Images

  • Veronica Hoop Earrings in Iridescent Crystal
  • Veronica Hoop Earrings in Iridescent Crystal
  • Veronica Hoop Earrings in Iridescent Crystal

Veronica Hoop Earrings in Iridescent Crystal

veronica

Details

veronica
Veronica Hoop Earrings in Iridescent Crystal is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 318.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_211, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_veronica, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • reviews, product
$60.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

A classic silhouette and subtle sparkle combine to create the Veronica Hoop Earrings in Iridescent Crystal. A wardrobe staple, these weightless hoop earrings effortlessly dress up the everyday. With the Veronica Hoop Earrings in your jewelry box, you'll always have the perfect accessory for any outfit.

• Size: 1.7" outer diameter

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the 2018 Winter Collection

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite earrings ! Beautiful shine! I have received so many compliments.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Veronica earrings The Veronica earrings are gorgeous and just the right size! Very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely Versatile! These are the perfect sized hoops; you can dress them up or simply complete a casual look.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wear them with everything! These are just right for work or to add sparkle to an outfit. Only wear them if you like compliments though!
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have Hoops Perfect pair of hoops. Got these in the rose gold because they were so pretty. A must have! Now I want in the other two colors as well.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Hoop with Dash of sparkle!! Made beautifully and very lightweight! I’m thrilled with this earring!!
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect hoop I love these earrings. I was looking for bigger hoop earrings that were light and and comfortable to wear. These are perfect. They go with everything from dressy to casual.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I am not a big hoops girl because a lot of times the decorate earrings are very heavy and weigh down my ear. Not these! They are lightweight but have a big presence. I feel so cute wearing them!
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty, lightweight Bought these in rose gold and I LOVE them! Even my fiancé has complimented me on them. Super cute and pretty, lightweight too.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have So classy and versatile! These are a perfect size, recommend having in multiple colors.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hoops Light weight, perfect size, pretty, lwould buy again
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hoop earrings Love my new earrings. I have never bought anything I have not liked
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Love these earrings! They are so versatile and easy to wear to work but also good for casual
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift The Veronica hoop earrings make a subtle statement. Very attractive. I gave them as a gift and the recipient put them on right away and how nice they looked!
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Love these earrings! They’re lightweight and beautiful!
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this jewelry! These earrings are beautiful. They arrived in a timely manner. Everything I’ve ordered from Kendra Scott has been delivered pretty quickly. Great products and wonderful service. 
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite earrings! I love these earrings so much that when I lost one I bought a replacement pair. They are consistently the ones I pick up first and go with just about anything. I gifted a pair to my mom and she’s in love as well!
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Veronica Hoop Earrings in Gold Received these earrings for my birthday! I love them!
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hint of sparkle Very pretty, lightweight. I love the subtle sparkle. A fun step up from classic silver hoops. Love!
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings Very nice. Just what I expected. They are a gift and I know she will be pleased.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift !! Got these for a friend's birthday and she LOVED !!
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutest hoops So cute and goes with every outfit and every hairstyle!
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hoops Bought for my girlfriend. She loves them. Had another pair before and just wore them out lol
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Hoops My favorite hoops! I went with the silver hoops because I am not a fan of the Kendra gold tone. These really are comfortable to wear and easy to put on (weird to say but I’ve had some hoops that are hard to hook). I love the added bling. Do yourself a favor and get a pair!
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Veronica Hoop Earrings These earrings are very lightweight and just beautiful! They go with everything.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mrs. Everything l have purchased has been perfect. Workmanship great
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect rose gold hoops! These are the perfect size hoops with just the right amount of sparkle. They weigh nothing! I am going to get them in gold as well. Love them. 
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Veronica Beautiful and not too heavy!! Love the different size option
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect go-to earring! These go with everything! You can dress them up or down, they are so cute!
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love these earrings! They go with everything! Great for undos or hair down.
Date published: 2020-03-15
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_211, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_veronica, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 62ms
  • reviews, product