Kendra Scott. Such a beautiful bracelet. The quality is great. Love it.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet The bracelet is heavy and very cute. It fastens nicely and the gold is more of a brushed gold color and not to bold! This the second of these I have bought.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Walker Link Bracelet in gold My first piece of jewelry from Kendra Scott. Such a beautiful bracelet. The quality is great. Love it.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So stylish! I love this bracelet! It's so pretty and I get a lot of compliments when I'm wearing it.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Style Beautiful bracelet. It looks great and so distinctive!
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great piece Love it just a little bulky for my small wrist. I have to adjust and a little heavy but overall lovely piece
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Walker Bracelet I have a small wrist. It is hard to attach without help. Otherwise I live it.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Bracelet Its a little big on my wrist. I need to make it smaller
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bold love the matte finish of the gold and the big presence of the bracelet. I wish it was a tad shorter
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as expected The gold color was a little to pale. The loopy rings did not lay right on my arm.
Date published: 2019-11-08
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_walker-bracelet, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 49ms
  • reviews, product